SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Ma, Cong Graduate Research Assistant 7411 Gates and Hillman Centers

congm1@andrew.cmu.edu

Ma, Xuezhe Graduate Research Assistant 5517 Gates and Hillman Centers

xuezhem@andrew.cmu.edu

Ma, Jian Associate Professor 7705 Gates and Hillman Centers

jianma@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2776
Ma, Lin Graduate Research Assistant

lma1@andrew.cmu.edu

Ma, Wanli Graduate Research Assistant 5509 Gates and Hillman Centers

wanlim@andrew.cmu.edu

Macey, Justin Research Associate IIi 1326 Wean Hall

jmacey@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9023
Mackey, John Teaching Professor 4005 Gates and Hillman Centers

jmackey@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6881
Maclachlan, Robert Senior Research Engineer 3115 Newell-Simon Hall

ram@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 445-8113
Madaio, Michael Graduate-Research Assistant 2602 Newell-Simon Hall

mmadaio@andrew.cmu.edu

Maeda, Mikana Rob - Hr & Operations - Senior Administrative Coordinator 4101 Newell-Simon Hall

mmaeda@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3473
Magelinski, Thomas Graduate Research Assistant 4123 Wean Hall

tmagelin@andrew.cmu.edu

Maguire, Jessica Administrative Coordinator 5703 Gates and Hillman Centers

jlm4@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5480
Maien, Dor David Visiting Research Student 4201 Wean Hall

dmaien@andrew.cmu.edu

Majidi, Carmel Adjunct Faculty Member 409 Scaife Hall

cmajidi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2492
Maley, Siri Graduate Research Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

smaley@andrew.cmu.edu

Mallela, Prahaladha Research Assistant

prahalam@andrew.cmu.edu

Mallory, Evan Principal Software Developer

evanmall@andrew.cmu.edu

Malloy, Angela Administrative Assistant II 9006 Gates and Hillman Centers

amalloy@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6914
Man, Yunze Intern

yman@andrew.cmu.edu

Mandava, Sritanay Research Associate I 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

smandava@andrew.cmu.edu

Mandyam Annasamy, Raghuram Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

rannasam@andrew.cmu.edu

Manglik, Aashi Graduate Teaching Assistant; Msr Student 235 Smith Hall

amanglik@andrew.cmu.edu

Mani, Ganesh Adjunct Senior Systems Scientist 5325 Wean Hall

ganeshm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 401-0121
Mankoff, Jennifer Faculty

jmankoff@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1295
Mannam, Pragna Graduate-Hourly Research Job

pmannam@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Mao, Jing Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning Gates and Hillman Centers

jingmao@andrew.cmu.edu

Maravi, Anurag Visiting Student Intern 4120 Wean Hall

amaravi@andrew.cmu.edu

Marcais, Guillaume Project Scientist 7713 Gates and Hillman Centers

gmarcais@andrew.cmu.edu

Marino, Kenneth Courtesy Student 222 Smith Hall

kdmarino@andrew.cmu.edu

Marks, Joseph Executive Director, Cmlh; Special Faculty

jmarks2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5463
Marshall, KC Senior Systems Engineer 3212 Wean Hall

km44@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4429
Martin, William Phd Student 4508 Newell-Simon Hall

wmartin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Martin, Richard Adjunct Faculty

rmartin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7617
Martin, Peggy Rob - Faculty Support - Administrative Assistant II 3203 Newell-Simon Hall

pm1e@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7943
Martin, Daniel Graduate Research Assistant

dlmartin@andrew.cmu.edu

Martin, James Technician II 229 National Robotics Engineering Center

jmartin@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 683-4145
Martinko, Lauren Masters Programs Administrator 276 300 South Craig Street

laurenma@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6441
Martins, Joao Graduate Research Assistant 7701 Gates and Hillman Centers

jmartins@andrew.cmu.edu

Marwah, Tanya Graduate Teaching Assistant; Msr Student 235 Smith Hall

tmarwah@andrew.cmu.edu

Mason, Matthew Professor A521 Newell-Simon Hall

mason@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 951-3534
Masserova, Elisaweta Graduate Research Assistant

elisawem@andrew.cmu.edu

Mathai, Tejas Sudharshan Phd Student 4221 Newell-Simon Hall

tmathai@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Mather, John Guest Robotics Business Lecturer 1305 Newell-Simon Hall

mather@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3698
Matsuyama, Yoichi Post Doctoral Fellow 2620C Newell-Simon Hall

yoichim@andrew.cmu.edu

Matthews, Austin Graduate Research Assistant 5418 Gates and Hillman Centers

austinma@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Matthews, Kristopher Software Engineer 252 National Robotics Engineering Center

kmatthew@andrew.cmu.edu

Matthews, Iain Adjunct Faculty

iainm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Maturana, Daniel Phd Student 2102 Newell-Simon Hall

dmaturan@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7414
Maturana Sanguineti, Francisco Jose Graduate Research Assistant

fmaturan@andrew.cmu.edu

Matvey, Stephanie Rob - Faculty Support - Administrative Assistant II 4231 Newell-Simon Hall

smatvey@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3327

Pages