SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title Office Email Phone
Boecking, Benedikt Phd Student 1502A Newell-Simon Hall

boecking@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Barlow, Gregory Project Scientist 4217 Newell-Simon Hall

gjb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2126
Baweja, Harjatin Research Associate I 1111 Newell-Simon Hall

harjatis@andrew.cmu.edu

Bentivegna, Darrin Adjunct Faculty

darrinb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Barnes, Matthew Phd Student 3111 Newell-Simon Hall

mbarnes1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Brunskill, Emma Adjunct

ebrun@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3621
Bang, Seok Won Visitor 3215 Newell-Simon Hall

banggar@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5907
Benosman, Ryad Adjunct

rbenosma@andrew.cmu.edu

Bartels, Joseph Phd Student 2216 Newell-Simon Hall

josephba@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Butzke, Jonathan Phd Student 1611 Newell-Simon Hall

jbutzke@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9742
Bhardwaj, Mohak Extern 2119 Newell-Simon Hall

mbhardwa@andrew.cmu.edu

Bryan, Sean Extern B506 Newell-Simon Hall

sbryan@andrew.cmu.edu

Boyle, Jeremy Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

jerboyle@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Bhatia, Ankit Robotics Institute A421 Newell-Simon Hall

ankitb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Bansal, Aayush Phd Student 201 Smith Hall

aayushb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Boirum, Curtis Engineer II 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

cboirum@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Brewer, Bambi Adjunct Faculty

bambi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Butler, Melissa Visitor 4627 Newell-Simon Hall

butlerm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Breen, David Visitor 228 Smith Hall

dbreen@andrew.cmu.edu

Butterbaugh, Jessica Administrative Coordinator 226 Smith Hall

jessb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7414
Burcin, Rachel Global Programs Manager 4515 Newell-Simon Hall

rburcin@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4272
Bonatti, Rogerio Phd Student 2102 Newell-Simon Hall

rbonatti@andrew.cmu.edu

Behpour, Sima Intern 235 Smith Hall

sbehpour@andrew.cmu.edu

Babha, Naran Intern 1612 Newell-Simon Hall

nbabha@andrew.cmu.edu

Brubaker, Clifford Adjunct Faculty

cliffb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Brown, H. Benjamin Project Scientist 4631 Newell-Simon Hall

hbb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7658
Bagnell, James Associate Professor 3213 Newell-Simon Hall

dbagnell@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-8669
Bourne, David Principal Systems Scientist 1612C Newell-Simon Hall

db@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7811
Bartley, Christopher Principal Research Programmer LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

cbartley@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6723
Barbulescu, Laura Senior Project Scientist 4215 Newell-Simon Hall

laurabar@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5900
Bayani, David Research Programmer/Analyst 3119 Newell-Simon Hall

dbayani@andrew.cmu.edu

Buenaposada Biencinto, José Miguel Visitor 113 Smith Hall

jbuenapo@andrew.cmu.edu

Baker, James Distinguished Career Professor 6705 Gates and Hillman Centers

jkbaker@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9859
Bhat, Gayatri Graduate Research Assistant 6609 Gates and Hillman Centers

gbhat@andrew.cmu.edu

Burtner, Bryan Project Administrator 5715 Gates and Hillman Centers

bburtner@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2805
Black, Alan Professor 5701 Gates and Hillman Centers

awb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6299
Burger, Susanne Senior Data Collection Coordinator 201 407 South Craig Street

sburger@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4399
Berg-Kirkpatrick, Taylor Assistant Professor 6403 Gates and Hillman Centers

tbergkir@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2001
Bagalkotkar, Anusha Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies

abagalko@andrew.cmu.edu

Bagher Zadeh, Amirali Graduate Research Assistant 5719 Gates and Hillman Centers

abagherz@andrew.cmu.edu

Bozkurt, Elif Postdoctoral Research Associate 5407 Gates and Hillman Centers

ebozkurt@andrew.cmu.edu

Brown, Ralf Principal Systems Scientist 5711 Gates and Hillman Centers

ralf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8298
Baumann, Timo Systems Scientist 5405 Gates and Hillman Centers

tbaumann@andrew.cmu.edu

Balobeshkina, Alexandra Administrative Coordinator 5413 Gates and Hillman Centers

abwalker@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4277
Boytsov, Leonid Graduate Research Assistant 5517 Gates and Hillman Centers

lboytsov@andrew.cmu.edu

Breitfeller, Marisa Graduate Research Assistant

mbreitfe@andrew.cmu.edu

Bensasi, Mary Jo Senior Operations Assistant 5413 Gates and Hillman Centers

maryjob@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7517
Baljekar, Pallavi Graduate Research Assistant

pbaljeka@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Burger, Charles Administrative Coordinator 6713 Gates and Hillman Centers

charlesb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5965
Bett, Michael Managing Director, Metals Program 2602F Newell-Simon Hall

mbett@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8616

Pages