SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort descending First Title Office Email Phone
D'Amico Marian Administrative Associate 3507 Newell-Simon Hall

marian@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1215
Dabbish Laura Associate Professor 2109C Hamburg Hall

dabbish@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5347
Dai Zihang Graduate Research Assistant 5507 Gates and Hillman Centers

dzihang@andrew.cmu.edu

Dai Chia Research Intern

chiad@andrew.cmu.edu

Dai Zhuyun Graduate Research Assistant 5513 Gates and Hillman Centers

zhuyund@andrew.cmu.edu

Dai Wei Graduate Research Assistant 8011 Gates and Hillman Centers

wdai@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5005
Dai Jin Systems/Software Engineer A403 Newell-Simon Hall

jind@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Dalmia Siddharth Graduate Research Assistant

sdalmia@andrew.cmu.edu

Dan Chen Graduate-Research Assistant 8127 Gates and Hillman Centers

cdan@andrew.cmu.edu

Dande Pushkaraj Extern Research Associate 2502 Newell-Simon Hall

pdande@andrew.cmu.edu

Dang Steven Graduate Research Assistant 2620A Newell-Simon Hall

stevenda@andrew.cmu.edu

Dange Kshitiz Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

kdange@andrew.cmu.edu

Daniel Sherae Adjunct Instructor 277 300 South Craig Street

sdaniel@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5067
Danish FNU Graduate Research Assistant

ddanish@andrew.cmu.edu

Dann Christoph Graduate Research Assistant 8013 Gates and Hillman Centers

cdann@andrew.cmu.edu

Dannenberg Roger Professor 7003 Gates and Hillman Centers

rbd@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3827
Danti Indra Undergraduate Program Manager 3607 Newell-Simon Hall

indras@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4431
Darakos George Director of Partnerships, SCS 5103 Newell-Simon Hall

gdarakos@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3805
Darsow Eric Graduate Research Assistant LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

edarsow@andrew.cmu.edu

Das Samarjit Visiting Research Scholar

samarjit@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Das Sauvik Graduate-Research Assistant

sauvikda@andrew.cmu.edu

Das Ankush Graduate Research Assistant 9225 Gates and Hillman Centers

ankushd@andrew.cmu.edu

Das Anupam Post-Doctoral Associate 4121 Wean Hall

anupamd@andrew.cmu.edu

Dashrathi Rohit Graduate Teaching Assistant 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

rud@andrew.cmu.edu

Dashti Cameron Cloud Computing Research Programmer 6025 Gates and Hillman Centers

cdashti1@andrew.cmu.edu

Dasigi Pradeep Graduate Research Assistant 5503 Gates and Hillman Centers

pdasigi@andrew.cmu.edu

Date Jennifer Adjunct Instructor 407 South Craig Street

jdate@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 414-3529
Datta Anupam Associate Professor, CSD, ECE 2118 Collaborative Innovation Center

danupam@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4254
Dave Achal Robotics Institute 224 Smith Hall

achald@andrew.cmu.edu

Dayak Bernadette Assistant Manager, Research Administration 5109 Wean Hall

bmdayak@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5329
Dayak Don Senior Windows Administrator 245 National Robotics Engineering Center

ddayak@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
De Arteaga Gonzalez Maria Graduate Student Courtesy 3128 Newell-Simon Hall

mdeartea@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1855
De Aveiro David Instructor - Portugal Newell-Simon Hall

davidsda@andrew.cmu.edu

De Carvalho Melo Jean Carlos Visiting Research Scholar 4201 Wean Hall

jdecarva@andrew.cmu.edu

de Koning Carlotte Visiting Scholar 3201 Gates and Hillman Centers

cdekonin@andrew.cmu.edu

De La Torre Frade Fernando Associate Research Professor 217 Smith Hall

ftorre@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4706
De Reno Monika Associate Director for Research 5212 Wean Hall

mdereno@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9822
De Sousa Joao Adjunct Instructor 5216 Wean Hall

joaod@andrew.cmu.edu

Dear Tony Robotics Institute 3101 Newell-Simon Hall

tdear@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
DeBlasio Daniel Lane Fellow 7401 Gates and Hillman Centers

ddeblasi@andrew.cmu.edu

Decarolis M. Senior Recruiter 228 National Robotics Engineering Center

md3@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Decheck Justin Senior Electronics Technician 8 National Robotics Engineering Center

justind@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 759-0146
Degeling Martin Post-Doctoral Associate 4121 Wean Hall

mdegelin@andrew.cmu.edu

Demi Sandra Senior Research Programmer 2602J Newell-Simon Hall

sdemi@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2196
Desai Ruta Robotics Institute 232 Smith Hall

rutad@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Desaraju Vishnu Robotics Institute 2211 Newell-Simon Hall

vdesaraj@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Deshmukh Ketan Madan Graduate - Engineering Technician

kdeshmuk@andrew.cmu.edu

Devaraju Gokul Krishnaa Research Assistant

gokulk@andrew.cmu.edu

Dey Anind Charles M. Geschke Director, Human-Computer Interaction Institute 3519 Newell-Simon Hall

anind@cs.cmu.edu

---
Dhanasekaran Suganthan Teaching Assistant

sdhanase@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages