Carnegie Mellon University, School of Computer Science

Theory Lunch

Theory Lunch is an informal seminar run by Algorithms and Complexity Theory Group on Wednesdays, noon till 1pm, in 7220 Wean Hall (unless otherwise specified). It is open to faculty, graduate and undergraduate students interested in theoretical aspects of Computer Science.

The meetings have various forms: talks on recently completed results, joint reading of an interesting paper, presentations of current work in progress and exciting open problems, etc.

Spring 2002 Schedule

(Wednesdays noon-1:00pm, 7220 Wean Hall)

January 16, Wednesday Abie Flaxman The Mixed Postman Problem
January 23, Wednesday Shuchi Chawla Guessing Secrets Efficiently
January 30, Wednesday No Theory Lunch ---
Feb 6, Wednesday Luis von Ahn A Verifiable Random Beacon
Feb 13, Wednesday Ke Yang On the (Im)Possibility of Obfuscating Programs
Feb 20, Wednesday Bartosz Przydatek Cake Cutting
Feb 27, Wednesday Nikhil Bansal Property Testing
March 6, Wednesday Maverick Woo Oblivious Search Trees
March 13, Wednesday Nick Hopper Steganography: Undercover Cryptography
March 20, Wednesday Phil MacKenzie PAK
March 27, Wednesday Daniel Blandford Index Compression through Document Reordering
April 3, Wednesday
Spring Break
No Theory Lunch
April 10, Wednesday Jernej Barbic Mesh Generation
April 17, Wednesday John Langford Combining testing and training sets
April 24, Wednesday Umut Acar Adaptive Computing for Everyone
May 1, Wednesday Kate Larson Competitive Auctions
May 8, Wednesday Kedar Dhamdhere Minimizing Weighted Flow Time
May 15, Wednesday No theory lunch -
May 22, Wednesday No theory lunch -
May 29, Wednesday No theory lunch -
June 5, Wednesday Tomas Roska Computational and Physical Complexity of Analogic Cellular Computers

Previous Seminar Series

last update: Jan. 27, 2002 maintained by Luis von Ahn (