SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Gakhar, Vaishali Alumni And Corporate Relations Manager 275 300 South Craig Street

vgakhar@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7881
Galati, David Non Exempt Technical 256 National Robotics Engineering Center

dgalati@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 683-4107
Galeotti, John Systems Scientist A525 Newell-Simon Hall

galeotti@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 559-9351
Ganapathiraju, Madhavi Affiliated Faculty 6607 Gates and Hillman Centers

gvns@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Gandhi, Dhiraj Prakashchand Msr Student 116 Smith Hall

dgandhi@andrew.cmu.edu

Ganger, Gregory Affiliated Faculty 2208 Collaborative Innovation Center

ganger@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1297
Garg, Rohit Research Associate I 2119 Newell-Simon Hall

rg1@andrew.cmu.edu

Garlan, David Associate Dean for Masters Programs; Professor 4218 Wean Hall

garlan@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5056
Garrod, Charles Associate Teaching Professor 5101 Wean Hall

charlie@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5176
Gaston, Matthew Adjunct Faculty Member 2323 Collaborative Innovation Center

megaston@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3918
Ge, Yubin Intern Newell-Simon Hall

yubinge@andrew.cmu.edu

Gemperle, Francine Adjunct Instructor 300 South Craig Street

fg24@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6808
George, Michael Senior Commercialization Specialist 279 National Robotics Engineering Center

mgeorge@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 692-0851
George, Shilpa Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

shilpag@andrew.cmu.edu

Gerritsen, David Graduate-Research Assistant 2621 Newell-Simon Hall

dgerrits@andrew.cmu.edu

Gershman, Anatole Distinguished Service Professor 6415 Gates and Hillman Centers

anatoleg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8259
Getkin, Daniel Senior Administrative Coordinator 4109 Newell-Simon Hall

dgetkin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4985
Geyer, Hartmut Associate Professor 4517 Newell-Simon Hall

hgeyer@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1724
Giampapa, Joseph Technical Program Manager 281 National Robotics Engineering Center

garof@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2087
Gibbons, Phillip Professor 7221 Gates and Hillman Centers

pgibbons@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 297-4114
Gibson, Garth Professor 9111 Gates and Hillman Centers

garth@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5890
Girard, Jeffrey Postdoctoral Research Associate 5707 Gates and Hillman Centers

jgirard2@andrew.cmu.edu

Gisolfi, Nicholas Phd Student 3111 Newell-Simon Hall

ngisolfi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Gjekmarkaj, Eva Research Programmer/Analyst 3124 Newell-Simon Hall

egjergji@andrew.cmu.edu

Gkioulekas, Ioannis Assistant Professor 225 Smith Hall

igkioule@andrew.cmu.edu

Glazier, Thomas Graduate Research Assistant 4113 Wean Hall

tglazier@andrew.cmu.edu

Gleason, Cole Graduate-Research Assistant 2502C Newell-Simon Hall

cgleason@andrew.cmu.edu

Glickman, Seth Visitor

sglickma@andrew.cmu.edu

Gligor, Virgil Affiliated Faculty 2123 Collaborative Innovation Center

virgil@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9833
Glikson, Alexander Staff Engineer 7008 Gates and Hillman Centers

aglikson@andrew.cmu.edu

Glisson, Matthew Mechanical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

mglisson@andrew.cmu.edu

Gobieski, Graham Graduate-Research Assistant

ggobiesk@andrew.cmu.edu

Goel, Mayank Assistant Professor; Faculty-Contingent

mgoel1@andrew.cmu.edu

Goel, Kshitij Research Assistant 1102 Gates and Hillman Centers

kgoel1@andrew.cmu.edu

Goelz, Paul Graduate-Research Assistant

pgoelz@andrew.cmu.edu

Goforth, Hunter Msr Student 235 Smith Hall

hgoforth@andrew.cmu.edu

Goldman, Gabriel Commercialization Specialist 9 National Robotics Engineering Center

ggoldman@andrew.cmu.edu

Goldstein, Seth Associate Professor 7111 Gates and Hillman Centers

seth@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3828
Golestaneh, Seyedalireza Postdoctoral Fellow 110 Smith Hall

sgolesta@andrew.cmu.edu

Gommerstadt, Hannah Graduate-Research Assistant

hgommers@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1557
Goncalves Martins, Ruben Carlos Systems Scientist 7129 Gates and Hillman Centers

rubenm@andrew.cmu.edu

Gonzalez-Mora, Jose Senior Commercialization Specialist 278 National Robotics Engineering Center

jgmora@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Good, Jack Ri Summer Scholar 3119 Newell-Simon Hall

jackheng@andrew.cmu.edu

Gordon, Geoffrey Associate Department Head for Education; Professor 5003 Gates and Hillman Centers

ggordon@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7399
Gordon, Max Ri Summer Scholar 1324 Wean Hall

maxgordo@andrew.cmu.edu

Gormley, Matthew Assistant Teaching Professor 8103 Gates and Hillman Centers

mgormley@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7205
Goswami, Mononito Ri Summer Scholar

mgoswami@andrew.cmu.edu

Gottsegen, Amy Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

agottseg@andrew.cmu.edu

Goyal, Vipul Associate Professor 7009 Gates and Hillman Centers

goyal@cs.cmu.edu

Goyal, Kartik Graduate Research Assistant 5709 Gates and Hillman Centers

kartikgo@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages