SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Lisien, Brad Robotics Engineer 290 National Robotics Engineering Center

blisien@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Lister, Levi Senior Robotics Engineer

llister@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 877-5349
Litton, Charles Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

clitton@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Jiang Graduate Research Assistant

jiangl1@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Chao Phd Student 117 Smith Hall

chaoliu1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Liu, Jingzhou Graduate Research Assistant

jingzhol@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Ruonan Visiting Scholar

ruonanl@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Dun Visiting Researcher 4102 Wean Hall

dunl1@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Kelvin PhD Student - Computational Biology

kmliu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2977
Liu, Hanxiao Graduate Research Assistant

hanxiaol@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 515-6746
Liu, Wenhe Visiting Intern 5403 Gates and Hillman Centers

wenhel@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Zhengzhong Graduate Research Assistant 5517 Gates and Hillman Centers

zhengzhl@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Yu Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning

yuliu2@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Xieyang Graduate-Research Assistant 4611 Newell-Simon Hall

xieyangl@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Fannie Graduate Research Assistant 2620C Newell-Simon Hall

ffl@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Leqi Graduate Research Assistant 8226 Gates and Hillman Centers

leqil@andrew.cmu.edu

Lockerman, Elliot Graduate-Research Assistant

elockerm@andrew.cmu.edu

Lombardo, John Video Technician 4116 Wean Hall

lumbo65@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5414
Longo, Sara Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

slongo1@andrew.cmu.edu

Lopez, Antonio-Javier Affiliated Faculty 239 Mellon Institute

jlaa@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3400
Loring, Patricia Research Associate II 8125 Gates and Hillman Centers

sawako@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5628
Louw, Marti Director of The Learning Media Design Center of SCS HCII 3612C Newell-Simon Hall

mrlouw@andrew.cmu.edu

Love, William IT Assistant Manager 3202 Wean Hall

wolove@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4909
Low, Carissa Adjunct

clow1@andrew.cmu.edu

Lu, Xiaoxiao Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

xiaoxial@andrew.cmu.edu

Lubas, Debra Adjunct Instructor

debrag@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5067
Lucas, Jennifer Academic Program Manager 6713 Gates and Hillman Centers

jmlucas@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9870
Lucey, Simon Associate Research Professor 219 Smith Hall

slucey@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4711
Lucia, Brandon Affiliated Faculty 2311 Collaborative Innovation Center

blucia@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9192
Luck, Angela Administrative Assistant II 6006 Gates and Hillman Centers

angieb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5483
Lugo-Martinez, Jose Lane Fellow

jlugomar@andrew.cmu.edu

Luo, Wenhao Phd Student 1604A Newell-Simon Hall

wenhaol@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Luo, Yixin Graduate-Research Assistant

yixinluo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2039
Luo, Danyan Visiting Scholar 6008 Scot

danyanl@andrew.cmu.edu

Luong, Thomas Senior Multi-Media Designer 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

tluong@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 296-2436
Luria, Michal Graduate-Research Assistant 2602 Newell-Simon Hall

mluria@andrew.cmu.edu

Lyness, Hannah Phd Student 1502E Newell-Simon Hall

hlyness@andrew.cmu.edu

Lyu, Lu Visitor 1612 Newell-Simon Hall

Pages