SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Hu, Zecong Visiting Intern 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

zecongh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hu, Hanzhang Graduate Research Assistant 8005 Gates and Hillman Centers

hanzhang@andrew.cmu.edu

Hu, Yuan Teaching Assistant 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

yuanh@andrew.cmu.edu

Huang, Po Yao Graduate Research Assistant

poyaoh@andrew.cmu.edu

Huang, Mengdi Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning

mengdih@andrew.cmu.edu

Huang, Eric Phd Student 1502C Newell-Simon Hall

erich1@andrew.cmu.edu

Huang, Zeyi Intern 100 Smith Hall
Huang, Liang-Kang Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning

liangkah@andrew.cmu.edu

Huang, Ting-Hao Graduate Research Assistant 5515 Gates and Hillman Centers

tinghaoh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Huang, Binxuan Graduate Research Assistant 5111 Wean Hall

binxuanh@andrew.cmu.edu

Huang, Yun Systems Software Engineer

yunhuang@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8464
Huang, Dong Project Scientist 111 Smith Hall

dghuang@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Huber, Daniel Senior Systems Scientist

dhuber@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Hudson, Scott Ph.D. Program Director; Professor 3615 Newell-Simon Hall

hudson@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2429
Huggins, Peter Project Scientist 3119 Newell-Simon Hall

phuggins@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Huh, Kai Chi Intern Newell-Simon Hall

khuh@andrew.cmu.edu

Huh, Jacob Phd Student 1502D Newell-Simon Hall

jmhuh@andrew.cmu.edu

Humbert, Robert Senior IT Support Consultant 3210 Wean Hall

rhumbert@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4820
Hutchings, Kris IT Support Consultant 3610 Wean Hall

kris@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7208
Hutchins, MaryLu Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

maryluh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hutchison, Casidhe Software Engineer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

fhutchin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8162
Hyde, Diana Assistant To The Department Head 7021 Gates and Hillman Centers

dhyde@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1156

Pages