SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Hyde, Diana Assistant To The Department Head 7021 Gates and Hillman Centers

dhyde@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1156
Hwang, Iris Summer Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

irish@andrew.cmu.edu

Huynh, Nga Hang Student Intern 4205 Wean Hall

nhuynh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hutchison, Casidhe Software Engineer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

fhutchin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8162
Hutchins, MaryLu Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

maryluh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hutchings, Kris IT Support Consultant 3610 Wean Hall

kris@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7208
Huo, Zhaoyuan Intern

zhaoyuah@andrew.cmu.edu

Humbert, Robert Senior IT Support Consultant 3210 Wean Hall

rhumbert@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4820
Hughes, Dana Postdoctoral Fellow 1602A Newell-Simon Hall

danahugh@andrew.cmu.edu

Huggins, Peter Project Scientist 3119 Newell-Simon Hall

phuggins@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Hudson, Scott Ph.D. Program Director; Professor 3615 Newell-Simon Hall

hudson@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2429
Huber, Daniel Adjunct Faculty

dhuber@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Huang, Eric Phd Student A519 Newell-Simon Hall

erich1@andrew.cmu.edu

Huang, Binxuan Graduate Research Assistant 5111 Wean Hall

binxuanh@andrew.cmu.edu

Huang, Kai-Chi Intern - Non-Exempt - Technical National Robotics Engineering Center

kaichih@andrew.cmu.edu

Huang, Po Yao Graduate Research Assistant 6227 Gates and Hillman Centers

poyaoh@andrew.cmu.edu

Huang, Zeyi Intern 110 Smith Hall

zeyih@andrew.cmu.edu

Huang, Siyu Visiting Scholar 6418 Gates and Hillman Centers

siyuh2@andrew.cmu.edu

Huang, Ting-Hao Graduate Research Assistant 5515 Gates and Hillman Centers

tinghaoh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Huang, Baihui Programmer for Web Technology Services, School of Computer Science Wean Hall

baihuih@andrew.cmu.edu

Huang, Yun Visiting Faculty 2602J Newell-Simon Hall

yunhuang@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8464
Huang, Dong Project Scientist 111 Smith Hall

dghuang@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Hu, Ting-Yao Graduate Research Assistant 6223 Gates and Hillman Centers

tingyaoh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hu, Zhiting Graduate Research Assistant 8122 Gates and Hillman Centers

zhitingh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hu, Yaoyu Postdoctoral Fellow 2104 Newell-Simon Hall

yaoyuh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hsiung, Shih Chieh Msr Student 2204 Newell-Simon Hall

shsiung@andrew.cmu.edu

Hsieh, Jane Student Intern 2613 Newell-Simon Hall

janehsie@andrew.cmu.edu

Hruschka, Estevam Adjunct Faculty 8018 Gates and Hillman Centers

estevam@andrew.cmu.edu

Howarth, Daniel Research Programmer/Analyst 3124 Newell-Simon Hall

dhowarth@cs.cmu.edu

Hovy, Eduard Research Professor 5723 Gates and Hillman Centers

hovy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6592
Horowitz, Michael Adjunct Practicum Advisor 211 417 South Craig Street

mh11@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 421-2044
Hong, Jason Professor 3523 Newell-Simon Hall

jasonh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1251
Holman, Lisa Transcriber

lholman1@andrew.cmu.edu

Hollis, Ralph Professor Emeritus 112 Smith Hall

rhollis@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8264
Holland-Minkley, Dorothy Masters Program Coordinator 8001 Gates and Hillman Centers

dfh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1896
Hofmann, Megan Graduate-Research Assistant 3612 Newell-Simon Hall

meganh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hoffmann, Jan Assistant Professor 9105 Gates and Hillman Centers

janh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hoffman, Ryan Project Manager 4625 Newell-Simon Hall

ryanhoff@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Hodgins, Jessica Professor 231 Smith Hall

jkh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6795
Ho, Bing-Jui Msr Student 2204 Newell-Simon Hall

bingjuih@andrew.cmu.edu

Hinman, Veronica Voting Faculty 634A Mellon Institute

vhinman@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9348
Hinduja, Akshay Systems Engineer 2205 Newell-Simon Hall

ahinduja@andrew.cmu.edu

Hilton, Michael Assistant Teaching Professor 5122 Wean Hall

mhilton@andrew.cmu.edu

Hillman, Lee Director of MHCI 238 300 South Craig Street

leehillm@andrew.cmu.edu

Higuchi, Keita Visitor 113 Smith Hall

khiguchi@andrew.cmu.edu

Higgins, Helen Manager, Employment Processes 5109 Wean Hall

hhiggins@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1335
Higashi, Ross Software Engineer 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

rhigashi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 987-9067
Hidalgo Martinez, Gines Research Associate I, Ri Ms Student 201 Smith Hall

gines@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Hibshi, Hanan Graduate Student 4125 Wean Hall

hhibshi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4885
Hershkowitz, David Graduate-Research Assistant 9219 Gates and Hillman Centers

dhershko@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages