SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Huang, Dong Senior Project Scientist 111 Smith Hall

dghuang@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Huang, Wanting Undergraduate-Research Assistant SCS - LTI - Morency-Annotator

wanting2@andrew.cmu.edu

Huang, Yun Post Doctoral Fellow

yunh1@andrew.cmu.edu

Huang, Shihong Special Faculty 4102 Wean Hall

shihong@andrew.cmu.edu

Huang, Zixuan Msr Student

zixuanhu@andrew.cmu.edu

Huang, Eric Phd Student A421 Newell-Simon Hall

erich1@andrew.cmu.edu

Huang, Zhe Msr Student 3119 Newell-Simon Hall

zhehuang@andrew.cmu.edu

Huang, Zhongyan Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

zhongyah@andrew.cmu.edu

Huang, Jeffrey Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning

jchuang2@andrew.cmu.edu

Huang, Audrey Research Assistant 3119 Newell-Simon Hall

audreyh@andrew.cmu.edu

Huang, Aaron Msr Student 220 Smith Hall

aaronhua@andrew.cmu.edu

Huang, Zeyi Research Associate I 110 Smith Hall

zeyih@andrew.cmu.edu

Huang, Po-Yao Graduate Research Assistant 6223 Gates and Hillman Centers

poyaoh@andrew.cmu.edu

Huang, Shih-Ting Teaching Assistant

shihtinh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hudson, Scott Professor 205 407 South Craig Street

hudson@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2429
Huff, Clifford Adjunct Instructor

ch00@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7605
Hughes, Dana Project Scientist 1602C Newell-Simon Hall

danahugh@andrew.cmu.edu

Humbert, Robert Senior IT Support Consultant 3210 Wean Hall

rhumbert@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4820
Hung, Ling Yu Graduate Research Assistant; Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning

lingyuh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hutchings, Kris IT Support Consultant 3610 Wean Hall

kris@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7208
Hutchison, Casidhe Senior Research Programmer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

fhutchin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 6814305-
Hutchison, Brian Administrative Assistant II 226 Smith Hall

bhutchis@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2687414-
Huynh, Jessica Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

jhuynh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hyde, Diana Assistant To The Department Head 7021 Gates and Hillman Centers

dhyde@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1156

Pages