SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Cohen, William Professor 8217 Gates and Hillman Centers

wcohen@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7664
Cohen, Jeremiah Graduate Research Assistant 8015 Gates and Hillman Centers

jeremiac@andrew.cmu.edu

Cohn, Jeffrey Adjunct Faculty 119 Smith Hall

jcohn@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 624-8825
Coker, Zack Graduate Research Assistant 5003 Gates and Hillman Centers

zfc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3778
Coleman, Chris Research Administrator 5715 Gates and Hillman Centers

ccoleman@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6195
Collins, Matthew Msr Student 1101 Gates and Hillman Centers

mcollin1@andrew.cmu.edu

Colnago, Jessica Graduate Research Assistant Collaborative Innovation Center

jcolnago@andrew.cmu.edu

Compeau, Phillip Assistant Department Head for Education; Assistant Teaching Professor 7403 Gates and Hillman Centers

pcompeau@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7876
Connors, Christopher Adjunct Instructor Newell-Simon Hall

chrisc@andrew.cmu.edu

Conte, Sarah Academic Program Manager 4121 Newell-Simon Hall

sconte1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4017
Contreras, Christina Administrative Assistant II 6027 Gates and Hillman Centers

cc8k@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1120
Conway, Nancy Administrative Assistant II 7025 Gates and Hillman Centers

nlc@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6019
Cook, Keyla Administrative Assistant II 4115 Newell-Simon Hall

keylac@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3078
Cook, Amy Graduate-Research Assistant 2621 Newell-Simon Hall

amyshann@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7366
Cook, Benjamin Administrative Assistant II 9229 Gates and Hillman Centers

bcook@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5310
Cooksey, Philip Phd Student 4223 Newell-Simon Hall

pcooksey@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Cooper, Jennifer Course Coordinator/Administrative Associate 5113 Wean Hall

cooperj@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1202
Cooper, Rory Adjunct Faculty

roryc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Copetas, Catherine Assistant Dean for Industrial Relations And Director of Special Events 6203 Gates and Hillman Centers

copetas@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8525
Corah, Micah Phd Student 2209 Newell-Simon Hall

micahc@andrew.cmu.edu

Corbett, Albert Associate Research Professor, Emeritus 3605 Newell-Simon Hall

ac21@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8808
Cordwell, Katherine Graduate Research Assistant 7503 Gates and Hillman Centers

kcordwel@andrew.cmu.edu

Coros, Stelian Adjunct Faculty

scoros@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3997
Cortina, Thomas Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Programs; Teaching Professor 4117 Gates and Hillman Centers

tcortina@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3514
Cozzoli, Tina Research And Business Administrator 4105 Newell-Simon Hall

tcozzoli@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7607
Crane, Keenan Assistant Professor 217 Smith Hall

keenanc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1120
Cranor, Lorrie Co-Director, Msit-Privacy Engineering Program; Professor 2207 Collaborative Innovation Center

lorrie@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7534
Crary, Karl Associate Professor 9217 Gates and Hillman Centers

crary@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7687
Cribbs, Susan Senior Communications Specialist 5007 Gates and Hillman Centers

cribbs@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4482
Crispie, Nicholas Graduate Teaching Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

ncrispie@andrew.cmu.edu

Cruickshank, Iain Graduate Research Assistant 4103 Wean Hall

icruicks@andrew.cmu.edu

Cuadra Chamorro, Pedro Research Assistant 9120 Gates and Hillman Centers

pcuadrac@andrew.cmu.edu

Cui, Xiaoyue Research Assistant for Computational Biology Gates and Hillman Centers

xiaoyuec@andrew.cmu.edu

Cui, Ziyi Research Assistant for Computational Biology Gates and Hillman Centers

ziyic@andrew.cmu.edu

Czapik, Michael Android Software Engineer 2609 Newell-Simon Hall

mike_czapik@yahoo.com

Pages