SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title Office Email Phone
Geyer, Hartmut Associate Professor 4517 Newell-Simon Hall

hgeyer@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1724
Gottsegen, Amy Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

agottseg@andrew.cmu.edu

Gupta, Abhinav Associate Professor 213 Smith Hall

abhinavg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2067
Guo, Ziqi Intern A417 Newell-Simon Hall

ziqig@andrew.cmu.edu

Gulyas, Domotor Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

dgulyas@andrew.cmu.edu

Girdhar, Rohit Phd Student 224 Smith Hall

rgirdhar@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Guisewite, Alan Operations Assistant 4000B Newell-Simon Hall

adg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2522
Grover, Jaskaran Singh Msr Student 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

jaskarag@andrew.cmu.edu

Gogia, Prakruti Graduate Research Assistant

pgogia@andrew.cmu.edu

Giri, Ardya Dipta Research Programmer/Analyst 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

agiri@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4017
Gkioulekas, Ioannis Assistant Professor 225 Smith Hall

igkioule@andrew.cmu.edu

Gandhi, Dhiraj Prakashchand Research Associate I 101 Smith Hall

dgandhi@andrew.cmu.edu

Garg, Rohit Research Associate I 2119 Newell-Simon Hall

rg1@andrew.cmu.edu

Galeotti, John Systems Scientist A525 Newell-Simon Hall

galeotti@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 559-9351
Goel, Kshitij Intern 1101 Gates and Hillman Centers

kgoel1@andrew.cmu.edu

Ghelani, Manan Graduate Research Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

mghelani@andrew.cmu.edu

Gisolfi, Nicholas Phd Student 3111 Newell-Simon Hall

ngisolfi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Gu, Qiang Graduate Research Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

qiangg@andrew.cmu.edu

Goldstein, Richard Phd Student 4511 Newell-Simon Hall

rgoldste@andrew.cmu.edu

Guillame-Bert, Mathieu Courtesy

mathieug@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Getkin, Daniel Senior Administrative Coordinator 4109 Newell-Simon Hall

dgetkin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4985
Ghadiali, Aditya Graduate Teaching Assistant 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

aghadial@andrew.cmu.edu

Gupta, Khushi Graduate Teaching Assistant 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

khushig@andrew.cmu.edu

Gershman, Anatole Distinguished Service Professor 6415 Gates and Hillman Centers

anatoleg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8259
Gui, Liangke Graduate Research Assistant

liangkeg@andrew.cmu.edu

Ganapathiraju, Madhavi Affiliated Faculty 6607 Gates and Hillman Centers

gvns@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Grabmair, Matthias Systems Scientist 6509 Gates and Hillman Centers

mgrabmair@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1768
Goyal, Kartik Graduate Research Assistant 5709 Gates and Hillman Centers

kartikgo@andrew.cmu.edu

Gangal, Varun Prashant Graduate Research Assistant 5705 Gates and Hillman Centers

vgangal@andrew.cmu.edu

Guo, Anhong Graduate-Research Assistant 4617 Newell-Simon Hall

anhongg@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7668
Glickman, Seth Research Associate II 4602 Newell-Simon Hall

sglickma@andrew.cmu.edu

Gleason, Cole Graduate-Research Assistant 2502C Newell-Simon Hall

cgleason@andrew.cmu.edu

Gebreselassie, Sabrina Research Assistant

sgebrese@andrew.cmu.edu

Ghose, Shomiron Extern Research Associate Newell-Simon Hall

shomirog@andrew.cmu.edu

Galvin, Adrian Research Assistant

aegalvin@andrew.cmu.edu

Gerritsen, David Graduate-Research Assistant 2621 Newell-Simon Hall

dgerrits@andrew.cmu.edu

Greager, Katie IT Support Consultant 4203 Gates and Hillman Centers

katieg@andrew.cmu.edu

Gunyon, Samuel Systems Administrator 3207 Wean Hall

sgunyon@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8524
Garlan, David Professor 4218 Wean Hall

garlan@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5056
Gaston, Matthew Adjunct Faculty Member 2323 Collaborative Innovation Center

megaston@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3918
Gakhar, Vaishali Alumni And Corporate Relations Manager 275 300 South Craig Street

vgakhar@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7881
Gautam, Anindya Mse Teaching Assistant 300 South Craig Street

anindyag@andrew.cmu.edu

Garrod, Charles Associate Teaching Professor 5101 Wean Hall

charlie@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5176
Glazier, Thomas Graduate Research Assistant 4130 Wean Hall

tglazier@andrew.cmu.edu

Geng, Hao Teaching Assistant

hgeng@andrew.cmu.edu

Goncalves Camilo Junior, Celso Visiting Researcher

cgoncalv@andrew.cmu.edu

Goel, Mayank Assistant Professor; Faculty-Contingent

mgoel1@andrew.cmu.edu

Gutierrez Olivares, Kin Graduate Research Assistant 8226 Gates and Hillman Centers

kdgutier@andrew.cmu.edu

Guss, William Graduate Research Assistant 8208 Gates and Hillman Centers

whg@andrew.cmu.edu

Gordon, Geoffrey Associate Department Head for Education; Professor 8105 Gates and Hillman Centers

ggordon@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7399

Pages