SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Gadhikar, Advait Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies Gates and Hillman Centers

agadhika@andrew.cmu.edu

Gaiser, Gwen Administrative Coordinator 201A National Robotics Engineering Center

ggaiser@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 6814342-
Galeotti, John Systems Scientist A525 Newell-Simon Hall

galeotti@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 559-9351
Ganapathiraju, Madhavi Affiliated Faculty 6607 Gates and Hillman Centers

gvns@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Gangal, Varun Prashant Graduate Research Assistant 5705 Gates and Hillman Centers

vgangal@andrew.cmu.edu

Ganger, Gregory Affiliated Faculty 2208 Collaborative Innovation Center

ganger@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1297
Gao, Chufan Intern 3111 Newell-Simon Hall

chufang@andrew.cmu.edu

Gao, Luyu Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

luyug@andrew.cmu.edu

Gao, Shan Visiting Scholar

sgao2@andrew.cmu.edu

Gare, Gautam Graduate Research Assistant A427 Newell-Simon Hall

ggare@andrew.cmu.edu

Garg, Rohit Msr Student 2107 Gates and Hillman Centers

rg1@andrew.cmu.edu

Garg, Saurabh Graduate Research Assistant 8231 Gates and Hillman Centers

sgarg2@andrew.cmu.edu

Garimella, Praveen Visitor 5111 Wean Hall

praveeng@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7170
Garlan, David Associate Dean for Masters Programs; Professor 4218 Wean Hall

garlan@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5056
Garrand, Janet Administrative Assistant 7725 Gates and Hillman Centers

jgarrand@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2685598-
Garrod, Charlie Associate Teaching Professor 5120 Wean Hall

charlie@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5176
Gaston, Matthew Adjunct Associate Professor of Software Engineering 2323 Collaborative Innovation Center

megaston@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3918
Gatz, Erin Visitor 2602C Newell-Simon Hall

egatz@andrew.cmu.edu

Gautreaux, Taylor Research Associate Gates and Hillman Centers

tgautrea@andrew.cmu.edu

Ge, Songwei Research Assistant for Machine Learning Gates and Hillman Centers

songweig@andrew.cmu.edu

Ge, Yiyang Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies Gates and Hillman Centers

yiyangge@andrew.cmu.edu

Gennari, Jeffrey Adjunct Instructor

jgennari@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1404
George, Shilpa Doctoral Research Assistant 9120 Gates and Hillman Centers

shilpag@andrew.cmu.edu

Gershman, Anatole Distinguished Service Professor 6415 Gates and Hillman Centers

anatoleg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8259
Gervet, Theophile Graduate Research Assistant 8009 Gates and Hillman Centers

tgervet@andrew.cmu.edu

Geyer, Hartmut Associate Professor 4517 Newell-Simon Hall

hgeyer@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1724
Ghani, Rayid Distinguished Career Professor 8023 Gates and Hillman Centers

ghani@andrew.cmu.edu

Ghods, Ramina Postdoctoral Fellow 3122 Newell-Simon Hall

rghods@andrew.cmu.edu

Gholamidavoodi, Arash Lane Fellow 7701 Gates and Hillman Centers

agholami@andrew.cmu.edu

Ghosh, Sourish Phd Student 1502A Newell-Simon Hall

sourishg@andrew.cmu.edu

Giampapa, Joseph Technical Program Manager 281 National Robotics Engineering Center

garof@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2087
Gibbons, Phillip Professor 7221 Gates and Hillman Centers

pgibbons@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2686354-
Gibson, Garth Consulting Professor

garth@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5890
Gil, Carloz Administrative Assistant II 4109 Newell-Simon Hall

carlosgi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2681258-
Gillespie, Mark Courtesy Student; Doctoral Research Assistant 7709 Gates and Hillman Centers

mgillesp@andrew.cmu.edu

Girard, Jeffrey Postdoctoral Research Associate 5707 Gates and Hillman Centers

jgirard2@andrew.cmu.edu

Gisolfi, Nicholas Phd Student 3111 Newell-Simon Hall

ngisolfi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Gkioulekas, Ioannis Assistant Professor 225 Smith Hall

igkioule@andrew.cmu.edu

Gleason, Cole Graduate-Research Assistant 4605 Newell-Simon Hall

cgleason@andrew.cmu.edu

Gligor, Virgil Affiliated Faculty 2123 Collaborative Innovation Center

virgil@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9833
Glisson, Matthew Mechanical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

mglisson@andrew.cmu.edu

Gnessin, Andrea Academic Program Coordinator 3509 Newell-Simon Hall

andreagn@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2684431-
Gobieski, Graham Doctoral Research Assistant 6505 Gates and Hillman Centers

ggobiesk@andrew.cmu.edu

Goel, Mayank Assistant Professor

mgoel1@andrew.cmu.edu

Goel, Kshitij Msr Student

kgoel1@andrew.cmu.edu

Goelz, Paul Doctoral Research Assistant 6211 Gates and Hillman Centers

pgoelz@andrew.cmu.edu

Goldman, Gabriel Commercialization Specialist 279 National Robotics Engineering Center

ggoldman@andrew.cmu.edu

Goldstein, Richard Phd Student 4511 Newell-Simon Hall

rgoldste@andrew.cmu.edu

Goldstein, Seth Associate Professor 7111 Gates and Hillman Centers

seth@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3828
Golestaneh, Alireza Postdoctoral Fellow 210 Smith Hall

sgolesta@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages