SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Ahuja, Chaitanya Graduate Research Assistant 5719 Gates and Hillman Centers

cahuja@andrew.cmu.edu

Ahuja, Aman Visiting Student Intern

aahuja1@andrew.cmu.edu

Ahn, Emily Graduate Research Assistant

eahn1@andrew.cmu.edu

Ahmetovic, Dragan Project Scientist 4522 Newell-Simon Hall

dahmetov@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Agrawal, Yashasvi Graduate Teaching Assistant 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

yagrawal@andrew.cmu.edu

Aglio, Justin Visiting Learnlab Fellow

jaglio@andrew.cmu.edu

Aghayev, Abutalib Graduate-Research Assistant

aaghayev@andrew.cmu.edu

Agarwalla, Sandeep Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

sagarwa2@andrew.cmu.edu

Agarwal, Yuvraj Assistant Professor 5313 Wean Hall

yuvraja@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7328
Agarwal, Arpit Msr Student 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

arpita1@andrew.cmu.edu

Agarwal, Vidhan Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning

vidhana@andrew.cmu.edu

Afzal, Afsoon Graduate Research Assistant 4113 Wean Hall

afsoona@andrew.cmu.edu

Admoni, Henny Assistant Professor 4529 Newell-Simon Hall

hadmoni@andrew.cmu.edu

Ada, Anil Assistant Teaching Professor 6215 Gates and Hillman Centers

aada@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3835
Acar, Umut Associate Professor 9231 Gates and Hillman Centers

umut@cs.cmu.edu

412-268-6791
Abello, Montiel Phd Student 1502A Newell-Simon Hall

mabello@andrew.cmu.edu

Abel, Justin Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

jrabel@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages