SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Guttendorf, David Lead Robotics Engineer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

davidg@cs.cmu.edu

(321) 549-8599
Gutierrez Olivares, Kin Graduate Research Assistant 8226 Gates and Hillman Centers

kdgutier@andrew.cmu.edu

Guss, William Graduate Research Assistant 8208 Gates and Hillman Centers

whg@andrew.cmu.edu

Guruswami, Venkatesan Professor 7211 Gates and Hillman Centers

venkatg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4899
Guruganesh, Guru Graduate-Research Assistant

ggurugan@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3074
Gupta, Khushi Graduate Teaching Assistant 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

khushig@andrew.cmu.edu

Gupta, Kartik Graduate-Research Assistant

kartikg1@andrew.cmu.edu

Gupta, Nitin Principal Research Programmer 6021 Gates and Hillman Centers

nitingup@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5574
Gupta, Abhinav Associate Professor 213 Smith Hall

abhinavg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2067
Gupta, Anupam Professor 7203 Gates and Hillman Centers

anupamg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7127
Guo, Anhong Graduate-Research Assistant 4617 Newell-Simon Hall

anhongg@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7668
Guo, Zhaohan Graduate-Research Assistant

zguo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2993
Guo, Ziqi Intern A417 Newell-Simon Hall

ziqig@andrew.cmu.edu

Gunyon, Samuel Systems Administrator 3207 Wean Hall

sgunyon@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8524
Gulyas, Domotor Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

dgulyas@andrew.cmu.edu

Guisewite, Alan Operations Assistant 4000B Newell-Simon Hall

adg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2522
Guillame-Bert, Mathieu Courtesy

mathieug@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Gui, Liangke Graduate Research Assistant

liangkeg@andrew.cmu.edu

Guan, Beiqi Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

beiqig@andrew.cmu.edu

Gu, Qiang Graduate Research Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

qiangg@andrew.cmu.edu

Gu, Jianzhe Visiting Intern 3612 Newell-Simon Hall

jianzheg@andrew.cmu.edu

Gu, Hao Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning

hg1@andrew.cmu.edu

Gu, Yan Graduate-Research Assistant

ygu1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7913
Grover, Jaskaran Singh Msr Student 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

jaskarag@andrew.cmu.edu

Gross, James Visiting Faculty 9110 Gates and Hillman Centers

jgross2@andrew.cmu.edu

Grosof, Isaac Graduate-Research Assistant

igrosof@andrew.cmu.edu

Gregory, James Building Facilities Assistant 4107 Gates and Hillman Centers

jamieg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2069
Greager, Katie IT Support Consultant 4203 Gates and Hillman Centers

katieg@andrew.cmu.edu

Grant, Alexander Multi-Media Specialist 204 National Robotics Engineering Center

agrant1@andrew.cmu.edu

Grabmair, Matthias Systems Scientist 6509 Gates and Hillman Centers

mgrabmair@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1768
Goyal, Vipul Associate Professor 7009 Gates and Hillman Centers

goyal@cs.cmu.edu

Goyal, Kartik Graduate Research Assistant 5709 Gates and Hillman Centers

kartikgo@andrew.cmu.edu

Gottsegen, Amy Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

agottseg@andrew.cmu.edu

Gormley, Matthew Assistant Teaching Professor 8227 Gates and Hillman Centers

mgormley@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7205
Gordon, Geoffrey Associate Department Head for Education; Professor 8105 Gates and Hillman Centers

ggordon@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7399
Gonzalez-Mora, Jose Commercialization Specialist 278 National Robotics Engineering Center

jgmora@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Gonzalez Dorado, Jose Carlos Visiting Scholar 8018 Gates and Hillman Centers

josecarg@andrew.cmu.edu

Goncalves Martins, Ruben Carlos Systems Scientist 7129 Gates and Hillman Centers

rubenm@andrew.cmu.edu

Goncalves Camilo Junior, Celso Visiting Researcher

cgoncalv@andrew.cmu.edu

Gommerstadt, Hannah Graduate-Research Assistant

hgommers@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1557
Goldstein, Richard Phd Student 4511 Newell-Simon Hall

rgoldste@andrew.cmu.edu

Goldstein, Seth Associate Professor 7111 Gates and Hillman Centers

seth@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3828
Goldman, Gabriel Commercialization Specialist 9 National Robotics Engineering Center

ggoldman@andrew.cmu.edu

Gogia, Prakruti Graduate Research Assistant

pgogia@andrew.cmu.edu

Goelz, Paul Graduate-Research Assistant

pgoelz@andrew.cmu.edu

Goel, Karan Graduate Research Assistant

kgoel@andrew.cmu.edu

Goel, Mayank Assistant Professor; Faculty-Contingent

mgoel1@andrew.cmu.edu

Goel, Kshitij Intern 1101 Gates and Hillman Centers

kgoel1@andrew.cmu.edu

Gobieski, Graham Graduate-Research Assistant

ggobiesk@andrew.cmu.edu

Glisson, Matthew Mechanical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

mglisson@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages