SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title Office Email Phone
Kanade, Takeo U.a. And Helen Whitaker University Professor

tk@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3016
Kaffine, Christopher Extern B520 Newell-Simon Hall

ckaffine@andrew.cmu.edu

Krause, Alexander Web Developer 4109 Newell-Simon Hall

akrause@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6820
Kapuria, Anuj Visitor A417 Newell-Simon Hall

anujk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Khosla, Pradeep Professor 110 Scaife Hall

khosla@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5090
Kara, Levent Adjunct Faculty Member 411 Scaife Hall

lkara@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2509
Kroemer, Oliver Assistant Professor

okroemer@andrew.cmu.edu

Komatsu, Ren Visitor 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

rkomatsu@andrew.cmu.edu

Kong, Chen Phd Student 210 Smith Hall

chenk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Kusnur, Tushar Intern 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

tkusnur@andrew.cmu.edu

Kantor, George Senior Systems Scientist 1101 Newell-Simon Hall

kantor@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7084
Karp, Brianna Transcriber

briannak@andrew.cmu.edu

Keller, John Software/Robotics Engineer 2104 Newell-Simon Hall

jkeller2@andrew.cmu.edu

Klaas, Rebecca Associate Business Manager 4103 Newell-Simon Hall

bklaas@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2588
Krause, Spencer Visitor 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

spence@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Kozar, John Electronics Engineer 4631 Newell-Simon Hall

jkozar@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7955
Keipour, Azarakhsh Phd Student 1502D Newell-Simon Hall

akeipour@andrew.cmu.edu

Kubo, Hiroyuki Visitor 220 Smith Hall

hkubo@andrew.cmu.edu

Keselman, Leonid Phd Student 1502D Newell-Simon Hall

lkeselma@andrew.cmu.edu

Kaess, Michael Assistant Research Professor 1617 Newell-Simon Hall

kaess@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6905
Kazour, Nora Administrative Coordinator 2107 Newell-Simon Hall

nkazour@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6556
Khadke, Ashwin Rajendra Msr Student 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

akhadke@andrew.cmu.edu

King, Jonathan Phd Student 1502D Newell-Simon Hall

jking2@andrew.cmu.edu

Kohanbash, David Senior Research Programmer 2203 Newell-Simon Hall

dkohanba@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3856
Kelly, Alonzo Professor 3209 Newell-Simon Hall

alonzo@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5330
Keeling, Ariana Systems Software/Hardware Engineer 4519 Newell-Simon Hall

akeeling@andrew.cmu.edu

Kumar, Nitish Postdoctoral Fellow 4117 Newell-Simon Hall

nitishk@andrew.cmu.edu

Kotwal, Alankar Phd Student 1502E Newell-Simon Hall

askotwal@andrew.cmu.edu

Kalli, Sree Harsha Graduate Teaching Assistant 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

skalli@andrew.cmu.edu

Kim, Sung Kyun Phd Student 1612A Newell-Simon Hall

sungkyuk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Kitani, Kris Assistant Research Professor 211 Smith Hall

kkitani@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5186
Kim, Tae-Hyung Visitor 1612 Newell-Simon Hall

tk1@andrew.cmu.edu

Kaminsky, Jessica Team Lead - Fluency Project 4623 Newell-Simon Hall

jessk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Kato, Keizo Visitor 208 Smith Hall

kkato@andrew.cmu.edu

Kano, Yukiko Executive Assistant 4231 Newell-Simon Hall

kyukiko@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3016
Kyriacopoulos, Joanne Contract/Export Compliance Support Manager 223 National Robotics Engineering Center

joannek@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6739
Korein, Max Graduate Student Courtesy 4511 Newell-Simon Hall

mkorein@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Kiefer, Maximilian Extern 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

mkiefer@andrew.cmu.edu

Kennedy, Angela Visitor 4619 Newell-Simon Hall

ah1y@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3858
Kang, Dongyeop Graduate Research Assistant

dongyeok@andrew.cmu.edu

Kanjirathinkal, Rose Graduate Research Assistant 5501 Gates and Hillman Centers

rkanjira@andrew.cmu.edu

Kulshreshtha, Rajat Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies

rkulshre@andrew.cmu.edu

Kar, Abhishek Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies

akar1@andrew.cmu.edu

Kumar, Sachin Graduate Research Assistant 6418 Gates and Hillman Centers

sachink@andrew.cmu.edu

Kim, Yubin Graduate Research Assistant 6605 Gates and Hillman Centers

yubink@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Kaushik, Divyansh Graduate Research Assistant

dkaushik@andrew.cmu.edu

Kong, Xiang Graduate Research Assistant

xiangk@andrew.cmu.edu

Kost, Marcel Visiting Scholar

mkost@andrew.cmu.edu

Kaufman, Geoff Assistant Professor 3611 Newell-Simon Hall

gfk@andrew.cmu.edu

Kulkarni, Chinmay Assistant Professor 2504D Newell-Simon Hall

chinmayk@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages