SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Khirodkar, Rawal Msr Student 235 Smith Hall

rkhirodk@andrew.cmu.edu

Khosla, Pradeep Professor 110 Scaife Hall

khosla@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5090
Khot, Tejas Msr Student B520 Newell-Simon Hall

tkhot@andrew.cmu.edu

Khudabukhsh, Ashiqur Postdoctoral Associate 6416 Gates and Hillman Centers

akhudabu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3043
Khurana, Aman Msr Student 1609 Newell-Simon Hall

akhuran1@andrew.cmu.edu

Kiesler, Sara Hillman Professor of Human-Computer Interaction

kiesler@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2848
Kim, Gi Bum Graduate Research Assistant 7409 Gates and Hillman Centers

gibumk@andrew.cmu.edu

Kim, Kwanho Summer Research Assistant for Computational Biology Gates and Hillman Centers

kwanhok@andrew.cmu.edu

Kim, Joon Sik Graduate Research Assistant 8226 Gates and Hillman Centers

joonsikk@andrew.cmu.edu

Kim, Yubin Graduate Research Assistant 6605 Gates and Hillman Centers

yubink@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Kim, Thomas Graduate Research Assistant 6207 Gates and Hillman Centers

tskim@andrew.cmu.edu

Kim, Se Young Assistant Professor 7721 Gates and Hillman Centers

sssykim@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6851
Kim, Dohyun Graduate Research Assistant 4107 Wean Hall

dohyunk@andrew.cmu.edu

Kim, Jin Kyu Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates and Hillman Centers

jinkyuk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2015
Kim, Samuel Extern Research Associate 2609 Newell-Simon Hall

skim3@andrew.cmu.edu

Kim, Sung Kyun Graduate Research Assistant 1612A National Robotics Engineering Center

sungkyuk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Kinable, Joris Adjunct Faculty

jkinable@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5921
King, Jonathan Phd Student 1502D Newell-Simon Hall

jking2@andrew.cmu.edu

Kingsford, Carl Associate Professor; Chief Science Officer, Cmlh

ckingsf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1769
Kini, Prathamesh Robotics Engineer 293 National Robotics Engineering Center

pkini@andrew.cmu.edu

Kinneer, Cody Graduate Research Assistant 4127 Wean Hall

ckinneer@andrew.cmu.edu

Kirabo, Lynn Graduate-Research Assistant 4611 Newell-Simon Hall

lkirabo@andrew.cmu.edu

(250) 078-4840
Kisiel, Bryan Senior Research Programmer 8108 Gates and Hillman Centers

bkisiel@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4991
Kissell, Christopher Assistant Director of Corporate Partnerships, SCS 5101 Gates and Hillman Centers

ckissell@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2156
Kitani, Kris Assistant Research Professor 211 Smith Hall

kkitani@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5186
Kittur, Aniket Cooper-Siegel Professor 2504A Newell-Simon Hall

nkittur@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7505
Klaas, Rebecca Manager, Finance And Sponsored Projects 4103 Newell-Simon Hall

bklaas@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2588
Kleyman, Michael Graduate Research Assistant 7411 Gates and Hillman Centers

mkleyman@andrew.cmu.edu

Klingensmith, Chase Administrative Assistant II 9229 Gates and Hillman Centers

chasek@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3041
Knox, Kelsee Applications Coordinator 5013 Gates and Hillman Centers

khibner@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2657
Kodgule, Suhit Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

skodgule@andrew.cmu.edu

Koedinger, Kenneth Hillman Professor 3601 Newell-Simon Hall

krk@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7667
Kohanbash, David Senior Research Programmer 2203 Newell-Simon Hall

dkohanba@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3856
Kolenich, Peter Adjunct Instructor

kolenich@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5067
Kolter, Zico Assistant Professor 7115 Gates and Hillman Centers

zkolter@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4733
Komisin, Michael Research Programmer 2602G Newell-Simon Hall

mkomisin@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4427
Konduru, Krishna Project Consultant 5319 Wean Hall

chetankk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 889-1111
Konduru, Siddarth IT Assistant 5301 Wean Hall

skonduru@andrew.cmu.edu

Konduru, Ram Director, Universal Digital Library Project 5321 Wean Hall

rk@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9847
Kong, Xiang Graduate Research Assistant

xiangk@andrew.cmu.edu

Koontz, Seth Lab Assistant 14 National Robotics Engineering Center

skoontz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6289
Korein, Max Graduate Student Courtesy 4511 Newell-Simon Hall

mkorein@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Koronkevich, Paulette Student Intern 7717 Gates and Hillman Centers

pkoronke@andrew.cmu.edu

Kosaian, Jack Graduate-Research Assistant

jkosaian@andrew.cmu.edu

Kosbie, David Associate Teaching Professor 5001 Gates and Hillman Centers

koz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8034
Kothari, Pravesh Faculty

kothari@cs.princeton.edu

Kotwal, Alankar Phd Student 1502E Newell-Simon Hall

askotwal@andrew.cmu.edu

Koutis, Ioannis Adjunct Faculty Gates and Hillman Centers

ikoutis@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2000
Kowalchuck, Michael Senior Research Programmer 4210 Wean Hall

kf3cr@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4927
Kozar, John Electronics Engineer 4631 Newell-Simon Hall

jkozar@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7955

Pages