SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title Office Email Phone
Ma, Lin Graduate Research Assistant 9215 Gates and Hillman Centers

lma1@andrew.cmu.edu

Ma, Jun Teaching Assistant

junm2@andrew.cmu.edu

Ma, Wanli Graduate Research Assistant

wanlim@andrew.cmu.edu

Ma, Cong Graduate Research Assistant 7411 Gates and Hillman Centers

congm1@andrew.cmu.edu

Ma, Jian Associate Professor 7705 Gates and Hillman Centers

jianma@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2776
Ma, Xuezhe Graduate Research Assistant 5517 Gates and Hillman Centers

xuezhem@andrew.cmu.edu

Ma, Luyi Teaching Assistnat for Computer Science

luyim@andrew.cmu.edu

MacAllister, Brian Engineer IIi 2102 Newell-Simon Hall

bmaca@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Macey, Justin Research Associate IIi 1326 Wean Hall

jmacey@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9023
Mackenzie, Simon Post Doctoral Associate With Benefits 7225 Gates and Hillman Centers

simonm@andrew.cmu.edu

Mackey, John Teaching Professor 4005 Gates and Hillman Centers

jmackey@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6881
Mackiewicz, Patricia Associate Director, MSIT eBusiness Technology 215 417 South Craig Street

patty@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7077
Maclachlan, Robert Senior Research Engineer 3115 Newell-Simon Hall

ram@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 445-8113
Maclaren, Benjamin Senior Research Programmer Analyst 2620B Newell-Simon Hall

ben@cs.cmu.edu

Madaan, Ratnesh Msr Student 2102 Newell-Simon Hall

ratneshm@andrew.cmu.edu

Madaio, Michael Graduate Research Assistant 4619 Newell-Simon Hall

mmadaio@andrew.cmu.edu

Madhava, Kishore Mukuntha Universal Digital Library Consultant 5311 Wean Hall

kishorem@andrew.cmu.edu

Maeda, Mikana Administrative Coordinator 4101 Newell-Simon Hall

mmaeda@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3473
Maeta, Silvio Principal Systems/Software/Hardware Engineer 2104 Newell-Simon Hall

smaeta@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Magalhaes Marinho, Zita Alexandra Phd Student 4502 Newell-Simon Hall

zmarinho@andrew.cmu.edu

Magelinski, Thomas Graduate Research Assistant 4123 Wean Hall

tmagelin@andrew.cmu.edu

Maguire, Jessica Administrative Assistant 5011 Gates and Hillman Centers

jlm4@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1230
Mahadik, Shardul Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

shardulm@andrew.cmu.edu

Majidi, Carmel Adjunct Faculty Member 409 Scaife Hall

cmajidi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2492
Maki, Keith Graduate Research Assistant 5511 Gates and Hillman Centers

kmaki@andrew.cmu.edu

Maley, Siri Graduate Research Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

smaley@andrew.cmu.edu

Malik, Momin Graduate Research Assistant 5119 Wean Hall

mmmalik@andrew.cmu.edu

Malloy, Angela Administrative Assistant II 9006 Gates and Hillman Centers

amalloy@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6914
Malreddy, Siddarth Graduate Teaching Assistant 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

smalredd@andrew.cmu.edu

Mandava, Mani Swetha Graduate Research Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

mmandava@andrew.cmu.edu

Mani, Ganesh Adjunct Senior Systems Scientist 5325 Wean Hall

ganeshm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 401-0121
Mankoff, Jennifer Faculty

jmankoff@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1295
Manzini, Thomas Graduate Research Assistant

tmanzini@andrew.cmu.edu

Mao, Yuhan Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning

yuhanm@andrew.cmu.edu

Marcais, Guillaume Project Scientist 7601 Gates and Hillman Centers

gmarcais@andrew.cmu.edu

Marino, Kenneth Courtesy Student; Graduate Research Assistant

kdmarino@andrew.cmu.edu

Marks, Joseph Executive Director, Cmlh; Special Faculty

jmarks2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5463
Markvicka, Eric Phd Student B16B Scaife Hall

emarkvic@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Marsh, Abigail Graduate Research Assistant Collaborative Innovation Center

acmarsh@andrew.cmu.edu

Marshall, KC Senior Systems Engineer 3206 Wean Hall

km44@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4429
Martin, James Technician II 229 National Robotics Engineering Center

jmartin@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 683-4145
Martin, Daniel Graduate Research Assistant

dlmartin@andrew.cmu.edu

Martin, William Phd Student 4508 Newell-Simon Hall

wmartin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Martin, Richard Adjunct Faculty

rmartin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7617
Martin, Peggy Administrative Coordinator 3203 Newell-Simon Hall

pm1e@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7943
Martinko, Lauren Masters Programs Administrator 276 300 South Craig Street

laurenma@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6441
Martins, Flavio Visiting Student

flaviofm@andrew.cmu.edu

Martins, Joao Graduate Research Assistant 7701 Gates and Hillman Centers

jmartins@andrew.cmu.edu

Maskell, Samuel Graduate Research Assistant

smaskell@andrew.cmu.edu

Mason, Matthew Professor A521 Newell-Simon Hall

mason@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 951-3534

Pages