Pages using the term: Theory of Computing

Lastsort descending First Title Office Department Email Phone
Blelloch Guy Professor 9211 Gates and Hillman Centers Computer Science Department guyb@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-6245
Blum Lenore Distinguished Career Professor of CS 7105 Gates and Hillman Centers Computer Science Department lblum@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-8139
Blum Manuel Bruce J. Nelson University Professor 7205 Gates and Hillman Centers Computer Science Department mblum@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-3742
Brookes Stephen Professor 9017 Gates and Hillman Centers Computer Science Department brookes@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-8820
Frieze Alan Affiliated Faculty 7130 Wean Hall Computer Science Department af1p@andrew.cmu.edu (412) 268-8476
Gatterbauer Wolfgang Adjunct Faculty 354 Tepper School of Business Computer Science Department gatt@andrew.cmu.edu (412) 268-8642
Gupta Anupam Professor 7203 Gates and Hillman Centers Computer Science Department anupamg@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-7127
Guruswami Venkatesan Professor 7211 Gates and Hillman Centers Computer Science Department venkatg@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-4899
O'Donnell Ryan Associate Professor 7213 Gates and Hillman Centers Computer Science Department odonnell@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-3041
Platzer Andre Assistant Professor 9103 Gates and Hillman Centers Computer Science Department, Robotics Institute aplatzer@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-1558
Sutner Klaus Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs; Teaching Professor 6015 Gates and Hillman Centers Computer Science Department sutner@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-8510
Subscribe to Pages using the term: <i>Theory of  Computing</i>