Pages using the term: Multi-Agent Systems

Lastsort descending First Title Office Department Email Phone
Dias M Associate Research Professor 2105 Newell-Simon Hall Robotics Institute mbdias@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-9365
Likhachev Maxim Assistant Research Professor; Research Track Faculty 3211 Newell-Simon Hall Robotics Institute maxim@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-5581
Procaccia Ariel Assistant Professor 9021 Gates and Hillman Centers Computer Science Department arielpro@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-5636
Sandholm Tuomas Professor 9205 Gates and Hillman Centers Computer Science Department sandholm@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-8216
Scerri Paul Senior Project Scientist 4000B Newell-Simon Hall Robotics Institute pscerri@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-2145
Simmons Reid Research Profesor; Associate Director of Education, Robotics Institute; Ph.D. Chair, Robotics Institute 3213 Newell-Simon Hall Computer Science Department, Robotics Institute reids@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-2621
Sycara Katia Research Professor 1602D Newell-Simon Hall Robotics Institute katia@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-8825
Subscribe to Pages using the term: <i>Multi-Agent Systems</i>