SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Miller, Gary Professor 8109 Gates and Hillman Centers

glmiller@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2631
Miller, Adam Tes - Office Staff 0 National Robotics Engineering Center

adamm2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2685073-
Miller, Lynnetta Assistant To The Director 4115 Newell-Simon Hall

lynnetta@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8126
Miller, Bailey Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

bmmiller@andrew.cmu.edu

Miller, Heather Assistant Professor 4128 Wean Hall

hmiller2@andrew.cmu.edu

Miller, Angela Administrative Assistant 6513 Gates and Hillman Centers

amiller@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6645
Miller, Kyle Senior Project Scientist 3119 Newell-Simon Hall

mille856@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8939
Min, So Yeon Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

soyeonm@andrew.cmu.edu

Minick, Sanae Managing Editor

sminick@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Miranda, Eduardo Associate Teaching Professor 268 300 South Craig Street

emiranda@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8450
Mireles, Nicholas Data Engineer/Machine Learning Infrastructure Engineer 5 National Robotics Engineering Center

nmireles@andrew.cmu.edu

Mitamura, Teruko Research Professor 6711 Gates and Hillman Centers

teruko@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6596
Mitchell, Tom Affiliated Faculty; E. Fredkin University Professor; Founders University Professor 8203 Gates and Hillman Centers

mitchell@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2611
Mitchell, Justin Graduate Research Assistant

jmitche1@andrew.cmu.edu

Mitchell, Derek Phd Student 2209 Newell-Simon Hall

derekm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Mitsch, Stefan Systems Scientist 7127 Gates and Hillman Centers

smitsch@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1875
Mittal, Neel Graduate-Hourly Research Job

neelmitt@andrew.cmu.edu

Mittal, Tanvi Graduate-Hourly Research Job SCS LTI Nyberg

tmittal@andrew.cmu.edu

Mittal, Himangi Intern

hmittal@andrew.cmu.edu

Mogali, Prashanth Research Assistant

pmogali@andrew.cmu.edu

Mogali, Jayanth Krishna Phd Student 4207 Newell-Simon Hall

jmogali@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Mogessie, Michael Post Doctoral Fellow 2602K Newell-Simon Hall

mashenaf@andrew.cmu.edu

Mohanty, Sabyasachi SCS LTI Ta Graduate-Hourly Teaching Job SCS LTI Ta

sabyasam@andrew.cmu.edu

Mohimani, Hosein Assistant Professor 7717 Gates and Hillman Centers

hoseinm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6326
Mohseni Kabir, Anahita Phd Student 3103 Newell-Simon Hall

anahitam@andrew.cmu.edu

Mojidra, Charmish Graduate-Hourly Research Job SCS LTI Nyberg

cmojidra@andrew.cmu.edu

Mongia, Mihir Graduate Research Assistant 7509 Gates and Hillman Centers

mmongia@andrew.cmu.edu

Montalvo, Morgan Graduate Research Assistant

mmontalv@andrew.cmu.edu

Montgomery, James Operations Manager 226 National Robotics Engineering Center

jamont@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-8726
Moon, Brady Phd Student

bradym@andrew.cmu.edu

Moore, Steven Graduate-Research Assistant 2602N Newell-Simon Hall

stevenmo@andrew.cmu.edu

Moore, Ella Phd Student

ellam@andrew.cmu.edu

Morales, Jose Adjunct Instructor

josemora@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9392
Morales, David Undergraduate Research Assistant 235 Smith Hall

demorale@andrew.cmu.edu

Morales Garza, Cecilia Phd Student

cgmorale@andrew.cmu.edu

Moreci, Linda Lab Manager 4117 Wean Hall

laf20@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9934
Morency, Louis-Philippe Associate Professor 5411 Gates and Hillman Centers

lmorency@andrew.cmu.edu

Moritz, Dominik Senior Project Scientist Newell-Simon Hall

dmoritz2@andrew.cmu.edu

Moritz, Jennifer Alumni And Corporate Relations Manager 275 300 South Craig Street

jmoritz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2687881-
Mortensen, David Systems Scientist 5407 Gates and Hillman Centers

davidmortensen@gmail.com

(412) 2682894-
Mosheiff, Jonathan Post Doctoral Fellow Gates and Hillman Centers

jmosheif@andrew.cmu.edu

Mostow, Jack Emeritus Research Professor 3113 Newell-Simon Hall

mostow@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1330
Mousaei, Mohammadreza Phd Student 1502F Newell-Simon Hall

mmousaei@andrew.cmu.edu

Mowry, Todd Professor 9113 Gates and Hillman Centers

tcm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3725
Mroziak, Jordan Director Community Outreach Satellite Network Create Lab 4625 Newell-Simon Hall

jmroziak@andrew.cmu.edu

Muczynski, Hannah Administrative Assistant 5405 Gates and Hillman Centers

hmuczyns@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2683519-
Mudrinich, Samantha Senior Academic Coordinator 4103 Gates and Hillman Centers

smudrini@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4671
Muecke, Karl Commercialization Specialist 282 National Robotics Engineering Center

kmuecke@andrew.cmu.edu

(443) 995-4930
Mueller, Stephan Entrepreneur In Residence

sm65@andrew.cmu.edu

Muenz, Tara Staff

tmuenz@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages