SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Berntsen, Karen Associate Teaching Professor 3613 Newell-Simon Hall

berntsen@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8353
Berthold, Kirk Technical Services Manager 3612 Wean Hall

kmb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7522
Bett, Michael Managing Director, Metals Program 2602F Newell-Simon Hall

mbett@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8616
Bhagavatula, Sruti Graduate Research Assistant 4109 Wean Hall

sbhagava@andrew.cmu.edu

Bhaskar, Sai Abishek Graduate Research Assistant

sabhaska@andrew.cmu.edu

Bhat, Gayatri Graduate Research Assistant 6609 Gates and Hillman Centers

gbhat@andrew.cmu.edu

Bhatia, Ankit Phd Student A421 Newell-Simon Hall

ankitb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Bhattiprolu, V.S.P. Vijay Graduate-Research Assistant

vpb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4751
Bhupatiraju, Venkata Adjunct Instructor 300 South Craig Street

vbhupati@alumni.cmu.edu

Bichhawat, Abhishek Post Doctoral Fellow 7223 Gates and Hillman Centers

abichhaw@andrew.cmu.edu

Bigham, Jeffrey Associate Professor; Ph.D. Program Director 3525 Newell-Simon Hall

jbigham@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 945-0708
Bird, Daniel Assistant Lecturer 8110 Gates and Hillman Centers

dpbird@andrew.cmu.edu

Bishop, William Post Doctoral Associate 8116 Gates and Hillman Centers

wbishop@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2022
Biswas, Abhijat Msr Student 4502 Newell-Simon Hall

abhijatb@andrew.cmu.edu

Bittner, Robert Senior Robotics Test Engineer 292 National Robotics Engineering Center

rbittner@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 874-6190
Black, Alan Professor 5701 Gates and Hillman Centers

awb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6299
Black, Emily Graduate-Research Assistant

emilybla@andrew.cmu.edu

Blazevich, Sharon Executive Assistant 5216 Wean Hall

sharonb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4062
Blelloch, Guy Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education; Professor 9211 Gates and Hillman Centers

guyb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6245
Bloch, Joshua Professor of The Practice

jbloch@andrew.cmu.edu

Blum, Avrim Adjunct Faculty

avrim@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6452
Blum, Benjamin Graduate-Research Assistant

bblum@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5941
Blum, Lenore Distinguished Career Professor of CS 7105 Gates and Hillman Centers

lblum@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8139
Blum, Manuel Bruce J. Nelson University Professor 7205 Gates and Hillman Centers

mblum@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3742
Bodnar, Jo Administrative Associate 3607 Newell-Simon Hall

jobodnar@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6162
Boecking, Benedikt Phd Student 1502A Newell-Simon Hall

boecking@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Bogart, Christopher Systems Scientist 5121 Wean Hall

cbogart@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8059
Bohrer, Brandon Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates and Hillman Centers

bjbohrer@gmail.com

(412) 268-3043
Boirum, Curtis Engineer II 1101 Gates and Hillman Centers

cboirum@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Boirum, Ralph Research Associate I 1208 Newell-Simon Hall

rboirum@andrew.cmu.edu

Bonatti, Rogerio Phd Student 2102 Newell-Simon Hall

rbonatti@andrew.cmu.edu

Bosamiya, Jay Graduate-Research Assistant

jayb@andrew.cmu.edu

Bouamor, Houda Visiting Assistant Teaching Professor, Computer Science 1009 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

hbouamor@qatar.cmu.edu

Boucher, Solomon Graduate-Research Assistant

sboucher@andrew.cmu.edu

Bourne, Jaime Industrial Design Lead; Mechanical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

jbourne@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Bourne, David Principal Systems Scientist 1612C Newell-Simon Hall

db@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7811
Bouterige, Raphael Robotics Engineer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

rbouteri@andrew.cmu.edu

Bowes, Paul Assistant Systems Manager 5301 Wean Hall

peb2@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3369
Boydos, Michael Sponsored Research Administrator 5215 Wean Hall

mboydos@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5427
Bozkurt, Elif Postdoctoral Research Associate 5407 Gates and Hillman Centers

ebozkurt@andrew.cmu.edu

Bradac, Domagoj Research Assistant 7108 Gates and Hillman Centers

dbradac@andrew.cmu.edu

Brakensiek, Joshua Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

jbrakens@andrew.cmu.edu

Breaux, Travis Associate Professor 5103 Wean Hall

breaux@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7334
Breen, David Visitor 228 Smith Hall

dbreen@andrew.cmu.edu

Breitfeller, Marisa Graduate Research Assistant

mbreitfe@andrew.cmu.edu

Brewer, Bambi Adjunct Faculty

bambi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Brinkman, Patrick Research Administrator 3511 Newell-Simon Hall

pbrinkma@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4184
Brookes, Stephen Professor 9017 Gates and Hillman Centers

brookes@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8820
Brooks, Logan Graduate-Research Assistant

lcbrooks@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2015
Brown, Noam Graduate-Research Assistant

noamb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5521

Pages