SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort descending First Title Office Email Phone
D'Amico Marian Administrative Associate 3507 Newell-Simon Hall

marian@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1215
Dabbish Laura Associate Professor 2109C Hamburg Hall

dabbish@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5347
Dai Jin Visitor A403 Newell-Simon Hall

jind@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Dai Shuqi Visiting Scholar 7208 Gates and Hillman Centers

shuqid@andrew.cmu.edu

Dai Zihang Graduate Research Assistant

dzihang@andrew.cmu.edu

Dai Zhuyun Graduate Research Assistant

zhuyund@andrew.cmu.edu

Dai Chia Research Intern

chiad@andrew.cmu.edu

Dai Wei Graduate Research Assistant 8011 Gates and Hillman Centers

wdai@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5005
Dan Chen Graduate-Research Assistant

cdan@andrew.cmu.edu

Dang Steven Graduate Research Assistant 2620C Newell-Simon Hall

stevenda@andrew.cmu.edu

Daniel Sherae Adjunct Instructor 277 300 South Craig Street

sdaniel@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5067
Dann Christoph Graduate Research Assistant 8013 Gates and Hillman Centers

cdann@andrew.cmu.edu

Dannenberg Roger Professor 7003 Gates and Hillman Centers

rbd@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3827
Danti Indra Undergraduate Program Manager 3607 Newell-Simon Hall

indras@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4431
Darakos George Director of Partnerships, SCS 5103 Newell-Simon Hall

gdarakos@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3805
Darsow Eric Graduate Research Assistant LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

edarsow@andrew.cmu.edu

Das Ankush Graduate Research Assistant 9225 Gates and Hillman Centers

ankushd@andrew.cmu.edu

Das Anupam Post-Doctoral Associate 4111 Wean Hall

anupamd@andrew.cmu.edu

Dasarathy Gautam Post Doctoral Fellow 8112 Gates and Hillman Centers

gautamd@cs.cmu.edu

Dashrathi Rohit Graduate Teaching Assistant 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

rud@andrew.cmu.edu

Dashti Cameron Cloud Computing Research Programmer 6025 Gates and Hillman Centers

cdashti1@andrew.cmu.edu

Dasigi Pradeep Graduate Research Assistant 5503 Gates and Hillman Centers

pdasigi@andrew.cmu.edu

Datta Anupam Associate Professor, CSD, ECE 2118 Collaborative Innovation Center

danupam@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4254
Dave Achal Robotics Institute 224 Smith Hall

achald@andrew.cmu.edu

Dayak Bernadette Assistant Manager, Research Administration 5109 Wean Hall

bmdayak@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5329
Dayak Don Senior Windows Administrator 245 National Robotics Engineering Center

ddayak@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
De Arteaga Gonzalez Maria Graduate Student Courtesy 3128 Newell-Simon Hall

mdeartea@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1855
De Aveiro David Instructor - Portugal Newell-Simon Hall

davidsda@andrew.cmu.edu

De La Torre Frade Fernando Associate Research Professor 217 Smith Hall

ftorre@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4706
De Reno Monika Associate Director for Research 5212 Wean Hall

mdereno@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9822
De Sousa Joao Adjunct Instructor 5216 Wean Hall

joaod@andrew.cmu.edu

Dear Tony Robotics Institute 3101 Newell-Simon Hall

tdear@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Decarolis M. Senior Recruiter 228 National Robotics Engineering Center

md3@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Decheck Justin Senior Electronics Technician 8 National Robotics Engineering Center

justind@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 759-0146
Degeling Martin Post-Doctoral Associate 4121 Wean Hall

mdegelin@andrew.cmu.edu

Dellin Christopher Robotics Institute 4502 Newell-Simon Hall

cdellin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Deloe Zachary Intern 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

zdeloe@andrew.cmu.edu

Demi Sandra Senior Research Programmer 2602J Newell-Simon Hall

sdemi@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2196
Deng Zhijie Visiting Scholar 8018 Gates and Hillman Centers

zhijied@andrew.cmu.edu

Desai Arjav Research Associate I 1102 Gates and Hillman Centers

arjavd@andrew.cmu.edu

Desai Ruta Robotics Institute 232 Smith Hall

rutad@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Desaraju Vishnu Robotics Institute 2211 Newell-Simon Hall

vdesaraj@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Devlin Summer Research Intern

summerd@andrew.cmu.edu

Dey Anind Charles M. Geschke Director, Human-Computer Interaction Institute 3519 Newell-Simon Hall

anind@cs.cmu.edu

---
Dhawale Aditya Nandakumar Ri Summer Scholar 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

adityand@andrew.cmu.edu

Dhingra Bhuwan Graduate Research Assistant 6227 Gates and Hillman Centers

bdhingra@andrew.cmu.edu

Dhulipala Laxman Graduate Research Assistant 9215 Gates and Hillman Centers

ldhulipa@andrew.cmu.edu

Di Caro Gianni Associate Teaching Professor of Computer Science

gdicaro@andrew.cmu.edu

Diana Nicholas Graduate Research Assistant 4619 Newell-Simon Hall

ndiana@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5210
Dias Mary Project Director 4627 Newell-Simon Hall

mdias@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2568

Pages