SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
D'Amico, Marian Administrative Associate 3507 Newell-Simon Hall

marian@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1215
Dabbish, Laura Associate Professor 3609 Newell-Simon Hall

dabbish@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5347
Dabhi, Mosamkumar Research Assistant 1101 Gates and Hillman Centers

mdabhi@andrew.cmu.edu

Dai, Chia Msr Student 235 Smith Hall

chiad@andrew.cmu.edu

Dai, Zhuyun Graduate Research Assistant 5513 Gates and Hillman Centers

zhuyund@andrew.cmu.edu

Dai, Shuqi Graduate Research Assistant 6013 Gates and Hillman Centers

shuqid@andrew.cmu.edu

Dai, Zihang Graduate Research Assistant 5507 Gates and Hillman Centers

dzihang@andrew.cmu.edu

Dalmia, Siddharth Graduate Research Assistant 213 407 South Craig Street

sdalmia@andrew.cmu.edu

Daly, Timothy Visiting Scholar 7227 Gates and Hillman Centers

tdaly@cs.cmu.edu

Dan, Chen Graduate Research Assistant 8129 Gates and Hillman Centers

cdan@andrew.cmu.edu

Dang, Steven Graduate Research Assistant 2502C Newell-Simon Hall

stevenda@andrew.cmu.edu

Dangi, Ankit Research Programmer/Analyst 8112 Gates and Hillman Centers

adangi@andrew.cmu.edu

Dann, Christoph Graduate Research Assistant 8007 Gates and Hillman Centers

cdann@andrew.cmu.edu

Dannenberg, Roger Professor; Director of CS Masters Program 7003 Gates and Hillman Centers

rbd@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3827
Danti, Indra Undergraduate Program Manager 3607 Newell-Simon Hall

indras@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4431
Danver, Melanie Senior Animation Designer 4117 Newell-Simon Hall

mdanver@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2355
Darakos, George Director of Partnerships, SCS 5113 Gates and Hillman Centers

gdarakos@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3805
Das, Madhura Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies Gates and Hillman Centers

madhurad@andrew.cmu.edu

Das, Samarjit Visiting Research Scholar

samarjit@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Das, Ankush Graduate Research Assistant 9225 Gates and Hillman Centers

ankushd@andrew.cmu.edu

Dashti, Cameron Cloud Computing Research Programmer 6025 Gates and Hillman Centers

cdashti1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1902
Datta, Anupam Associate Professor, CSD, ECE

danupam@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4254
Dave, Achal Phd Student 224 Smith Hall

achald@andrew.cmu.edu

Davis, Erin Administrative Assistant II 7123 Gates and Hillman Centers

eedavis@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7932
Dayak, Bernadette Assistant Manager, Research Administration 5109 Wean Hall

bmdayak@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5329
Dayak, Don Senior Windows Administrator 245 National Robotics Engineering Center

ddayak@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
De Arteaga Gonzalez, Maria Graduate Student Courtesy 3128 Newell-Simon Hall

mdeartea@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1855
de Avila Belbute Peres, Filipe Graduate Research Assistant 6029 Gates and Hillman Centers

filiped@andrew.cmu.edu

de Boor, Corwin Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

cdeboor@andrew.cmu.edu

De La Torre Frade, Fernando Associate Research Professor

ftorre@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4706
De Oliveira Viegas, Carla Graduate Research Assistant 5511 Gates and Hillman Centers

cviegas@andrew.cmu.edu

De Reno, Monika Associate Director for Research 5212 Wean Hall

mdereno@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9822
Dean, Victoria Phd Student 1502E Newell-Simon Hall

vdean@andrew.cmu.edu

DeBlasio, Daniel Lane Fellow 7401 Gates and Hillman Centers

ddeblasi@andrew.cmu.edu

Decarolis, M. Senior Recruiter 228 National Robotics Engineering Center

md3@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Decheck, Justin Senior Electronics Technician 8 National Robotics Engineering Center

justind@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 759-0146
Del Giorno, Allison Phd Student 214 Smith Hall

adelgior@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Dergance, Lorraine Administrative Coordinator 207 National Robotics Engineering Center

ld@ANDREW.CMU.EDU

Desai, Arjav Ashesh Phd Student 1101 Gates and Hillman Centers

arjavd@andrew.cmu.edu

Desai, Ruta Phd Student 232 Smith Hall

rutad@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Dey, Anind Charles M. Geschke Director, Human-Computer Interaction Institute

anind@cs.cmu.edu

---
Dhabalia, Karan Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

kdhabali@andrew.cmu.edu

Dhamyal, Hira Research Assistant 6607 Gates and Hillman Centers

hyd@andrew.cmu.edu

Dhanasekar, Sarveshwaran Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies Gates and Hillman Centers

sarveshd@andrew.cmu.edu

Dhingra, Bhuwan Graduate Research Assistant 6227 Gates and Hillman Centers

bdhingra@andrew.cmu.edu

Dhulipala, Laxman Graduate Research Assistant 9215 Gates and Hillman Centers

ldhulipa@andrew.cmu.edu

Di Caro, Gianni Associate Teaching Professor of Computer Science 1007 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

gdicaro@andrew.cmu.edu

Diana, Nicholas Graduate Research Assistant 2602B Newell-Simon Hall

ndiana@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5210
Dias, Mary Project Director 4627 Newell-Simon Hall

mdias@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2568
Dias, M Adjunct Faculty

mbdias@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9365

Pages