SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Babcock, Matthew Post Doctoral Associate 4211 Wean Hall

mbabcock@andrew.cmu.edu

Baek, Cathy Program Manager for Executive Education 2303 Wean Hall

shbaek@andrew.cmu.edu

Bagher Zadeh, Amirali Graduate Research Assistant 5719 Gates and Hillman Centers

abagherz@andrew.cmu.edu

Bagnell, James Consulting Professor 4229 Newell-Simon Hall

dbagnell@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-8669
Bahl, Shikhar Phd Student 1502D Newell-Simon Hall

sbahl2@andrew.cmu.edu

Bailey, Michael Controls Engineer 37G National Robotics Engineering Center

mbailey@andrew.cmu.edu

Baiocchi, Maria Lis Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

mbaiocch@andrew.cmu.edu

Bajracharya, Sujay Msr Student

sbajrach@andrew.cmu.edu

Bajwa, Tooba Intern 4201 Wean Hall

tbajwa@andrew.cmu.edu

Baker, James Distinguished Career Professor 6705 Gates and Hillman Centers

jkbaker@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9859
Baker, Marcella Administrative Assistant II 6006 Gates and Hillman Centers

marcella@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2612
Baker, Christopher Project Staff 256 National Robotics Engineering Center

cbaker@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Bakshi, Ainesh Doctoral Research Assistant 5103 Gates and Hillman Centers

abakshi@andrew.cmu.edu

Balcan, Maria Associate Professor 8205 Gates and Hillman Centers

ninamf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5295
Balobeshkina, Alexandra Academic Program Manager 5405 Gates and Hillman Centers

abwalker@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4277
Balzer, Stephanie Systems Scientist 7125 Gates and Hillman Centers

balzers@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7823
Banerjee, Arundhati Graduate Research Assistant 8007 Gates and Hillman Centers

arundhat@andrew.cmu.edu

Bang, Seo-Jin Graduate Research Assistant 7405 Gates and Hillman Centers

seojinb@andrew.cmu.edu

Bang, Byungwoo Visitor

bbang@andrew.cmu.edu

Banks, Julie Development Associate 212 417 South Craig Street

jbbanks@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3621
Bannihatti Kumar, Vinayshekhar Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

vbkumar@andrew.cmu.edu

Bansal, Aayush Phd Student 201 Smith Hall

aayushb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Bao, Zhipeng Msr Student 235 Smith Hall

zbao@andrew.cmu.edu

Bao, Haogang Visiting Scholar

haogangb@andrew.cmu.edu

Bar-Joseph, Ziv Professor 8006 Gates and Hillman Centers

zivbj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8595
Baraka, Kim Phd Student 4223 Newell-Simon Hall

kbaraka@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Baral, Romel Research Assistant for Computational Biology Gates and Hillman Centers

rbaral@andrew.cmu.edu

Barbosa, Matheus Research Intern 2602 Newell-Simon Hall

matheusb@andrew.cmu.edu

Barbulescu, Laura Senior Project Scientist 4215 Newell-Simon Hall

laurabar@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5900
Barrett, Dan Cloud Engineer 6021 Gates and Hillman Centers

barrettd@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4815
Barrett, Martin Adjunct Instructor

martinba@andrew.cmu.edu

Bartels, Joe Postdoctoral Fellow 2216 Newell-Simon Hall

josephba@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Bartley, Chris Principal Research Programmer LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

cbartley@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6723
Bass, Len Adjunct Instructor 266 300 South Craig Street

len.bass@gmail.com

Bass, Matthew Assistant Teaching Professor 267 300 South Craig Street

mbass@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6163
Basu, Amartya Research Assistant for Machine Learning Gates and Hillman Centers

amartyab@andrew.cmu.edu

Batavia, Parag Adjunct Instructor

batavia@andrew.cmu.edu

Battenfelder, Rosemary Administrative Assistant II 4103 Gates and Hillman Centers

rosemary@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3853
Bauer, Dominik Phd Student 1502C Newell-Simon Hall

dominikb@andrew.cmu.edu

Bauer, Lujo Professor

lbauer@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9745
Bauer, Cornelia Phd Student 1502E Newell-Simon Hall

cornelib@andrew.cmu.edu

Beatty, Nancy Administrative Coordinator 3526 Newell-Simon Hall

nlbeatty@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8416
Beck, Jonathan Systems Administrator 3204 Wean Hall

jebbeck@cs.cmu.edu

412-268-3870
Beckmann, Nathan Assistant Professor 9021 Gates and Hillman Centers

beckmann@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7412
Bedmutha, Neeraj Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

nbedmuth@andrew.cmu.edu

Beery, Jason Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

jbeery@andrew.cmu.edu

Behari, Nikhil Summer Research Intern - Human-Computer Interaction Institute

nbehari@andrew.cmu.edu

Behari, Meghna Intern
Belardi, Jenny Chief Advancement Officer 202 417 South Craig Street

jbelardi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8810
Bellutta, Daniele Graduate Research Assistant 4103 Wean Hall

dbellutt@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages