SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title Office Email Phone
Barrett, Daniel Principal Research Programmer 6021 Gates and Hillman Centers

barrettd@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4815
Boucher, Solomon Graduate-Research Assistant 9009 Gates and Hillman Centers

sboucher@andrew.cmu.edu

Brooks, Logan Graduate-Research Assistant

lcbrooks@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2015
Battenfelder, Rosemary Administrative Assistant II 7017 Gates and Hillman Centers

rosemary@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3853
Brumley, David Affiliated Faculty 2202 Collaborative Innovation Center

dbrumley@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3851
Beckmann, Nathan Assistant Professor 9021 Gates and Hillman Centers

beckmann@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7412
Berger, Daniel Project Scientist 7225 Gates and Hillman Centers

dberger1@andrew.cmu.edu

Blum, Benjamin Graduate-Research Assistant

bblum@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5941
Blum, Avrim Faculty

avrim@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6452
Baker, Marcella Administrative Coordinator 6105 Gates and Hillman Centers

marcella@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2565
Bryant, Randal University Professor 9125 Gates and Hillman Centers

bryant@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8821
Brookes, Stephen Professor 9017 Gates and Hillman Centers

brookes@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8820
Bohrer, Brandon Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates and Hillman Centers

bjbohrer@gmail.com

(412) 268-3043
Blum, Lenore Distinguished Career Professor of CS 7105 Gates and Hillman Centers

lblum@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8139
Berg, Benjamin Graduate-Research Assistant

bsberg@andrew.cmu.edu

Bhattiprolu, V.S.P. Vijay Graduate-Research Assistant

vpb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4751
Brown, Noam Graduate-Research Assistant

noamb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5521
Blum, Manuel Bruce J. Nelson University Professor 7205 Gates and Hillman Centers

mblum@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3742
Blelloch, Guy Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education; Professor 9211 Gates and Hillman Centers

guyb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6245
Badescu, Costin Graduate-Research Assistant

cbadescu@andrew.cmu.edu

Bawden, Owen Engineer II - Me,ee, & Other 37B National Robotics Engineering Center

obawden@andrew.cmu.edu

Bourne, Jaime Mechanical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

jbourne@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Bourne, Jennifer Data Labeler

jmbourne@andrew.cmu.edu

Baker, Christopher Project Staff 256 National Robotics Engineering Center

cbaker@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Bittner, Robert Senior Robotics Test Engineer 292 National Robotics Engineering Center

rbittner@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 874-6190
Benner, Heidi Office Manager 5011 Gates and Hillman Centers

hbenner@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1857
Bungard, Ryan IT Assistant Manager 4126 Gates and Hillman Centers

rbungard@andrew.cmu.edu

Belardi, Jennifer Director of Development, SCS 5005 Gates and Hillman Centers

jbelardi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8810
Bai, Zhen Post Doctoral Fellow 4604 Newell-Simon Hall

zhenb@andrew.cmu.edu

Buzzelli-Stumpf, Carolyn Marketing Associate 5013 Gates and Hillman Centers

cbstumpf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1001
Banks, Julie Development Associate 5013 Gates and Hillman Centers

jbbanks@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3621

Pages