SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Czapik, Michael Android Software Engineer 2609 Newell-Simon Hall

mike_czapik@yahoo.com

Cui, Xiaoyue Research Assistant for Computational Biology Gates and Hillman Centers

xiaoyuec@andrew.cmu.edu

Cui, Ziyi Research Assistant for Computational Biology Gates and Hillman Centers

ziyic@andrew.cmu.edu

Cuadra Chamorro, Pedro Research Assistant 9120 Gates and Hillman Centers

pcuadrac@andrew.cmu.edu

Cruickshank, Iain Graduate Research Assistant 4103 Wean Hall

icruicks@andrew.cmu.edu

Crispie, Nicholas Graduate Teaching Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

ncrispie@andrew.cmu.edu

Cribbs, Susan Senior Communications Specialist 5007 417 South Craig Street

cribbs@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4482
Crary, Karl Associate Professor 9217 Gates and Hillman Centers

crary@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7687
Cranor, Lorrie Co-Director, Msit-Privacy Engineering Program; Professor 2207 Collaborative Innovation Center

lorrie@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7534
Crane, Keenan Assistant Professor 217 Smith Hall

keenanc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1120
Cozzoli, Tina Research And Business Administrator 4105 Newell-Simon Hall

tcozzoli@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7607
Cortina, Thomas Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Programs; Teaching Professor 4117 Gates and Hillman Centers

tcortina@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3514
Coros, Stelian Adjunct Faculty

scoros@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3997
Cordwell, Katherine Graduate Research Assistant 7503 Gates and Hillman Centers

kcordwel@andrew.cmu.edu

Corbett, Albert Associate Research Professor, Emeritus 3605 Newell-Simon Hall

ac21@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8808
Corah, Micah Phd Student 2209 Newell-Simon Hall

micahc@andrew.cmu.edu

Copetas, Catherine Assistant Dean for Industrial Relations And Director of Special Events 6203 Gates and Hillman Centers

copetas@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8525
Cooper, Rory Adjunct Faculty

roryc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Cooper, Jennifer Course Coordinator/Administrative Associate 5113 Wean Hall

cooperj@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1202
Cooksey, Philip Phd Student 4223 Newell-Simon Hall

pcooksey@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Cook, Keyla Administrative Assistant II 4115 Newell-Simon Hall

keylac@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3078
Cook, Amy Graduate-Research Assistant 2502C Newell-Simon Hall

amyshann@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7366
Cook, Benjamin Administrative Assistant II 9229 Gates and Hillman Centers

bcook@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5310
Conway, Nancy Administrative Assistant II 7025 Gates and Hillman Centers

nlc@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6019
Contreras, Christina Administrative Assistant II 6027 Gates and Hillman Centers

cc8k@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1120
Conte, Sarah Academic Program Manager 4121 Newell-Simon Hall

sconte1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4017
Constantino, Kattiana Visiting Graduate Student 4203 Wean Hall

kattianc@andrew.cmu.edu

Connors, Christopher Adjunct Instructor Newell-Simon Hall

chrisc@andrew.cmu.edu

Compeau, Phillip Assistant Department Head for Education; Assistant Teaching Professor 7403 Gates and Hillman Centers

pcompeau@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7876
Colnago, Jessica Graduate Research Assistant Collaborative Innovation Center

jcolnago@andrew.cmu.edu

Collins, Matthew Msr Student 1101 Gates and Hillman Centers

mcollin1@andrew.cmu.edu

Coleman, Chris Research Administrator 5715 Gates and Hillman Centers

ccoleman@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6195
Coker, Zack Graduate Research Assistant 5003 Gates and Hillman Centers

zfc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3778
Cohn, Jeffrey Adjunct Faculty 119 Smith Hall

jcohn@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 624-8825
Cohen, William Professor 8217 Gates and Hillman Centers

wcohen@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7664
Cohen, Jeremiah Graduate Research Assistant 8015 Gates and Hillman Centers

jeremiac@andrew.cmu.edu

Coblenz, Michael Graduate Research Assistant 7121 Gates and Hillman Centers

mcoblenz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7670
Coan, Katherine Associate Director of Development 5101 417 South Craig Street

lambrou@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3482
Clothiaux, Daniel Graduate Research Assistant 5505 Gates and Hillman Centers

dclothia@andrew.cmu.edu

Clarke, Samuel Msr Student A504 Newell-Simon Hall

sclarke1@andrew.cmu.edu

Clarke, Edmund Emeritus University Professor 9231 Gates and Hillman Centers

ec10@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2628
Clancy, Kevin Visiting Researcher 5119 Wean Hall

kclancy@andrew.cmu.edu

Ciuca, James Development Officer for Commercialization 408 4615 Forbes Avenue

jciuca@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5062
Ciroli, Jennifer Adjunct Instructor-Staff Appointment of English Dept. 266 300 South Craig Street

jciroli@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5067
Cirik, Volkan Graduate Research Assistant 5713 Gates and Hillman Centers

vcirik@andrew.cmu.edu

Cicek, Abdullah Adjunct Faculty

cicek@andrew.cmu.edu

Chung, Andrew Graduate Research Assistant 6213 Gates and Hillman Centers

afchung@andrew.cmu.edu

Chuang, Chung-Yao Phd Student 4211 Newell-Simon Hall

chungyac@andrew.cmu.edu

Chu, Timothy Graduate Research Assistant 7515 Gates and Hillman Centers

tzchu@andrew.cmu.edu

Chrysanthis, Panos Adjunct Faculty 4121 Gates and Hillman Centers

panos@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4751

Pages