Pages using the term: Security

Lastsort descending First Title Office Department Email Phone
Agarwal Yuvraj Assistant Professor 5313 Wean Hall Institute for Software Research yuvraja@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-7328
Cranor Lorrie Co-Director, Msit-Privacy Engineering Program; Professor 2207 Collaborative Innovation Center Institute for Software Research lorrie@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-7534
Ganger Gregory Affiliated Faculty 2208 Collaborative Innovation Center Computer Science Department ganger@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-1297
Hong Jason Associate Professor 3523 Newell-Simon Hall Human-Computer Interaction Institute jasonh@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-1251
Kaynar Zeliha Dilsun Assistant Teaching Professor 6009 Gates and Hillman Centers Computer Science Department dilsun@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-9297
Khosla Pradeep Professor 110 Scaife Hall Robotics Institute khosla@andrew.cmu.edu (412) 268-5090
Mutlu Onur Affiliated Faculty Collaborative Innovation Center Computer Science Department omutlu@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-1186
Pfenning Frank Department Head; Professor 7019 Gates and Hillman Centers SCS Dean's Office, Computer Science Department fp@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-6343
Platzer Andre Assistant Professor 9103 Gates and Hillman Centers Computer Science Department, Robotics Institute aplatzer@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-1558
Sadeh-Koniecpol Norman Co-Director, Msit-Privacy Engineering Program; Director, Mba-Technology Leadership Program; Professor 5303 Wean Hall Institute for Software Research sadeh@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-8144
Satyanarayanan Mahadev Carnegie Group Professor of Computer Science 9123 Gates and Hillman Centers Computer Science Department satya@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-3743
Yang Jean Assistant Professor Computer Science Department jyang2@andrew.cmu.edu
Subscribe to Pages using the term: <i>Security</i>