SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Mirbod, Omeed Research Engineer 1107 Newell-Simon Hall

omirbod@andrew.cmu.edu

Miranda, Eduardo Associate Teaching Professor 268 300 South Craig Street

emiranda@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8450
Minick, Sanae Managing Editor

sminick@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5977
Minhas, Arashnoor Singh Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning

aminhas@andrew.cmu.edu

Miller, Jane Associate Director of International Initiatives And Programs Manager, Mse Professional Programs 274 300 South Craig Street

mil3@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4359
Miller, Angela Administrative Assistant II 7123 Gates and Hillman Centers

amiller@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6645
Miller, James Project Scientist 3119 Newell-Simon Hall

mille856@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8939
Miller, Lynnetta Assistant To The Director 4115 Newell-Simon Hall

lynnetta@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8126
Miller, Gary Professor 8109 Gates and Hillman Centers

glmiller@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2631
Milholland, Patrick Adjunct Instructor 211 Carnegie Mellon Silicon Valley

wmilholl@andrew.cmu.edu

(650) 335-2800
Michel, Paul Graduate Research Assistant

pmichel1@andrew.cmu.edu

Michael, Nathan Associate Research Professor 1103 Newell-Simon Hall

nmichael@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7816
Meyers, Robert Robotics Engineer 235 National Robotics Engineering Center

robm@andrew.cmu.edu

Meyerrose, Dale Adjunct Instructor

dalem@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8065
Metze, Florian Associate Research Professor 202 407 South Craig Street

fmetze@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8984
Mertz, Christoph Principal Project Scientist B520 Newell-Simon Hall

mertz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7955
Merritt, Nichole Assistant to the Dean 5113 Gates and Hillman Centers

nicholem@cs.cmu.edu

412-268-1659
Mericli, Cetin Commercialization Specialist 231 National Robotics Engineering Center

cmericli@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Mericli, Tekin Senior Robotics Engineer 231 National Robotics Engineering Center

tekin@cmu.edu

Menon, Prashanth Graduate-Research Assistant 9023 Gates and Hillman Centers

prashanm@andrew.cmu.edu

Menezes, Sachin Teaching Assistandt for Computer Science

smenezes@andrew.cmu.edu

Mendonca, Nabor Visiting Professor

nmendonc@andrew.cmu.edu

Memon, Shahan Ali Research Assistant 6607 Gates and Hillman Centers

samemon@andrew.cmu.edu

Melucci, Christina Administrative Coordinator 5721 Gates and Hillman Centers

cmelucci@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1593
Meinicke, Jens Visiting Researcher 4203 Wean Hall

jensmeinicke@gmx.de

(412) 268-0000
Mehta, Sanket Vaibhav Graduate Research Assistant

svmehta@andrew.cmu.edu

Medici, Agustin Senior Budget Manager 5220 Wean Hall

amedici@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9308
McPherson, Jennifer MHCI Program Coordinator 206 300 South Craig Street

jwalborn@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5903
McNiff, Kathleen Financial Analyst 7027 Gates and Hillman Centers

kmm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5099
Mcmanus, Charles Voting Faculty 255 Mellon Institute

mcmanus@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9407
Mcmahill, Jeffrey Lead Robotics Engineer 254 National Robotics Engineering Center

jmcm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 683-3072
Mclaughlin, Dawn Distance Instructor 300 South Craig Street

dawnm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8568
Mclaughlin, Elizabeth Scientific Technological Specialist 2619 Newell-Simon Hall

mimim@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3404
Mclaren, Bruce Associate Research Professor 2602I Newell-Simon Hall

bmclaren@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8278
Mckeown, David Adjunct Faculty Gates and Hillman Centers

dmm@andrew.cmu.edu

McKenzie, Nathan Research Associate II 4602 Newell-Simon Hall

nmckenzi@andrew.cmu.edu

McHugh, Max Extern 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

mmchugh@andrew.cmu.edu

Mcguigan, Krista Business Manager 5715 Gates and Hillman Centers

klmcg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1635
McGuffey, Charles Graduate-Research Assistant

cmcguffe@andrew.cmu.edu

McDonald, Joselyn Graduate Research Assistant 2621 Newell-Simon Hall

jemcdona@andrew.cmu.edu

Mcdermitt, Ryan Senior Research Analyst

rmcdermi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Mccarter, Calvin Graduate Research Assistant 8008 Gates and Hillman Centers

cmccarte@andrew.cmu.edu

McCann, Laura Marketing Assistant

lmccann@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3720
McCann, James Assistant Professor 229 Smith Hall

jmccann@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Mazaitis, Kathryn Senior Research Programmer 8108 Gates and Hillman Centers

krivard@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4991
Mazagonwalla, Afshaan Amin Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning

amazagon@andrew.cmu.edu

Maxwell, Beth Customer Priorities Manager/Project Manager 5003 Gates and Hillman Centers

bethmc@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7553
Maxion, Roy Research Professor 8107 Gates and Hillman Centers

maxion@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7556
Matvey, Stephanie Administrative Coordinator 4231 Newell-Simon Hall

smatvey@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3327
Maturana Sanguineti, Francisco Jose Graduate-Research Assistant

fmaturan@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages