SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title Office Email Phone
Lehman, Sarah Intern Newell-Simon Hall

slehm616@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee, Rita Adjunct Instructor 222 Newell-Simon Hall

rmlee@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Xieyang Graduate-Research Assistant 4611 Newell-Simon Hall

xieyangl@andrew.cmu.edu

Leaf, Nickolas Research Programmer 2602G Newell-Simon Hall

nickleaf@cmu.edu

Lehman, Jill Fain Adjunct Professor 222 300 South Craig Street

jfl@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2565
Low, Carissa Adjunct

clow1@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee, Kyung-Taek Visiting Scholar 2502B Newell-Simon Hall

kyungtal@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee, Jaegon Visitor 2502 Newell-Simon Hall

jaegonl@andrew.cmu.edu

Love, William Senior Systems Engineer 3202 Wean Hall

wolove@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4909
Lubas, Debra Adjunct Instructor

debrag@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5067
Liu, Bibang Teaching Assistant

bibangl@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Pingshan Research Assistant

pingshal@andrew.cmu.edu

Lombardo, John Video Technician 4116 Wean Hall

lumbo65@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5414
Lattanze, Anthony Director, Software Engineering Masters Program; Teaching Professor 278 300 South Craig Street

lattanze@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4736
Lipner, Steven Adjunct Professor 5216 Wean Hall

slipner@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee, Terry Assistant Teaching Professor 4202 Wean Hall

terrylee@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1078
Landwehr, Peter Graduate Student 5119 Wean Hall

plandweh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5866
Le Goues, Claire Assistant Professor 5117 Wean Hall

clegoues@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6954
Li, Zijin Teaching Assistant

zijinl@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee, Vivian Executive Assistant 5325 Wean Hall

vl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7170
Lacomis, Jeremy Graduate Research Assistant 4107 Wean Hall

jlacomis@andrew.cmu.edu

Lamba, Hemank Graduate Research Assistant 4208 Wean Hall

hlamba@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Ruoyao Teaching Assistant 300 South Craig Street

ruoyaol@andrew.cmu.edu

Lu, Xin Research Programmer 7605 Gates and Hillman Centers

xlu2@andrew.cmu.edu

Lopez, Antonio-Javier Affiliated Faculty 239 Mellon Institute

jlaa@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3400
Liu, Kelvin PhD Student - Computational Biology

kmliu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2977
Lei, Haoyun Graduate Research Assistant

haoyunl@andrew.cmu.edu

Lugo-Martinez, Jose Lane Fellow

jlugomar@andrew.cmu.edu

Leduc, Philip Affiliated Faculty

prl@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2504
Lee, Heewook Lane Fellow 7401 Gates and Hillman Centers

heewookl@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee, Andy Visiting Collaborator

andyl2@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Long Visiting Faculty 7603 Gates and Hillman Centers

longl@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Zhuo Teaching Assistant for Computational Biology

zhuol1@andrew.cmu.edu

Langmead, Christopher Associate Professor 7215 Gates and Hillman Centers

cjl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7571
Lau, Shing-Hon Graduate Research Assistant

shinghol@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2022
Laing, Erika Project Scientist 8120 Gates and Hillman Centers

laing@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3953
Lin, Chieh Graduate Research Assistant

chiehl1@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Mo Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning

moli@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3125
Liang, Xiaodan Project Scientist/Engineer 8116 Gates and Hillman Centers

xiaodan1@andrew.cmu.edu

Lei, Eric Graduate Research Assistant

elei@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee, Min Kyung Research Scientist 410 4615 Forbes Avenue

mklee@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 527-7396
Lin, Tao Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning

tlin2@andrew.cmu.edu

Labutov, Igor Post Doctoral Associate 8112 Gates and Hillman Centers

ilabutov@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Minxing Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning

minxing1@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee, Lisa Graduate Research Assistant 8133 Gates and Hillman Centers

lslee@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Leqi Graduate Research Assistant 8226 Gates and Hillman Centers

leqil@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Chun-Liang Graduate Research Assistant

chunlial@andrew.cmu.edu

Lightman, Ari Marketing & Commercialization Advisor 2107C Hamburg Hall

aligh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9312
Lim, Hyeontaek Post Doctoral Fellow 9112 Gates and Hillman Centers

hyeontae@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5942
Lucia, Brandon Courtesy Faculty 2311 Collaborative Innovation Center

blucia@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9192

Pages