SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Lopez, Antonio-Javier Affiliated Faculty 239 Mellon Institute

jlaa@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3400
Loring, Patricia Research Associate II 8125 Gates and Hillman Centers

sawako@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5628
Louw, Marti Director of The Learning Media Design Center of SCS HCII 3612C Newell-Simon Hall

mrlouw@andrew.cmu.edu

Love, William IT Assistant Manager 3202 Wean Hall

wolove@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4909
Low, Carissa Adjunct Newell-Simon Hall

clow1@andrew.cmu.edu

Lu, Shen Summer Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

shenl2@andrew.cmu.edu

Lu, Dongyang Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

dongyanl@andrew.cmu.edu

Lubas, Debra Adjunct Instructor

debrag@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5067
Lubin, Justin Student Intern 4201 Wean Hall

jlubin@andrew.cmu.edu

Lucas, Jennifer Academic Program Manager 6713 Gates and Hillman Centers

jmlucas@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9870
Lucey, Simon Associate Research Professor 219 Smith Hall

slucey@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4711
Lucia, Brandon Affiliated Faculty 2311 Collaborative Innovation Center

blucia@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9192
Luck, Angela Administrative Assistant II 6006 Gates and Hillman Centers

angieb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5483
Luetmer, Grace Outreach Program Evaluator 5005 Gates and Hillman Centers

gluetmer@andrew.cmu.edu

Lugo-Martinez, Jose Lane Fellow 7703 Gates and Hillman Centers

jlugomar@andrew.cmu.edu

Luo, Danyan Visiting Scholar 6008 Scot

danyanl@andrew.cmu.edu

Luo, Wenhao Phd Student 1604A Newell-Simon Hall

wenhaol@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Luong, Thomas Senior Multi-Media Designer 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

tluong@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 296-2436
Lupotto, Alexandre Research Associate I 110 Smith Hall

alupotto@andrew.cmu.edu

Luria, Michal Graduate-Research Assistant 2602 Newell-Simon Hall

mluria@andrew.cmu.edu

Lyness, Hannah Phd Student 1502E Newell-Simon Hall

hlyness@andrew.cmu.edu

Lyu, Yiwei Ri Summer Scholar 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

yiweilyu@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages