Pages using the term: Speech Understanding and Systems

Lastsort descending First Title Office Department Email Phone
Black Alan Professor 5701 Gates and Hillman Centers Language Technologies Institute awb@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-6299
Hauptmann Alexander Principal Systems Scientist 4202 Wean Hall Computer Science Department, Language Technologies Institute alex@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-1448
Matthews Iain Adjunct Faculty 4000B Newell-Simon Hall Robotics Institute iainm@andrew.cmu.edu (412) 268-3818
Metze Florian Associate Research Professor 202 407 South Craig Street Language Technologies Institute fmetze@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-8984
Mostow Jack Emeritus Research Professor 4103 Newell-Simon Hall Robotics Institute mostow@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-1330
Ramakrishnan Bhiksha Associate Professor; Associate Professor, Computer Science Language Technologies Institute, Computer Science Department - Qatar bhiksha@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-9826
Reddy Raj Moza Bint Nasser University Professor Computer Science Department, Institute for Software Research, Robotics Institute reddy@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-2597
Rudnicky Alexander Adjunct Faculty Computer Science Department ar28@andrew.cmu.edu (412) 268-2622
Schultz Tanja Adjunct Faculty 5404 Gates and Hillman Centers Language Technologies Institute tanjas@andrew.cmu.edu (412) 268-5480
Singh Rita Senior Systems Scientist 6703 Gates and Hillman Centers Language Technologies Institute rsingh@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-9859
Vogel Stephan Research Professor Gates and Hillman Centers Language Technologies Institute stvogel@andrew.cmu.edu (412) 268-5480
Wactlar Howard Alumni Research Professor Computer Science Department, Robotics Institute hdw@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-2571
Waibel Alexander Professor 205 407 South Craig Street Language Technologies Institute ahw@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-7676
Subscribe to Pages using the term: <i>Speech Understanding and Systems</i>