SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Cabrera, Angel Graduate-Research Assistant 4501 Newell-Simon Hall

acabrera@andrew.cmu.edu

Caldas Rivera, Sebastian Graduate Research Assistant 8009 Gates and Hillman Centers

scaldasr@andrew.cmu.edu

Caldwell, Aaron Video Systems Technician 248 Tcsh

aaroncal@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3479
Callan, Jamie Interim Director, Language Technologies Institute; Professor 5419 Gates and Hillman Centers

callan@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4525
Cambre, Julia Graduate-Research Assistant 2602B Newell-Simon Hall

jcambre@andrew.cmu.edu

Campoy, Joan Lead Robotics Engineer 235 National Robotics Engineering Center

jcampoy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Candela Garza, Alberto Phd Student 2211 Newell-Simon Hall

albertoc@andrew.cmu.edu

Canel, Christopher Doctoral Research Assistant 9009 Gates and Hillman Centers

ccanel@andrew.cmu.edu

Cannanure, Vikram Kamath Graduate-Research Assistant 3526B Newell-Simon Hall

vkamath@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 961-4447
Cao, Shengcao Msr Student 235 Smith Hall

shengcao@andrew.cmu.edu

Cao, Chao Phd Student 1502 Newell-Simon Hall

ccao1@andrew.cmu.edu

Cao, Liu Graduate Research Assistant 7511 Gates and Hillman Centers

liuc1@andrew.cmu.edu

Cao, Jinkun Phd Student 1502A Newell-Simon Hall

jinkunc@andrew.cmu.edu

Carja, Oana Assistant Professor 7413 Gates and Hillman Centers

ocarja@andrew.cmu.edu

Carley, Kathleen Professor 425 Tcsh

carley@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6016
Carlson, Katharine Administrative Associate 443 Tcsh

kcarlson@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2684871-
Carrasquel, Jacobo Associate Teaching Professor Emeritus 7007 Gates and Hillman Centers

jxc@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6729
Carrington, Patrick Assistant Professor 201 407 South Craig Street

pcarring@andrew.cmu.edu

Carrozza, Lee Research Programmer 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

lcarozza@rec.ri.cmu.edu

Carter, Elizabeth Project Scientist A407 Newell-Simon Hall

ejcarter@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Carvalho, Paulo Project Scientist 2602G Newell-Simon Hall

pcarvalh@andrew.cmu.edu

Casanova De Oliveira Nogueira, Lucas Msr Student 2103 Newell-Simon Hall

lcasanov@andrew.cmu.edu

Cassell, Justine Professor 5107 Gates and Hillman Centers

justine@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 204-6268
Cauvel, Josh Senior Program Manager 215 National Robotics Engineering Center

jcauvel@andrew.cmu.edu

Cavlovich, Sharon Senior Department And Administrative Assistant 8215 Gates and Hillman Centers

sharonw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5196
Cavlovich, Deb Graduate Programs Manager 7117 Gates and Hillman Centers

deb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3789
Cawley, Erin Program Manager, CS Academy 7103 Gates and Hillman Centers

ecawley@andrew.cmu.edu

Cazenavette, George Msr Student 235 Smith Hall

gcazenav@andrew.cmu.edu

Cervesato, Iliano Teaching Professor 6007 Gates and Hillman Centers

iliano@andrew.cmu.edu

Cha, Seunghwan Msr Student 200 Smith Hall

seunghwc@andrew.cmu.edu

Chadha, Ria Intern

riac@andrew.cmu.edu

Chaffin, Dana Senior Administrative Coordinator 219 National Robotics Engineering Center

dchaffin@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 683-4052
Chakwate Uday, Rahul Intern A403 Newell-Simon Hall

rchakwat@andrew.cmu.edu

Challu, Cristian Graduate Research Assistant 8021 Gates and Hillman Centers

cchallu@andrew.cmu.edu

Chan, Dorian Doctoral Research Assistant 5109 Gates and Hillman Centers

dychan@andrew.cmu.edu

Chandu, Khyathi Graduate Research Assistant 5501 Gates and Hillman Centers

kchandu@andrew.cmu.edu

Chang, Henry Extern Research Assistant

henrycha@andrew.cmu.edu

Chang, Yu-chi Intern

yuchicha@andrew.cmu.edu

Chang, Xuankai Graduate-Research Assistant

xuankaic@andrew.cmu.edu

Chang, Nai Chen Phd Student 222 Smith Hall

nchang1@andrew.cmu.edu

Chang, Joseph Post Doctoral Fellow 2504B Newell-Simon Hall

josephc1@andrew.cmu.edu

Chang, Jonathan Senior Robotics Engineer

jchang3@andrew.cmu.edu

(559) 242-6459
Chang, Ming-Fang Phd Student 216 Smith Hall

mingfanc@andrew.cmu.edu

Chang, Yingshan Graduate-Research Assistant

yingshac@andrew.cmu.edu

Char, Ian Graduate Research Assistant 8208 Gates and Hillman Centers

ichar@andrew.cmu.edu

Chase, Steven Courtesy Faculty Member 115N Mellon Institute

schase@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5512
Chatterjee, Ishani Phd Student 1615 Newell-Simon Hall

ichatter@andrew.cmu.edu

Chau, Connie Research Associate

cchau1@andrew.cmu.edu

Chaudhary, Aditi Graduate Research Assistant 6509 Gates and Hillman Centers

aschaudh@andrew.cmu.edu

Chaudhry, Sayan Grader; Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

sayanc@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages