Episodes: Wild Oats
(94-95 Season)

Last Updated: 23 June 1996

Wild Oats

# R? DOFB DATE Episode

4 September 1994 to 25 September 1995: Sundays at 9:30pm

2W79 4 Sep 94 4 Sep 94 Pilot
2WO1 11 Sep 94 11 Sep 94 "Dream Date"
2WO2 18 Sep 94 18 Sep 94 "Tickets"
2W03 25 Sep 94 25 Sep 94 "Slice o'Life"
2W04 Unaired Unaired "Renaissance Woman" (a.k.a. "Indecent Exposure";
Scheduled to air 2 Oct 94)
2WO5 Unaired Unaired "Move-in" (a.k.a. "Mr. Wrong")

Back to Titles page Back to FOX page

The contents and layout of these pages are Copyright ©1995–2001 Aaron Greenhouse. All Rights Reserved. This copyright does not apply to material that I have obtained from elsewhere, such as pictures, press releases, or the ownership of ratings information.

This site is maintained by Aaron Greenhouse. If you have information to contribute, questions, or comments mail 'em to me...