SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Gaiser, Gwen Administrative Coordinator 201A National Robotics Engineering Center

ggaiser@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 6814342-
Galeotti, John Systems Scientist A525 Newell-Simon Hall

galeotti@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 559-9351
Ganapathiraju, Madhavi Affiliated Faculty 6607 Gates and Hillman Centers

gvns@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Gandhi, Dhiraj Prakashchand Msr Student 116 Smith Hall

dgandhi@andrew.cmu.edu

Gangal, Varun Prashant Graduate Research Assistant 5705 Gates and Hillman Centers

vgangal@andrew.cmu.edu

Ganger, Gregory Affiliated Faculty 2208 Collaborative Innovation Center

ganger@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1297
Gao, Siang Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

siangg@andrew.cmu.edu

Garg, Rohit Research Associate I 2105 Gates and Hillman Centers

rg1@andrew.cmu.edu

Garlan, David Associate Dean for Masters Programs; Professor 4218 Wean Hall

garlan@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5056
Garrand, Janet Computational Biology Department 7416 Gates and Hillman Centers

jgarrand@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2685073-
Garrod, Charles Associate Teaching Professor 5120 Wean Hall

charlie@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5176
Gaston, Matthew Adjunct Associate Professor of Software Engineering 2323 Collaborative Innovation Center

megaston@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3918
George, Michael Senior Commercialization Specialist 279 National Robotics Engineering Center

mgeorge@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 692-0851
George, Shilpa Graduate Research Assistant 9120 Gates and Hillman Centers

shilpag@andrew.cmu.edu

Gershman, Anatole Distinguished Service Professor 6415 Gates and Hillman Centers

anatoleg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8259
Gervet, Theophile Graduate Research Assistant 8009 Gates and Hillman Centers

tgervet@andrew.cmu.edu

Getkin, Daniel Senior Administrative Coordinator 4109 Newell-Simon Hall

dgetkin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4985
Geyer, Hartmut Associate Professor 4517 Newell-Simon Hall

hgeyer@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1724
Gholamidavoodi, Arash Lane Fellow 7703 Gates and Hillman Centers

agholami@andrew.cmu.edu

Ghosh, Soham Research Associate 8018 Gates and Hillman Centers

sohamg@andrew.cmu.edu

Giampapa, Joseph Technical Program Manager 281 National Robotics Engineering Center

garof@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2087
Gibbons, Phillip Professor 7221 Gates and Hillman Centers

pgibbons@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 297-4114
Gibson, Garth Consulting Professor

garth@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5890
Gil, Carlos Administrative Assistant II 4111 Newell-Simon Hall

carlosgi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2681258-
Gillespie, Mark Graduate Research Assistant 7709 Gates and Hillman Centers

mgillesp@andrew.cmu.edu

Girard, Jeffrey Postdoctoral Research Associate 5707 Gates and Hillman Centers

jgirard2@andrew.cmu.edu

Girdhar, Rohit Phd Student 224 Smith Hall

rgirdhar@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Gisolfi, Nicholas Phd Student 3111 Newell-Simon Hall

ngisolfi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Gkioulekas, Ioannis Assistant Professor 225 Smith Hall

igkioule@andrew.cmu.edu

Gleason, Cole Graduate-Research Assistant 4605 Newell-Simon Hall

cgleason@andrew.cmu.edu

Glickman, Seth Visitor

sglickma@andrew.cmu.edu

Gligor, Virgil Affiliated Faculty 2123 Collaborative Innovation Center

virgil@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9833
Glikson, Alexander Cloud Education Research Programmer 7008 Gates and Hillman Centers

aglikson@andrew.cmu.edu

Glisson, Matthew Mechanical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

mglisson@andrew.cmu.edu

Gnessin, Andrea Academic Program Coordinator 3607 Newell-Simon Hall

andreagn@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2684431-
Gobieski, Graham Graduate Research Assistant 6505 Gates and Hillman Centers

ggobiesk@andrew.cmu.edu

Goel, Mayank Assistant Professor; Faculty-Contingent

mgoel1@andrew.cmu.edu

Goel, Kshitij Research Assistant 1102 Gates and Hillman Centers

kgoel1@andrew.cmu.edu

Goelz, Paul Graduate Research Assistant 6211 Gates and Hillman Centers

pgoelz@andrew.cmu.edu

Goldman, Gabriel Commercialization Specialist 279 National Robotics Engineering Center

ggoldman@andrew.cmu.edu

Goldstein, Seth Associate Professor 7111 Gates and Hillman Centers

seth@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3828
Goldstein, Richard Phd Student 4511 Newell-Simon Hall

rgoldste@andrew.cmu.edu

Golestaneh, Seyedalireza Postdoctoral Fellow 110 Smith Hall

sgolesta@andrew.cmu.edu

Gommerstadt, Hannah Graduate Research Assistant 9219 Gates and Hillman Centers

hgommers@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1557
Goncalves Martins, Ruben Carlos Systems Scientist 7129 Gates and Hillman Centers

rubenm@andrew.cmu.edu

Gong, Zhaopei Visitor A403 Newell-Simon Hall

zhaopeig@andrew.cmu.edu

Gonzalez-Mora, Jose Senior Commercialization Specialist 278 National Robotics Engineering Center

jgmora@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Gordon, Geoffrey Associate Department Head for Education; Professor 5003 Gates and Hillman Centers

ggordon@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7399
Gormley, Matthew Assistant Teaching Professor 8103 Gates and Hillman Centers

mgormley@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7205
Goshvadi, Katayoon Graduate Research Assistant A403 Newell-Simon Hall

kgoshvad@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages