SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title Office Email Phone
Lee, Tai-Sing Professor 115 Mellon Institute

tai@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1060
Landefeld, Jennifer CSD Marketing And Communications Manager 5107 Gates and Hillman Centers

jennsbl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4740
Lindenfelser, Karen Pdl Administrative Manager 2209 Collaborative Innovation Center

karen@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6716
Li, Conglong Graduate-Research Assistant

conglonl@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3898
Lee, Jay Yoon Graduate-Research Assistant

jaylee@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9165
Luo, Yixin Graduate-Research Assistant

yixinluo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2039
Labrinidis, Alexandros Adjunct Faculty 8125 Gates and Hillman Centers

labrinid@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 624-8843
Luck, Angela Administrative Assistant II 6006 Gates and Hillman Centers

angieb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5483
Li, Jason Graduate-Research Assistant

jmli@andrew.cmu.edu

Lockerman, Elliot Graduate-Research Assistant

elockerm@andrew.cmu.edu

Levin, Golan Affiliated Faculty 405 College of Fine Arts

golan@andrew.cmu.edu

(917) 520-7456
Leino, Klas Graduate-Research Assistant

kleino@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Tianshi Graduate-Research Assistant

tianshil@andrew.cmu.edu

Levin, Roie Graduate-Research Assistant

roiel@andrew.cmu.edu

Lim, Hyeontaek Post Doctoral Fellow 9112 Gates and Hillman Centers

hyeontae@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5942
Lucia, Brandon Courtesy Faculty 2311 Collaborative Innovation Center

blucia@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9192
Laurent, Jonathan Graduate-Research Assistant 7703 Gates and Hillman Centers

jlauren1@andrew.cmu.edu

Lin, Jenny Graduate-Research Assistant

jennylin@andrew.cmu.edu

Lin, Xingyu Graduate-Research Assistant

xlin3@andrew.cmu.edu

Laverne, Michel Commercialization Specialist 280 National Robotics Engineering Center

mlaverne@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 613-1386
Lanigan, Patrick Senior Robotics Engineer

planigan@andrew.cmu.edu

Legault, Jean-Francois Director of Business Development 206 National Robotics Engineering Center

jlegault@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6753
Lister, Levi Senior Robotics Engineer

llister@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 877-5349
Lawrence, Amy Administrative Coordinator 207 National Robotics Engineering Center

amy4@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-5905
Lau, Andrew User And Systems Administrator 246 National Robotics Engineering Center

alau2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Luong, Thomas Multimedia Designer 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

tluong@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 296-2436
Lisien, Brad Robotics Engineer 290 National Robotics Engineering Center

blisien@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Lehman, Philip Associate Dean for Advancement 5113 Gates and Hillman Centers

pll@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9962
Li, Qinqi Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

qinqil@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Shiyue Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

shiyuel@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Yifang Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

yifangl@andrew.cmu.edu

Lin, Zebing Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

zebingl@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Xinyu Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

xliu3@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Dun Visiting Researcher 4102 Wean Hall

dunl1@andrew.cmu.edu

Levine, Matthew Robotics Engineer 235 National Robotics Engineering Center

mlevine@nrec.ri.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Lammott, Jacob Technician II 14 National Robotics Engineering Center

jlammott@andrew.cmu.edu

Lam, Sherman Phd Student 4225 Newell-Simon Hall

sherman1@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Qing Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies

qingl2@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Ang Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

angl2@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages