SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title Office Email Phone
Hu, Qinyu Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies

qinyuh@andrew.cmu.edu

He, Yihan Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

yihanh@andrew.cmu.edu

Huerbin, Robert Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

rhuerbin@andrew.cmu.edu

Hebert, Martial Director; Faculty - Space; Professor 4113 Newell-Simon Hall

hebert@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5704
Hibner, Kelsee Applications Coordinator 6029 Gates and Hillman Centers

khibner@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2657
Higashi, Ross Learning Scientist 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

rhigashi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 987-9067
Hamilton, David Robotics Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

dhamilto@andrew.cmu.edu

Haywiser, Eric Senior Research Programmer 290 National Robotics Engineering Center

ehaywise@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 926-5508
Haines, Justin Senior Robotics Engineer 256 National Robotics Engineering Center

jhaines@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Henciak, Edward Lead Robotics Engineer 232 National Robotics Engineering Center

ehenciak@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Hutchison, Casidhe Software Engineer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

fhutchin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8162
Hershkowitz, David Graduate-Research Assistant 9219 Gates and Hillman Centers

dhershko@andrew.cmu.edu

Haeupler, Bernhard Assistant Professor 7005 Gates and Hillman Centers

haeupler@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3984
Haghtalab, Nika Graduate-Research Assistant

nhaghtal@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5409
Hoffmann, Jan Assistant Professor 9105 Gates and Hillman Centers

janh@andrew.cmu.edu

Harchol-Balter, Mor Professor 7207 Gates and Hillman Centers

harchol@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7893
Harper, Robert Professor 9207 Gates and Hillman Centers

rwh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3675
Hyde, Diana Assistant To The Department Head 7021 Gates and Hillman Centers

dhyde@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1156
Hu, Zecong Visiting Intern 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

zecongh@andrew.cmu.edu

Harkes, Jan Principal Project Scientist 9127 Gates and Hillman Centers

jaharkes@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6658
He, Yong Graduate Research Assistant 7707 Gates and Hillman Centers

yongh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7913
Haff, George Software Engineer 7008 Gates and Hillman Centers

haff@andrew.cmu.edu

Hance, Travis Graduate-Research Assistant

thance@andrew.cmu.edu

Holland-Minkley, Dorothy Masters Program Coordinator 8001 Gates and Hillman Centers

dfh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1896
Hefny, Ahmed Graduate Research Assistant 8223 Gates and Hillman Centers

ahefny@andrew.cmu.edu

Hu, Zhiting Graduate Research Assistant 8011 Gates and Hillman Centers

zhitingh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hu, Chen Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning

chenh1@andrew.cmu.edu

Hu, Hanzhang Graduate Research Assistant 8005 Gates and Hillman Centers

hanzhang@andrew.cmu.edu

Huang, Mengdi Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning

mengdih@andrew.cmu.edu

Hruschka, Estevam Adjunct Faculty 8018 Gates and Hillman Centers

estevam@andrew.cmu.edu

Huang, Liang-Kang Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning

liangkah@andrew.cmu.edu

Hinman, Veronica Voting Faculty 634A Mellon Institute

vhinman@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9348
Han, Jiawei Visitor

jiaweih2@andrew.cmu.edu

Herold, Connie Ph.D.Programs Manager 5212 Wean Hall

cherold@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4545
Hang, Xue Teaching Assistant

xhang1@andrew.cmu.edu

Harder, Nicolas Researcher

nharder@andrew.cmu.edu

Hu, Shuaiqi Teaching Assistant

shuaiqih@andrew.cmu.edu

Horowitz, Michael Adjunct Practicum Advisor 211 417 South Craig Street

mh11@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 421-2044
Habib, Hana Graduate Research Assistant Collaborative Innovation Center

htq@andrew.cmu.edu

Harish, Suhas Research Assistant 4129A Wean Hall

suhash@andrew.cmu.edu

Huang, Binxuan Graduate Research Assistant 5111 Wean Hall

binxuanh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hibshi, Hanan Graduate Student 4125 Wean Hall

hhibshi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4885
Hagerty, Jamie Lou Senior Administrative Coordinator for Research Administration 5215 Wean Hall

jpresken@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4915
Haycock, Robert Adjunct Instructor

rhaycock@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8065
Higgins, Helen Manager, Employment Processes 5109 Wean Hall

hhiggins@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1335
Herbsleb, James Director, Societal Computing Ph.D. Program; Professor 5307 Wean Hall

jdh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8933
Hilton, Michael Assistant Teaching Professor 5122 Wean Hall

mhilton@andrew.cmu.edu

Hutchings, Kris IT Support Consultant 3610 Wean Hall

kris@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7208
Humbert, Robert Senior IT Support Consultant 3210 Wean Hall

rhumbert@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4820
Hanley, Michael IT Support Consultant 4203 Gates and Hillman Centers

mrhanley@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages