SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title Office Email Phone
Minick, Sanae Managing Editor

sminick@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Mohseni Kabir, Anahita Phd Student A421 Newell-Simon Hall

anahitam@andrew.cmu.edu

Mostow, Jack Emeritus Research Professor 3113 Newell-Simon Hall

mostow@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1330
Mroziak, Jordan Community Outreach Coordinator 4625 Newell-Simon Hall

jmroziak@andrew.cmu.edu

McCann, James Assistant Professor 229 Smith Hall

jmccann@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Mitchell, Derek Phd Student 2209 Newell-Simon Hall

derekm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Maturana, Daniel Phd Student 2102 Newell-Simon Hall

dmaturan@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7414
Miller, James Project Scientist 3119 Newell-Simon Hall

mille856@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8939
Muglikar, Manasi Robotics Institute - Research Assistant A401 Newell-Simon Hall

mmuglika@andrew.cmu.edu

MacAllister, Brian Engineer IIi 2102 Newell-Simon Hall

bmaca@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Martin, Richard Adjunct Faculty

rmartin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7617
Maley, Siri Graduate Research Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

smaley@andrew.cmu.edu

Motte dit Falisse, Antoine Visitor 4508 Newell-Simon Hall

amottedi@andrew.cmu.edu

Mathai, Tejas Sudharshan Phd Student 4221 Newell-Simon Hall

tmathai@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Mcdermitt, Ryan Senior Research Analyst

rmcdermi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Martin, Peggy Administrative Coordinator 3203 Newell-Simon Hall

pm1e@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7943
Morales, Cecilia Msr Student A407 Newell-Simon Hall

cgmorale@andrew.cmu.edu

Markvicka, Eric Phd Student B16B Scaife Hall

emarkvic@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Macey, Justin Research Associate IIi 1326 Wean Hall

jmacey@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9023
Mandava, Mani Swetha Graduate Research Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

mmandava@andrew.cmu.edu

Mogali, Jayanth Krishna Phd Student 4207 Newell-Simon Hall

jmogali@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Mason, Matthew Professor A521 Newell-Simon Hall

mason@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 951-3534
Majidi, Carmel Adjunct Faculty Member 409 Scaife Hall

cmajidi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2492
Matvey, Stephanie Administrative Coordinator 4231 Newell-Simon Hall

smatvey@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3327
Michael, Nathan Associate Research Professor 1103 Newell-Simon Hall

nmichael@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7816
Miller, Lynnetta Assistant To The Director 4115 Newell-Simon Hall

lynnetta@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8126
Mertz, Christoph Principal Project Scientist B520 Newell-Simon Hall

mertz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7955
Matthews, Iain Adjunct Faculty

iainm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Moravec, Hans Adjunct Faculty

hpm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 621-4305
Mueller-Sim, Timothy Engineer II 1208 Newell-Simon Hall

tmueller@andrew.cmu.edu

Maeda, Mikana Administrative Coordinator 4101 Newell-Simon Hall

mmaeda@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3473
Muth, Suzanne Graduate Program Manager 1517 Newell-Simon Hall

scrow@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3733
Marino, Kenneth Courtesy Student; Graduate Research Assistant

kdmarino@andrew.cmu.edu

Misra, Ishan Phd Student 222 Smith Hall

imisra@andrew.cmu.edu

Mirbod, Omeed Research Engineer 1107 Newell-Simon Hall

omirbod@andrew.cmu.edu

Martin, William Phd Student 4508 Newell-Simon Hall

wmartin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Maclachlan, Robert Senior Research Engineer 3115 Newell-Simon Hall

ram@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 445-8113
Malreddy, Siddarth Graduate Teaching Assistant 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

smalredd@andrew.cmu.edu

McHugh, Max Extern 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

mmchugh@andrew.cmu.edu

Miller, Aaron Intern 1612 Newell-Simon Hall

aaronm2@andrew.cmu.edu

Ming, Ding Visitor 228 Smith Hall
Madaan, Ratnesh Msr Student 2102 Newell-Simon Hall

ratneshm@andrew.cmu.edu

Muelling, Katharina Systems Scientist 4527 Newell-Simon Hall

katharam@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 692-1097
Mather, John Guest Robotics Business Lecturer 1612C Newell-Simon Hall

mather@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3698
Murdock, Calvin Courtesy Student; Graduate Research Assistant 8010 Gates and Hillman Centers

cmurdock@andrew.cmu.edu

Maeta, Silvio Principal Systems/Software/Hardware Engineer 2104 Newell-Simon Hall

smaeta@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Murali, Adithyavairavan Phd Student 212 Smith Hall

amurali@andrew.cmu.edu

Matsumoto, Takaaki Visiting Researcher 6414 Gates and Hillman Centers

tmatsumo@andrew.cmu.edu

Maki, Keith Graduate Research Assistant 5511 Gates and Hillman Centers

kmaki@andrew.cmu.edu

Ma, Wanli Graduate Research Assistant

wanlim@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages