SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Gligor, Virgil Affiliated Faculty 2123 Collaborative Innovation Center

virgil@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9833
Glickman, Seth Research Associate II 4602 Newell-Simon Hall

sglickma@andrew.cmu.edu

Gleason, Cole Graduate-Research Assistant 2502C Newell-Simon Hall

cgleason@andrew.cmu.edu

Glazier, Thomas Graduate Research Assistant 4130 Wean Hall

tglazier@andrew.cmu.edu

Gkioulekas, Ioannis Assistant Professor 225 Smith Hall

igkioule@andrew.cmu.edu

Gisolfi, Nicholas Phd Student 3111 Newell-Simon Hall

ngisolfi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Girdhar, Rohit Phd Student 224 Smith Hall

rgirdhar@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Gibson, Garth Associate Dean College-Faculty Appointment; Professor 9111 Gates and Hillman Centers

garth@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5890
Gibbons, Phillip Professor 7221 Gates and Hillman Centers

pgibbons@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 297-4114
Giampapa, Joseph Robotics Engineer 281 National Robotics Engineering Center

garof@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2087
Ghose, Shomiron Extern Research Associate Newell-Simon Hall

shomirog@andrew.cmu.edu

Ghelani, Manan Graduate Research Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

mghelani@andrew.cmu.edu

Ghadiali, Aditya Graduate Teaching Assistant 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

aghadial@andrew.cmu.edu

Geyer, Hartmut Associate Professor 4517 Newell-Simon Hall

hgeyer@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1724
Getkin, Daniel Senior Administrative Coordinator 4109 Newell-Simon Hall

dgetkin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4985
Gershman, Anatole Distinguished Service Professor 6415 Gates and Hillman Centers

anatoleg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8259
Gerritsen, David Graduate-Research Assistant 2621 Newell-Simon Hall

dgerrits@andrew.cmu.edu

George, Michael Senior Commercialization Specialist 279 National Robotics Engineering Center

mgeorge@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 692-0851
George, Shilpa Research Assistant for Computer Science

shilpag@andrew.cmu.edu

Geng, Hao Teaching Assistant

hgeng@andrew.cmu.edu

Gebreselassie, Sabrina Research Assistant

sgebrese@andrew.cmu.edu

Gautam, Anindya Mse Teaching Assistant 300 South Craig Street

anindyag@andrew.cmu.edu

Gaur, Akshat Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies

agaur@andrew.cmu.edu

Gaston, Matthew Adjunct Faculty Member 2323 Collaborative Innovation Center

megaston@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3918
Garrod, Charles Associate Teaching Professor 5101 Wean Hall

charlie@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5176
Garlan, David Professor 4218 Wean Hall

garlan@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5056
Garg, Rohit Research Associate I 2119 Newell-Simon Hall

rg1@andrew.cmu.edu

Garcia, Ronald Visiting Faculty 7007 Gates and Hillman Centers

rxg@andrew.cmu.edu

Garcia, Luis Visiting Scholar 9108 Gates and Hillman Centers

lgarcia1@andrew.cmu.edu

Ganguly, Krishanu Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

krishang@andrew.cmu.edu

Ganger, Gregory Affiliated Faculty 2208 Collaborative Innovation Center

ganger@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1297
Gangal, Varun Prashant Graduate Research Assistant 5705 Gates and Hillman Centers

vgangal@andrew.cmu.edu

Gandhi, Dhiraj Prakashchand Research Associate I 101 Smith Hall

dgandhi@andrew.cmu.edu

Ganapathiraju, Madhavi Affiliated Faculty 6607 Gates and Hillman Centers

gvns@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Galvin, Adrian Research Assistant

aegalvin@andrew.cmu.edu

Gallagher, Lena Office Staff IIi National Robotics Engineering Center

lgallagh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5073
Galeotti, John Systems Scientist A525 Newell-Simon Hall

galeotti@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 559-9351
Galati, David Non Exempt Technical 256 National Robotics Engineering Center

dgalati@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 683-4107
Gakhar, Vaishali Alumni And Corporate Relations Manager 275 300 South Craig Street

vgakhar@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7881

Pages