SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Kisiel, Bryan Senior Research Programmer 8108 Gates and Hillman Centers

bkisiel@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4991
Kirabo, Lynn Graduate-Research Assistant 4611 Newell-Simon Hall

lkirabo@andrew.cmu.edu

(250) 078-4840
Kinneer, Cody Graduate Research Assistant 4127 Wean Hall

ckinneer@andrew.cmu.edu

Kini, Prathamesh Robotics Engineer 293 National Robotics Engineering Center

pkini@andrew.cmu.edu

Kingsford, Carl Associate Professor; Chief Science Officer, Cmlh

ckingsf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1769
King, Jonathan Phd Student 1502D Newell-Simon Hall

jking2@andrew.cmu.edu

Kim, Seungjun Courtesy Adjunct

sjunikim@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 715-4950
Kim, Jin Kyu Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates and Hillman Centers

jinkyuk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2015
Kim, Gi Bum Graduate Research Assistant

gibumk@andrew.cmu.edu

Kim, Sung Kyun Phd Student 1612A Newell-Simon Hall

sungkyuk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Kim, Daehyeok Graduate-Research Assistant

daehyeok@andrew.cmu.edu

Kim, Joon Sik Graduate Research Assistant 8226 Gates and Hillman Centers

joonsikk@andrew.cmu.edu

Kim, Dohyun Graduate Research Assistant 4107 Wean Hall

dohyunk@andrew.cmu.edu

Kim, Yubin Graduate Research Assistant 6605 Gates and Hillman Centers

yubink@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Kim, Tae-Hyung Visitor 1612 Newell-Simon Hall

tk1@andrew.cmu.edu

Kim, Thomas Graduate Research Assistant 6207 Gates and Hillman Centers

tskim@andrew.cmu.edu

Kim, Se Young Assistant Professor 7721 Gates and Hillman Centers

sssykim@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6851
Kiesler, Sara Hillman Professor of Human-Computer Interaction 3513 Newell-Simon Hall

kiesler@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2848
Kiefer, Maximilian Extern 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

mkiefer@andrew.cmu.edu

Khutoretsky, Maria Graduate-Research Assistant

mkhutore@andrew.cmu.edu

Khurana, Rushil Graduate-Research Assistant 4607 Newell-Simon Hall

rkhurana@andrew.cmu.edu

Khudabukhsh, Ashiqur Graduate-Research Assistant

akhudabu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3043
Khosla, Pradeep Professor 110 Scaife Hall

khosla@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5090
Khosiawan, Yohanes Visitor 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

ykhosiaw@andrew.cmu.edu

Khadke, Ashwin Rajendra Msr Student 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

akhadke@andrew.cmu.edu

Ketterer, James Senior Technician 12 National Robotics Engineering Center

jk5n@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-2439
Kettell, Brian IT Support Consultant 4205 Gates and Hillman Centers

bkettell@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4231
Kesneck, Nathan Video Technician 4112 Wean Hall

nkesneck@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3479
Keselman, Leonid Phd Student 1502D Newell-Simon Hall

lkeselma@andrew.cmu.edu

Kery, Mary Graduate Research Assistant 2620C Newell-Simon Hall

mkery@andrew.cmu.edu

Kerlin, Steven Staff

skerlin@andrew.cmu.edu

Kennedy, Angela Visitor 4619 Newell-Simon Hall

ah1y@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3858
Kenna, Jennifer Teaching Assistant 300 South Craig Street

jkenna@andrew.cmu.edu

Kemerer, Chris Adjunct Professor of Software Engineering 266 300 South Craig Street

ck0l@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 344-1020
Kelly, Alonzo Professor 3209 Newell-Simon Hall

alonzo@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5330
Kelliher, Aisling Adjunct

aislingk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9472
Keller, John Software/Robotics Engineer 2104 Newell-Simon Hall

jkeller2@andrew.cmu.edu

Keipour, Azarakhsh Phd Student 1502D Newell-Simon Hall

akeipour@andrew.cmu.edu

Keeling, Ariana Systems Software/Hardware Engineer 4519 Newell-Simon Hall

akeeling@andrew.cmu.edu

Keeling, Michael Adjunct Instructor 277 300 South Craig Street

mkeeling@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5067
Keaton, Melissa Administrative Assistant II 7123 Gates and Hillman Centers

melissa@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7932
Keating, Thomas Adjunct Instructor

tkeating@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3728
Kazour, Nora Administrative Coordinator 2107 Newell-Simon Hall

nkazour@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6556
Kaynar, Zeliha Dilsun Assistant Teaching Professor 6009 Gates and Hillman Centers

dilsun@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9297
Kavanagh, Ryan Graduate Research Assistant 6207 Gates and Hillman Centers

rkavanag@andrew.cmu.edu

Kaushik, Divyansh Graduate Research Assistant

dkaushik@andrew.cmu.edu

Kaul, Shiva Graduate Research Assistant 7121 Gates and Hillman Centers

skkaul@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7670
Kaufman, Geoff Assistant Professor 3611 Newell-Simon Hall

gfk@andrew.cmu.edu

Kaucic, Jeffrey Robotics Engineer 254 National Robotics Engineering Center

jkaucic@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 580-4811
Katz, Deborah Graduate-Research Assistant

dskatz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3070

Pages