Homeworks for 05-899A/05-499A: Interaction Techniques, Spring, 2014

number
Name Start Due
1
Evaluate Pointing Devices Wednesday, Jan. 15, 2014 Monday, Feb. 3, 2014
2
Comparing Menu Designs Monday, Jan. 27, 2014 Monday, Feb. 17, 2014
3
Evaluate Designs for Scrolling Monday, Feb. 17, 2014 Monday, March 3, 2014
4
Evaluate Designs for Text Entry Monday, March 3, 2014 Monday, March 17, 2014
5
Initial Topic Ideas for Final Projects Entered into Piazza Monday, March 17, 2014 Wednesday, March 19, 2014
6
Form Final Groups   Monday, March 24, 2014
7
Two-page proposal for Projects   Monday, March 31, 2014
8
Interim Reports on Final Projects   Wednesday, April 9, 2014
9
Presentations for Final Projects   Mon+Wed, Apr. 21-23, 2014
10
Written Reports for Final Projects   Monday, May 5. 2014