SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Henciak, Edward Lead Robotics Engineer 232 National Robotics Engineering Center

ehenciak@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Herbsleb, James Department Head, ISR 448 Tcsh

jdh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8933
Herckis, Lauren Special Faculty Researcher

lrhercki@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2684496-
Herman, Herman Director of The National Robotics Engineering Center; Principal NREC Commercialization Special/Director of NREC 226 National Robotics Engineering Center

herman@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 576-9020
Herman, James Graduate-Hourly Research Job; Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

jamesher@andrew.cmu.edu

Herold, Connie Ph.D.Programs Manager 446 Tcsh

cherold@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4545
Hershkowitz, David Doctoral Research Assistant 9219 Gates and Hillman Centers

dhershko@andrew.cmu.edu

Hester, Rockey Msr Student 2107 Gates and Hillman Centers

rockeyh@andrew.cmu.edu

Heule, Marijn Associate Professor 9107 Gates and Hillman Centers

mheule@andrew.cmu.edu

Hiener, Louis Systems/Software Engineer National Robotics Engineering Center

lhiener@andrew.cmu.edu

Higashi, Ross Robotics Academy Head of Educational Outreach 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

rhigashi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 987-9067
Higgins, Helen Manager, Employment Processes 412 Tcsh

hhiggins@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1335
Higgins, Ian Research Associate II 2103 Newell-Simon Hall

ihiggins@andrew.cmu.edu

Hildum, David Software Engineer

hildum@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2823
Hilton, Michael Associate Teaching Professor And Faculty Coordinator, Undergraduate Teaching 342 Tcsh

mhilton@andrew.cmu.edu

Hinduja, Akshay Courtesy Student 2205 Newell-Simon Hall

ahinduja@andrew.cmu.edu

Hinman, Veronica Voting Faculty 634A Mellon Institute

vhinman@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9348
Ho, Cherie Phd Student 2102 Newell-Simon Hall

cherieh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hoang, Quang Minh Graduate Research Assistant 7607 Gates and Hillman Centers

qhoang@andrew.cmu.edu

Hodgins, Jessica Allen Newell University Professor of Computer Science And Robotics 231 Smith Hall

jkh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6795
Hoffman, Ryan Project Manager 4627 Newell-Simon Hall

ryanhoff@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Hoffman, Danielle Assistant Director of Development, SCS 215 417 South Craig Street

dhoffma2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2686183-
Hoffmann, Jan Associate Professor 9105 Gates and Hillman Centers

janh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2686309-
Hofmann, Megan Graduate-Research Assistant 3612 Newell-Simon Hall

meganh@andrew.cmu.edu

Holdaway, Jesse Technical Project Manager 242 National Robotics Engineering Center

jholdawa@andrew.cmu.edu

Holland-Minkley, Dorothy Masters Program Coordinator 8008 Gates and Hillman Centers

dfh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1896
Hollis, Ralph Professor Emeritus 112 Smith Hall

rhollis@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8264
Holm, Susan Knowledge Engineer

sholm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Holstein, Kenneth Assistant Professor 2602J Newell-Simon Hall

kjholste@andrew.cmu.edu

Hong, Yige Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

yigeh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hong, Jason Professor 3523 Newell-Simon Hall

jasonh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1251
Hong, Ashley Senior Employment Assistant 4101 Newell-Simon Hall

aysong@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5977
Hornick, Amanda Administrative Assistant II 7025 Gates and Hillman Centers

ahornick@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2685483-
Horvath, Amber Graduate-Research Assistant 2502B Newell-Simon Hall

ahorvath@andrew.cmu.edu

Hou, Xinying Extern Research Assistant

xhou@andrew.cmu.edu

Hou, Yifan Phd Student A423 Newell-Simon Hall

yifanh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hovy, Eduard Research Professor 5723 Gates and Hillman Centers

hovy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6592
Howarth, Daniel Research Programmer/Analyst 3122 Newell-Simon Hall

dhowarth@cs.cmu.edu

Howe, Gregory Grad Research Job - Spring 2021; Graduate-Hourly Research Job

ghowe@andrew.cmu.edu

Hruschka, Estevam Special Faculty 8018 Gates and Hillman Centers

estevam@andrew.cmu.edu

Hsieh, Jane Graduate Research Assistant 317 Tcsh

jhsieh2@andrew.cmu.edu

Hsieh, Jun-Ting Graduate Research Assistant 8110 Gates and Hillman Centers

juntingh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hu, Peiyun Phd Student 224 Smith Hall

peiyunh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hu, Ting-Yao Graduate Research Assistant 6225 Gates and Hillman Centers

tingyaoh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hu, Junjie Graduate Research Assistant 5503 Gates and Hillman Centers

junjieh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hu, Yaoyu Postdoctoral Fellow 2104 Newell-Simon Hall

yaoyuh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hu, Lihan SCS LTI Nyberg Graduate-Hourly Research Job

lihanh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hu, Shengyuan Graduate Research Assistant

shengyua@andrew.cmu.edu

Hu, Jiaheng Msr Student A403 Newell-Simon Hall

jiahengh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hua, Yuzhong Teaching Assistant

yuzhongh@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages