People

Faculty

Mahadev Satyanarayanan

  • Office: GHC 9123
  • Phone: x8-3743
  • Email: satya@cs.cmu.edu
  • Admin assistant: Chase Klingensmith, GHC 9229 (x8-3041, chasek@cs.cmu.edu)

Dan Siewiorek

  • Office: NSH 3526B
  • Phone: x8-2570
  • Email: dps@cs.cmu.edu
  • Admin assistant: Reenie Kirby, NSH 3507 (x8-1215, reenie@cmu.edu)

Guest Faculty

  • Asim Smailagic (ECE, Email: asim@cs.cmu.edu)
  • Jason Hong (HCII, Email: jasonh@cs.cmu.edu)
  • Swarun Kumar (ECE, Email: swarun@cmu.edu)
  • Brandon Lucia (ECE, Email: blucia@andrew.cmu.edu)
  • Francine Gemperle