SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Kesneck, Nathan Video Technician 4112 Wean Hall

nkesneck@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3479
Kettell, Brian Help Desk Assistant Manager 4205 Gates and Hillman Centers

bkettell@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4231
Ketterer, James Senior Technician 12 National Robotics Engineering Center

jk5n@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-2439
Khadke, Ashwin Rajendra Phd Student 1502G Newell-Simon Hall

akhadke@andrew.cmu.edu

Khirodkar, Rawal Msr Student; Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning 235 Gates and Hillman Centers

rkhirodk@andrew.cmu.edu

Khodak, Mikhail Graduate Research Assistant 7607 Gates and Hillman Centers

mkhodak@andrew.cmu.edu

Khot, Tejas Msr Student B520 Newell-Simon Hall

tkhot@andrew.cmu.edu

Khudabukhsh, Ashiqur Postdoctoral Associate 6416 Gates and Hillman Centers

akhudabu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3043
Khurana, Rushil Graduate-Research Assistant 4609 Newell-Simon Hall

rkhurana@andrew.cmu.edu

Khurana, Aman Msr Student 1609 Newell-Simon Hall

akhuran1@andrew.cmu.edu

Kiesler, Sara Hillman Professor of Human-Computer Interaction

kiesler@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2848
Kim, Eunkyeol Research Assistant

eunkyeok@andrew.cmu.edu

Kim, Daehyeok Graduate Research Assistant 7004 Gates and Hillman Centers

daehyeok@andrew.cmu.edu

Kim, Se Young Assistant Professor 7721 Gates and Hillman Centers

sssykim@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6851
Kim, Dohyun Graduate Research Assistant 4107 Wean Hall

dohyunk@andrew.cmu.edu

Kim, Thomas Graduate Research Assistant 9009 Gates and Hillman Centers

tskim@andrew.cmu.edu

Kim, Jin Kyu Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates and Hillman Centers

jinkyuk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2015
Kim, Hyun Woong Graduate Research Assistant 7412 Gates and Hillman Centers

hk2@andrew.cmu.edu

Kim, Gi Bum Graduate Research Assistant 7409 Gates and Hillman Centers

gibumk@andrew.cmu.edu

Kim, Sung Kyun Phd Student 1612D Newell-Simon Hall

sungkyuk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Kim, Juyong Graduate Research Assistant 8208 Gates and Hillman Centers

juyongk@andrew.cmu.edu

Kim, Joon Sik Graduate Research Assistant 8123 Gates and Hillman Centers

joonsikk@andrew.cmu.edu

Kinable, Joris Adjunct Faculty

jkinable@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5921
King, Jonathan Phd Student 212 Smith Hall

jking2@andrew.cmu.edu

Kingsford, Carl Associate Professor; Chief Science Officer, Cmlh

ckingsf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1769
Kini, Prathamesh Robotics Engineer 231 National Robotics Engineering Center

pkini@andrew.cmu.edu

Kinneer, Cody Graduate Research Assistant 4127 Wean Hall

ckinneer@andrew.cmu.edu

Kirabo, Lynn Graduate-Research Assistant 2602N Newell-Simon Hall

lkirabo@andrew.cmu.edu

(250) 078-4840
Kissell, Christopher Associate Director of Corporate Partnerships, SCS 5101 Gates and Hillman Centers

ckissell@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2156
Kitani, Kris Assistant Research Professor 211 Smith Hall

kkitani@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5186
Kittur, Aniket Cooper-Siegel Professor 2504A Newell-Simon Hall

nkittur@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7505
Klaas, Rebecca Manager, Finance And Sponsored Projects 4103 Newell-Simon Hall

bklaas@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2588
Kleyman, Michael Graduate Research Assistant 7411 Gates and Hillman Centers

mkleyman@andrew.cmu.edu

Klingensmith, Chase Administrative Assistant II 9229 Gates and Hillman Centers

chasek@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3041
Klug, Heather Assistant Professor 4128 Wean Hall

hmiller2@andrew.cmu.edu

Klug, Daniel Visiting Researcher 3128 Wean Hall

dklug@andrew.cmu.edu

Kodgule, Suhit Msr Student 2211 Newell-Simon Hall

skodgule@andrew.cmu.edu

Koedinger, Kenneth Hillman Professor 3601 Newell-Simon Hall

krk@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7667
Kohanbash, David Principal Systems/Software Engineer 2203 Newell-Simon Hall

dkohanba@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3856
Kolenich, Peter Adjunct Instructor

kolenich@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5067
Kolter, Zico Assistant Professor 7115 Gates and Hillman Centers

zkolter@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4733
Komisin, Michael Research Programmer 2602G Newell-Simon Hall

mkomisin@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4427
Konduru, Ram Director, Universal Digital Library Project 5321 Wean Hall

rk@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9847
Kong, Xiang Graduate Research Assistant

xiangk@andrew.cmu.edu

Kong, Chen Phd Student 210 Smith Hall

chenk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Koontz, Seth Lab Assistant 14 National Robotics Engineering Center

skoontz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6289
Koppol, Pallavi Graduate Research Assistant 6008 Gates and Hillman Centers

pkoppol@andrew.cmu.edu

Korein, Max Graduate Student Courtesy 4511 Newell-Simon Hall

mkorein@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Korovina, Ksenia Research Assistant for Machine Learning Gates and Hillman Centers

kkorovin@andrew.cmu.edu

Kosaian, Jack Graduate Research Assistant 9023 Gates and Hillman Centers

jkosaian@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages