SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Myers, Brad Professor 3517 Newell-Simon Hall

bam@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5150
Myers, Eben Adjunct Newell-Simon Hall

emyers@andrew.cmu.edu

Muya, Omar Technician II 14 National Robotics Engineering Center

amuya@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 952-8583
Mutschler, Edward Lead Mechanical Engineer 37D National Robotics Engineering Center

edm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 327-1382
Muth, Suzanne Graduate Program Manager 1517 Newell-Simon Hall

scrow@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3733
Mussitsch, Jason Ebusiness Instructor 202 417 South Craig Street

jmussits@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4875
Murugesan, Keerthiram Graduate Research Assistant

kmuruges@andrew.cmu.edu

Murphy, Joseph IT Support Consultant 3210 Wean Hall

murphyj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5878
Murphy, Robert Affiliated Faculty; Department Head; Lane Professor of Computational Biology 7723 Gates and Hillman Centers

murphy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3480
Murdock, Calvin Graduate Research Assistant 8010 Gates and Hillman Centers

cmurdock@andrew.cmu.edu

Murali, Adithyavairavan Phd Student 212 Smith Hall

amurali@andrew.cmu.edu

Munoz Olmeda, Christian IT Support Systems Administrator 3209 Wean Hall

colmeda@andrew.cmu.edu

Mulukutla, Raghu Research Associate I 2502 Newell-Simon Hall

rmulukut@andrew.cmu.edu

Muller, Stefan Graduate Research Assistant 6004 Gates and Hillman Centers

skm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7368
Mullapudi, Ravi Teja Graduate-Research Assistant

rmullapu@andrew.cmu.edu

Mukerjee, Matthew Graduate Research Assistant 7509 Gates and Hillman Centers

mmukerje@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3042
Muis, Aldrian Graduate Research Assistant

amuis@andrew.cmu.edu

Muglikar, Manasi Robotics Institute - Research Assistant A401 Newell-Simon Hall

mmuglika@andrew.cmu.edu

Muenz, Tara Staff

tmuenz@andrew.cmu.edu

Muelling, Katharina Systems Scientist 4527 Newell-Simon Hall

katharam@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 692-1097
Mueller-Sim, Timothy Engineer II 1208 Newell-Simon Hall

tmueller@andrew.cmu.edu

Muecke, Karl Senior Robotics Engineer 272 National Robotics Engineering Center

kmuecke@andrew.cmu.edu

(443) 995-4930
Mudrinich, Samantha Administrative Assistant 7416 Gates and Hillman Centers

smudrini@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4671
Mroziak, Jordan Community Outreach Coordinator 4625 Newell-Simon Hall

jmroziak@andrew.cmu.edu

Mowry, Todd Director of Graduate Programs; Professor 9113 Gates and Hillman Centers

tcm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3725
Motte dit Falisse, Antoine Visitor 4508 Newell-Simon Hall

amottedi@andrew.cmu.edu

Mostow, Jack Emeritus Research Professor 3113 Newell-Simon Hall

mostow@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1330
Mortensen, David Research Scientist 5707 Gates and Hillman Centers

davidmortensen@gmail.com

Morris, James Professor 6017 Gates and Hillman Centers

jhm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 609-5000
Morgado Dias, Fernando Instructor - Portugal

fmorgado@andrew.cmu.edu

Morency, Louis-Philippe Assistant Professor 5411 Gates and Hillman Centers

lmorency@andrew.cmu.edu

Morelock, Kyle Administrative Assistant 5003 Gates and Hillman Centers

kmoreloc@andrew.cmu.edu

Morel, Benoit Adjunct Instructor 5216 Wean Hall

bm1v@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4062
Moreci, Linda Lab Manager 4117 Wean Hall

laf20@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9934
Moravec, Hans Adjunct Faculty

hpm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 621-4305
Morales, Cecilia Msr Student A407 Newell-Simon Hall

cgmorale@andrew.cmu.edu

Moore, Andrew Professor and Dean 5113 Gates and Hillman Centers

awm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 334-2063
Montgomery, James Operations Manager 226 National Robotics Engineering Center

jamont@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-8726
Mohseni Kabir, Anahita Phd Student A421 Newell-Simon Hall

anahitam@andrew.cmu.edu

Mohimani, Seyed Hosein Assistant Professor 7717 Gates and Hillman Centers

hoseinm@andrew.cmu.edu

Mohammad, Hafeezul Rahman Graduate Research Assistant

hmohamma@andrew.cmu.edu

Mogali, Jayanth Krishna Phd Student 4207 Newell-Simon Hall

jmogali@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Moertel, Shelley Adjunct Instructor 407 South Craig Street

smoertel@andrew.cmu.edu

Modi, Abhinit Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

abhinitm@andrew.cmu.edu

Mitsch, Stefan Systems Scientist 7127 Gates and Hillman Centers

smitsch@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1875
Mitra, Priyadarshini Research Assistant

priyadam@andrew.cmu.edu

Mitchell, Tom E. Fredkin University Professor; Faculty

mitchell@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2611
Mitchell, Derek Phd Student 2209 Newell-Simon Hall

derekm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Mitamura, Teruko Research Professor 6711 Gates and Hillman Centers

teruko@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6596
Misra, Ishan Phd Student 222 Smith Hall

imisra@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages