SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Kong, Chen Phd Student 210 Smith Hall

chenk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Konomis, Dimitris Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning

dkonomis@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3077
Koontz, Seth Lab Assistant 14 National Robotics Engineering Center

skoontz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6289
Korein, Max Graduate Student Courtesy 4511 Newell-Simon Hall

mkorein@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Kosaian, Jack Graduate-Research Assistant

jkosaian@andrew.cmu.edu

Kosbie, David Associate Teaching Professor 5001 Gates and Hillman Centers

koz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8034
Kost, Marcel Visiting Scholar

mkost@andrew.cmu.edu

Kotturi, Yasmine Graduate-Research Assistant 2602 Newell-Simon Hall

ykotturi@andrew.cmu.edu

Kotwal, Alankar Phd Student 1502E Newell-Simon Hall

askotwal@andrew.cmu.edu

Koutis, Ioannis Adjunct Faculty Gates and Hillman Centers

ikoutis@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2000
Kowalchuck, Michael Senior Research Programmer 4210 Wean Hall

kf3cr@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4927
Kozar, John Electronics Engineer 4631 Newell-Simon Hall

jkozar@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7955
Krause, Alexander Web Developer 4109 Newell-Simon Hall

akrause@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6820
Krause, Spencer Visitor 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

spence@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Kraut, Robert Herbert A. Simon Professor of Human-Computer Interaction 3515 Newell-Simon Hall

kraut@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7694
Kravitz, Susan Human-Computer Interaction Institute 4615 Newell-Simon Hall

qkravitz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2564
Krenn, Steven Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

skrenn@andrew.cmu.edu

Krishna, Satyapriya Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning

satyaprk@andrew.cmu.edu

Kroemer, Oliver Assistant Professor

okroemer@andrew.cmu.edu

Kroer, Christian Graduate-Research Assistant

ckroer@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5576
Kubiak, Mychal Senior IT Support Consultant 3209 Wean Hall

myke@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8231
Kubo, Hiroyuki Visitor 220 Smith Hall

hkubo@andrew.cmu.edu

Kuchnik, Michael Graduate-Research Assistant

mkuchnik@andrew.cmu.edu

Kulk, Jason Robotics Engineer 37B National Robotics Engineering Center

jkulk@andrew.cmu.edu

Kulkarni, Chinmay Assistant Professor 2504D Newell-Simon Hall

chinmayk@andrew.cmu.edu

Kulshreshtha, Rajat Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies

rkulshre@andrew.cmu.edu

Kumar, Sumeet Graduate Research Assistant 4215 Wean Hall

sumeetku@andrew.cmu.edu

(650) 335-2815
Kumar, Nitish Postdoctoral Fellow 4117 Newell-Simon Hall

nitishk@andrew.cmu.edu

Kumar, Sachin Graduate Research Assistant 6418 Gates and Hillman Centers

sachink@andrew.cmu.edu

Kurokawa, David Graduate-Research Assistant 6505 Gates and Hillman Centers

dkurokaw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3778
Kusnur, Tushar Intern 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

tkusnur@andrew.cmu.edu

Kyriacopoulos, Joanne Contract/Export Compliance Support Manager 223 National Robotics Engineering Center

joannek@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6739

Pages