Pages using the term: Mobile Robotics/Locomotion

Lastsort ascending First Title Office Department Email Phone
Whittaker William Red Fredkin University Research Professor 2109 Newell-Simon Hall Robotics Institute red@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-6559
Wettergreen David Research Professor; Associate Director for Education And Director of The Ph.D. Program 2115 Newell-Simon Hall Robotics Institute dsw@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-5421
Veloso Manuela M. Herbert A. Simon University Professor Of Computer Science; Courtesy Faculty Member, Robotics Institute 7002 Gates and Hillman Centers Robotics Institute, Computer Science Department mmv@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-1474
Thorpe Charles Adjunct Faculty Robotics Institute thorpe@andrew.cmu.edu (412) 268-3818
Steinfeld Aaron Associate Research Professor 4529 Newell-Simon Hall Robotics Institute astein@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-6346
Srinivasa Siddhartha Finmeccanica Associate Professor 4533 Newell-Simon Hall Robotics Institute siddh@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-5529
Simmons Reid Research Profesor; Associate Director of Education, Robotics Institute; Ph.D. Chair, Robotics Institute 3213 Newell-Simon Hall Computer Science Department, Robotics Institute reids@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-2621
Pollard Nancy Associate Professor 227 Smith Hall Robotics Institute, Computer Science Department nsp@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-1479
Mason Matthew Professor A521 Newell-Simon Hall Robotics Institute, Computer Science Department mason@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-8804
Likhachev Maxim Assistant Research Professor; Research Track Faculty 3211 Newell-Simon Hall Robotics Institute maxim@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-5581
Kanade Takeo U.a. And Helen Whitaker University Professor Robotics Institute, Computer Science Department tk@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-3016
Huber Daniel Senior Systems Scientist Robotics Institute dhuber@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-2991
Hollis Ralph Research Professor 121 Smith Hall Robotics Institute rhollis@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-8264
Hodgins Jessica Professor 231 Smith Hall Robotics Institute, Computer Science Department jkh@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-6795
Erdmann Michael Professor, Computer Science And Robotics 9203 Gates and Hillman Centers Robotics Institute, Computer Science Department me@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-7883
Dolan John Principal Systems Scientist 3109 Newell-Simon Hall Robotics Institute jmd@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-7988
Dias M Associate Research Professor 2105 Newell-Simon Hall Robotics Institute mbdias@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-9365
Choset Howard Professor 3205 Newell-Simon Hall Robotics Institute choset@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-2495
Bagnell James Associate Professor; Tenure Track Faculty 218 Smith Hall Robotics Institute dbagnell@cs.cmu.edu (412) 681-8669
Atkeson Christopher Professor A527 Newell-Simon Hall Robotics Institute, Human-Computer Interaction Institute cga@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-5544
Apostolopoulos Dimitrios Senior Systems Scientist; Special Faculty-Senior Researcher 205 National Robotics Engineering Center Robotics Institute da1v@cs.cmu.edu (412) 681-5901
Subscribe to Pages using the term: <i>Mobile Robotics/Locomotion</i>