SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Koontz, Seth Lab Assistant 14 National Robotics Engineering Center

skoontz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6289
Koppol, Pallavi Graduate Research Assistant 6008 Gates and Hillman Centers

pkoppol@andrew.cmu.edu

Korein, Max Graduate Student Courtesy 4511 Newell-Simon Hall

mkorein@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Kosaian, Jack Graduate Research Assistant 9023 Gates and Hillman Centers

jkosaian@andrew.cmu.edu

Kosbie, David Associate Teaching Professor 5001 Gates and Hillman Centers

koz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8034
Kothapalli, Abhiram Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates and Hillman Centers

akothapa@andrew.cmu.edu

Kothari, Pravesh Affiliated Faculty

kothari@cs.princeton.edu

Kotian, Prathik Teaching Assistant 300 South Craig Street

pkotian@andrew.cmu.edu

Kotturi, Yasmine Graduate-Research Assistant 4609 Newell-Simon Hall

ykotturi@andrew.cmu.edu

Kotwal, Alankar Phd Student 220 Smith Hall

askotwal@andrew.cmu.edu

Koutis, Ioannis Adjunct Faculty Gates and Hillman Centers

ikoutis@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2000
Kowalchuck, Michael Senior Research Programmer 4210 Wean Hall

kf3cr@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4927
Kozar, John Electronics Engineer 4631 Newell-Simon Hall

jkozar@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7955
Krause, Alexander Rob - Media, Events, & Website - Web Developer 4109 Newell-Simon Hall

akrause@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6820
Krause, Spencer Visitor 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

spence@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Kraut, Robert Professor Emeritus 3515 Newell-Simon Hall

kraut@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7694
Kravitz, Susan Human-Computer Interaction Institute 4615 Newell-Simon Hall

qkravitz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2564
Krengel, Oliver Graduate Teaching Assistant; Teaching Assistant for Computer Science 4228A Gates and Hillman Centers

ojk@andrew.cmu.edu

Krishna, Kundan Graduate Research Assistant 5418 Gates and Hillman Centers

kundank@andrew.cmu.edu

Krishnamoorthy, Vigneshram Msr Student 1604B Newell-Simon Hall

vigneshk@andrew.cmu.edu

Kroemer, Oliver Assistant Professor 4531 Newell-Simon Hall

okroemer@andrew.cmu.edu

Kubiak, Mychal Senior IT Support Consultant 3209 Wean Hall

myke@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8231
Kuchnik, Michael Graduate Research Assistant 7001 Gates and Hillman Centers

mkuchnik@andrew.cmu.edu

Kulk, Jason Robotics Engineer; Software Architect 37B National Robotics Engineering Center

jkulk@andrew.cmu.edu

Kulkarni, Nilesh Satish Msr Student 235 Smith Hall

nileshk@andrew.cmu.edu

Kulkarni, Chinmay Assistant Professor 2504D Newell-Simon Hall

chinmayk@andrew.cmu.edu

Kulkarni, Nitish Kumar Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies Gates and Hillman Centers

nitishkk@andrew.cmu.edu

Kumar, Sumit Msr Student 1604C Newell-Simon Hall

skumar2@andrew.cmu.edu

Kumar, Sumeet Graduate Research Assistant 4215 Wean Hall

sumeetku@andrew.cmu.edu

(650) 335-2815
Kumar, Sachin Graduate Research Assistant 6401 Gates and Hillman Centers

sachink@andrew.cmu.edu

Kusbit, Daniel Research Associate 416 4615 Forbes Avenue

drk@andrew.cmu.edu

Kusnur, Tushar Ri Summer Scholar 1612 Newell-Simon Hall

tkusnur@andrew.cmu.edu

Kussainova, Gaini Intern 4303 Newell-Simon Hall

gkussain@andrew.cmu.edu

Kuznetsov, Andrew Graduate-Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

adkuznet@andrew.cmu.edu

Kyle, David Senior Systems/Software Engineer 1101 Gates and Hillman Centers

dkyle@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9636
Kyriacopoulos, Joanne Export Compliance Manager 223 National Robotics Engineering Center

joannek@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6739

Pages