SCS Student Awards
School of Computer Science, Carnegie Mellon University
Pittsburgh PA 15213-3891
(412)268-8525 . (412)268-5576 (fax)

Fulbright Scholars
--The Fulbright Program was established in 1946, at the end of World War II, to increase mutual understanding between the people of the United States and other countries, through the exchange of persons, knowledge, and skills.

  • Sebastian Joseph Echeverria Galvez, Master of Software Engineering, 2012
  • Young-Suk Ahn Park, Master of Software Engineering, 2011
  • Hassan Al-Haj, M.S., Language Technologies Institute, 2010
  • Vasco Calais Pedro, Ph.D., Language Technologies Institute, 2009
  • Syed Jaffer Haider, Master of Software Engineering, 2009
  • Francisco Javier Calderon, Robotics, 2005-2007
  • Rolf Allan Luders Morales, Robotics, 2005-2006
  • David Eger, Computer Science, 2003-2004
  • Liam Pedersen, Robotics, 1993-1995
  • Diana Cedillo Cazares, Master of Software Engineering
  • Ricardo Vidrio Delgadillo, Master of Software Engineering
  • Phoebe Sengers, Ph.D. Computer Science
  • Belinda Thom, Ph.D. Computer Science

Return to: SCS Faculty Awards
School of Computer Science