SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Curiale, Steven Adjunct Instructor

curiales@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8065
Cunningham, Christopher Intern 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

clcunnin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Cui, Yijia Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

yijiac@andrew.cmu.edu

Csikszentmihalyi, Chris Instructor - Portugal

ccsiksze@andrew.cmu.edu

Cruickshank, Iain Graduate Research Assistant 4103 Wean Hall

icruicks@andrew.cmu.edu

Cross, Jennifer Postdoctoral Fellow LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

jcross1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6723
Cribbs, Susan Senior Communications Specialist 5007 Gates and Hillman Centers

cribbs@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4482
Crary, Karl Associate Professor 9217 Gates and Hillman Centers

crary@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7687
Cranor, Lorrie Co-Director, Msit-Privacy Engineering Program; Professor 2207 Collaborative Innovation Center

lorrie@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7534
Crane, Keenan Assistant Professor 217 Smith Hall

keenanc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1120
Cowley, Benjamin Graduate Research Assistant 8009 Gates and Hillman Centers

bcowley@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2000
Cortina, Thomas Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Programs; Teaching Professor 4117 Gates and Hillman Centers

tcortina@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3514
Correia, Nuno Instructor - Portugal

ncorreia@andrew.cmu.edu

Coros, Stelian Adjunct Faculty

scoros@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3997
Corman, Etienne Post Doctoral Fellow 7129 Gates and Hillman Centers

ecorman@andrew.cmu.edu

Cordwell, Katherine Graduate-Research Assistant

kcordwel@andrew.cmu.edu

Cordova Lantadilla, Ignacio Graduate Research Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

icordova@andrew.cmu.edu

Corbett, Albert Associate Research Professor, Emeritus 3605 Newell-Simon Hall

ac21@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8808
Corah, Micah Phd Student 2209 Newell-Simon Hall

micahc@andrew.cmu.edu

Copetas, Catherine Assistant Dean for Industrial Relations And Director of Special Events 6203 Gates and Hillman Centers

copetas@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8525
Cooper, Rory Adjunct Faculty

roryc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Cooksey, Philip Phd Student 4223 Newell-Simon Hall

pcooksey@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Cook, Benjamin Administrative Assistant II 4113 Gates and Hillman Centers

bcook@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5310
Cook, Keyla Administrative Coordinator 4115 Newell-Simon Hall

keylac@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3078
Cook, Amy Graduate-Research Assistant 2621 Newell-Simon Hall

amyshann@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7366
Conway, Nancy Administrative Assistant II 9229 Gates and Hillman Centers

nlc@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6019
Contreras, Christina Administrative Assistant II 6027 Gates and Hillman Centers

cc8k@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1120
Conte, Sarah Academic Program Manager 4121 Newell-Simon Hall

sconte1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4017
Connors, Christopher Adjunct Instructor 300 South Craig Street

chrisc@andrew.cmu.edu

Compeau, Phillip Assistant Department Head for Education; Assistant Teaching Professor 7403 Gates and Hillman Centers

pcompeau@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7876
Colnago, Jessica Graduate Research Assistant Collaborative Innovation Center

jcolnago@andrew.cmu.edu

Coleman, Chris Research Administrator 5715 Gates and Hillman Centers

ccoleman@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6195
Coker, Zack Graduate-Research Assistant

zfc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3778
Cohn, Jeffrey Adjunct Faculty 220 Smith Hall

jcohn@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 624-8825
Cohn, Marisa Instructor - Portugal

mcohn@andrew.cmu.edu

Cohen, Ilan Special Faculty

icohen@andrew.cmu.edu

Cohen, William Professor 8217 Gates and Hillman Centers

wcohen@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7664
Coblenz, Michael Graduate-Research Assistant

mcoblenz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7670
Coan, Katherine Associate Director of Development 5101 Gates and Hillman Centers

lambrou@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3482
Clothiaux, Daniel Graduate Research Assistant 5505 Gates and Hillman Centers

dclothia@andrew.cmu.edu

Clausen, Kristoffer Visitor 1612B Newell-Simon Hall

kclausen@andrew.cmu.edu

Clarke, Edmund Emeritus University Professor 9231 Gates and Hillman Centers

ec10@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2628
Clark, Michael Adjunct Instructor

mnclark@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5067
Ciuca, James Development Officer for Commercialization 408 4615 Forbes Avenue

jciuca@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5062
Ciroli, Jennifer Adjunct Instructor-Staff Appointment of English Dept. 266 300 South Craig Street

jciroli@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5067
Cirik, Volkan Graduate Research Assistant

vcirik@andrew.cmu.edu

Cicek, Abdullah Adjunct Faculty

cicek@andrew.cmu.edu

Ciannella, Francesco Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies

fciannel@andrew.cmu.edu

Chung, Andrew Graduate-Research Assistant 6213 Gates and Hillman Centers

afchung@andrew.cmu.edu

Chung, Se-Joon Graduate-Research Assistant

sejoonc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7368

Pages