SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Lin, Jenny Graduate-Research Assistant

jennylin@andrew.cmu.edu

Lin, Xingyu Graduate-Research Assistant

xlin3@andrew.cmu.edu

Lin, Tao Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning

tlin2@andrew.cmu.edu

Lin, Zebing Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

zebingl@andrew.cmu.edu

Lim, Hyeontaek Post Doctoral Fellow 9112 Gates and Hillman Centers

hyeontae@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5942
Likhachev, Maxim Associate Research Professor 3211 Newell-Simon Hall

maxim@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5581
Lightman, Ari Marketing & Commercialization Advisor 2107C Hamburg Hall

aligh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9312
Lieu, Lauren Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

llieu1@andrew.cmu.edu

Libby, Jacqueline Graduate Student Courtesy 1515 Newell-Simon Hall

jlibby@andrew.cmu.edu

Liao, Jiahe Msr Student 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

jiahel@andrew.cmu.edu

Liang, Junwei Graduate Research Assistant 6225 Gates and Hillman Centers

junweil@andrew.cmu.edu

Liang, Xiaodan Project Scientist/Engineer 8116 Gates and Hillman Centers

xiaodan1@andrew.cmu.edu

Lian, Xizhe Visiting Scholar

xlian@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Lu Senior Systems Software/Hardware Engineer A403 Newell-Simon Hall

lilu12@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Li, Siyi Visitor A519 Newell-Simon Hall

siyil@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Bohan Graduate Research Assistant

bohanl1@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Ruoyao Teaching Assistant 300 South Craig Street

ruoyaol@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Pingshan Research Assistant

pingshal@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Shen Extern 1604C Newell-Simon Hall

shenl1@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Jiajun Graduate-Research Assistant 2602B Newell-Simon Hall

jiajunl1@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Mo Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning

moli@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3125
Li, Ang Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

angl2@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Xinyu Research Analyst 3128 Newell-Simon Hall

xinyul2@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Conglong Graduate-Research Assistant

conglonl@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3898
Li, Hongdong Visiting Faculty 208 Smith Hall

hongdonl@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Mengtian Phd Student 1502E Newell-Simon Hall

mengtial@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Li, Jason Graduate-Research Assistant

jmli@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Yin Postdoctoral Fellow 216 Smith Hall

yinl2@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Zhongyu Visitor 116 Smith Hall

zli2@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Tianshi Graduate-Research Assistant

tianshil@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Chun-Liang Graduate Research Assistant

chunlial@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Qinqi Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

qinqil@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Zijin Teaching Assistant

zijinl@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Zhuo Teaching Assistant for Computational Biology

zhuol1@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Weichen Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies

weichenl@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Xiu Visitor 201 Smith Hall

xiul@andrew.cmu.edu

Lewis, Nicholas Extern-Programmer Newell-Simon Hall

nicholal@andrew.cmu.edu

Levine, Matthew Robotics Engineer 235 National Robotics Engineering Center

mlevine@nrec.ri.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Levin, Lorraine Research Professor 5717 Gates and Hillman Centers

lsl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6193
Levin, Golan Affiliated Faculty 405 College of Fine Arts

golan@andrew.cmu.edu

(917) 520-7456
Levin, Roie Graduate-Research Assistant

roiel@andrew.cmu.edu

Lengerich, Benjamin Graduate-Research Assistant

blengeri@andrew.cmu.edu

Leino, Klas Graduate-Research Assistant

kleino@andrew.cmu.edu

Lei, Haoyun Graduate Research Assistant

haoyunl@andrew.cmu.edu

Lei, Eric Graduate Research Assistant

elei@andrew.cmu.edu

Lehman, Jill Fain Adjunct Professor 222 300 South Craig Street

jfl@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2565
Lehman, Philip Associate Dean for Advancement 5113 Gates and Hillman Centers

pll@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9962
Lehman, Sarah Intern Newell-Simon Hall

slehm616@andrew.cmu.edu

Legault, Jean-Francois Director of Business Development 206 National Robotics Engineering Center

jlegault@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6753
Lee, Kyusong Postdoctoral Research Associate 6414 Gates and Hillman Centers

kyusongl@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages