SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Eysenbach, Benjamin Graduate Research Assistant 8206 Gates and Hillman Centers

beysenba@andrew.cmu.edu

Everett, Colleen Personnel Manager 7021 Gates and Hillman Centers

cae@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7674
Evans, Morgan Graduate Research Assistant 4125 Wean Hall

morganev@andrew.cmu.edu

Eswaran, Dhivya Graduate Research Assistant 6008 Gates and Hillman Centers

deswaran@andrew.cmu.edu

Eskenazi, Maxine Principal Systems Scientist 6413 Gates and Hillman Centers

max@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3858
Erdmann, Michael Professor, Computer Science And Robotics 9203 Gates and Hillman Centers

me@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7883
Eppinger, Jeffrey Professor of The Practice 5124 Wean Hall

jle@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7688
Engel, Robert Electrical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

rengel@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Emig, Charlotte Project Manager 3122 Newell-Simon Hall

cemig@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5214
Emami-Naeini, Pardis Graduate Research Assistant Collaborative Innovation Center

pemamina@andrew.cmu.edu

Elsing, Mona Adjunct Instructor

monali@cs.cmu.edu

(213) 618-2004
Eiszler, Thomas Senior Project Scientist 9127 Gates and Hillman Centers

teiszler@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4602
Eick, Andrew Systems/Software Engineer 231 National Robotics Engineering Center

aeick@andrew.cmu.edu

Egolf, Zachary Intern - Non-Exempt - Technical National Robotics Engineering Center

zegolf@andrew.cmu.edu

Edmunds, Brynn Education Associate 8110 Gates and Hillman Centers

bedmunds@andrew.cmu.edu

Edelstein, David Teaching Assistant 1107 Hamburg Hall

dedelste@andrew.cmu.edu

Edelson, Kevin Phd Student 1502G Newell-Simon Hall

kedelson@andrew.cmu.edu

Eckhardt, David Teaching Professor 4001 Gates and Hillman Centers

davide@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6720
Eatmon, Lynn IT Support Associate 3612 Wean Hall

lynn12@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2608
Eager, Randall Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street

reager@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9157