SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Cabral, Diogo Instructor - Portugal

dcabral@andrew.cmu.edu

Cai, Mao Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

maoc@andrew.cmu.edu

Caldas Rivera, Sebastian Graduate Research Assistant 8226 Gates and Hillman Centers

scaldasr@andrew.cmu.edu

Caldwell, Aaron Video Technician 4112 Wean Hall

aaroncal@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3479
Calefato, Fabio Visiting Researcher 4201 Wean Hall

fcalefat@andrew.cmu.edu

Callan, James Professor 5419 Gates and Hillman Centers

callan@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4525
Callebert, Lucile Research Programmer A407 Newell-Simon Hall

lcallebe@andrew.cmu.edu

Camara Moreno, Javier Systems Scientist 5319 Wean Hall

412-268-3455

(412) 268-1601
Cambre, Julia Graduate-Research Assistant 4609 Newell-Simon Hall

jcambre@andrew.cmu.edu

Cameirao, Monica da Silva Instructor - Portugal

monicad@andrew.cmu.edu

Campbell, Jason Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

jasoncam@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 297-4094
Campos, Pedro Instructor - Portugal Newell-Simon Hall

pfcampos@andrew.cmu.edu

Campoy, Joan Senior Robotics Engineer 235 National Robotics Engineering Center

jcampoy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Candela Garza, Alberto Phd Student 1502A Newell-Simon Hall

albertoc@andrew.cmu.edu

Canel, Christopher Graduate-Research Assistant

ccanel@andrew.cmu.edu

Cannanure, Vikram Kamath Graduate-Research Assistant 4501 Newell-Simon Hall

vkamath@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 961-4447
Cao, Minghe Visitor 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

cminghe@andrew.cmu.edu

Cao-Berg, Ivan E Senior Research Programmer 7601 Gates and Hillman Centers

icaoberg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2474
Capell, Peter Courtesy Technical Staff

capell@cmu.edu

(412) 268-9566
Cappo, Ellen Phd Student 2209 Newell-Simon Hall

ecappo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Carbonell, Jaime Director; Newell University Professor 6721 Gates and Hillman Centers

jgc@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7279
Card, Dallas Graduate Research Assistant 8009 Gates and Hillman Centers

dcard@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9625
Carley, Kathleen Professor 5130 Wean Hall

carley@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6016
Carranza, Brie Unix Systems Administrator 3204 Wean Hall

aleida@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1269
Carrasquel, Jacobo Undergraduate Advisor 6019 Gates and Hillman Centers

jxc@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6729
Carrington, Patrick Post Doctoral Fellow 2602L Newell-Simon Hall

pcarring@andrew.cmu.edu

Carter, Elizabeth Research Associate IIi A432 Newell-Simon Hall

ejcarter@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Cartucho, Joao Visiting Scholar 8018 Gates and Hillman Centers

jcartuch@andrew.cmu.edu

Carvalho, Paulo Samuel Post Doctoral Fellow 2602C Newell-Simon Hall

pcarvalh@andrew.cmu.edu

Casale, Dana Research Assistant 7110 Newell-Simon Hall

dcasale@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5073
Cassell, Justine Associate Dean for Technology Strategy & Impact; Professor 5107 Gates and Hillman Centers

justine@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 204-6268
Castro, Deborah Instructor - Portugal

dcastro2@andrew.cmu.edu

Cavallo, Evan Graduate-Research Assistant

ecavallo@andrew.cmu.edu

Cavlovich, Sharon Senior Administrative Assistant To The Department Head 8007 Gates and Hillman Centers

sharonw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5196
Cavlovich, Deborah Graduate Programs Manager 7117 Gates and Hillman Centers

deb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3789
Cervesato, Iliano Faculty; Teaching Professor 6007 Gates and Hillman Centers

iliano@andrew.cmu.edu

Chaffin, Dana Administrative Coordinator 201A National Robotics Engineering Center

dchaffin@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 683-4052
Chan, Chu Sern Joel Project Scientist/Engineer 2504B Newell-Simon Hall

joelchuc@cs.cmu.edu

Chandrasekar, Aditya Graduate Research Assistant

adityac@andrew.cmu.edu

Chandu, Khyathi Graduate Research Assistant

kchandu@andrew.cmu.edu

Chang, Kai-Hung Msr Student 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

kaihungc@andrew.cmu.edu

Chang, Ming-Fang Msr Student 235 Smith Hall

mingfanc@andrew.cmu.edu

Chang, Wei-Cheng Graduate Research Assistant 5503 Gates and Hillman Centers

wchang2@andrew.cmu.edu

Chang, Xiaojun Postdoctoral Associate 5707 Gates and Hillman Centers

uqxchan1@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Chang, Chee Graduate Research Assistant

josephc1@andrew.cmu.edu

Chang, Jonathan Senior Robotics Engineer

jchang3@andrew.cmu.edu

(559) 242-6459
Chaplot, Devendra Singh Graduate Research Assistant 8208 Gates and Hillman Centers

dchaplot@andrew.cmu.edu

Chase, Steven Courtesy Faculty Member 115N Mellon Institute

schase@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5512
Chatterjee, Ishani Phd Student 1615 Newell-Simon Hall

ichatter@andrew.cmu.edu

Che, Chengqian Phd Student 1502A Newell-Simon Hall

cche@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages