SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Eagle, Michael Post Doctoral Fellow 2602C Newell-Simon Hall

meagle@andrew.cmu.edu

Eatmon, Lynn IT Support Associate 3612 Wean Hall

lynn12@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2608
Eckart, Benjamin Phd Student 3106 Newell-Simon Hall

beckart@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Eckhardt, David Teaching Professor 4001 Gates and Hillman Centers

davide@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6720
Edmunds, Brynn Assistant Lecturer 8110 Gates and Hillman Centers

bedmunds@andrew.cmu.edu

Eiszler, Thomas Senior Project Scientist 9127 Gates and Hillman Centers

teiszler@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4602
Ellis, Logan Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

logane@andrew.cmu.edu

Elsing, Mona Adjunct Instructor

monali@cs.cmu.edu

(213) 618-2004
Emami-Naeini, Pardis Graduate Research Assistant Collaborative Innovation Center

pemamina@andrew.cmu.edu

Engel, Robert Electrical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

rengel@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Eppinger, Jeffrey Professor of The Practice 5124 Wean Hall

jle@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7688
Erdmann, Michael Professor, Computer Science And Robotics 9203 Gates and Hillman Centers

me@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7883
Eskenazi, Maxine Principal Systems Scientist 6413 Gates and Hillman Centers

max@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3858
Eswaran, Dhivya Graduate-Research Assistant

deswaran@andrew.cmu.edu

Eswaran, Poovammal Adjunct Faculty Member 300 South Craig Street

peswaran@andrew.cmu.edu

Ethiyil Abdul Jaleel, Nasrin Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

nasrinj@andrew.cmu.edu

Evans, Morgan Graduate Research Assistant 4125 Wean Hall

morganev@andrew.cmu.edu

Everett, Lisa Administrative Assistant 7725 Gates and Hillman Centers

ls2y@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4671
Everett, Colleen Personnel Manager 7021 Gates and Hillman Centers

cae@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7674