Pages using the term: Machine Learning

Last First Title Office Department Email Phone
Bagnell James Associate Professor; Tenure Track Faculty 219 Smith Hall Robotics Institute dbagnell@cs.cmu.edu (412) 681-8669
Bar-Joseph Ziv Professor 8006 Gates and Hillman Centers Computational Biology Department, Machine Learning Department zivbj@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-8595
Blum Avrim Professor 8111 Gates and Hillman Centers Computer Science Department avrim@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-6452
Carbonell Jaime Director; Newell University Professor 6721 Gates and Hillman Centers SCS Dean's Office jgc@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-7279
De La Torre Frade Fernando Associate Research Professor 217 Smith Hall Robotics Institute ftorre@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-4706
Dey Anind Charles M. Geschke Director, Human-Computer Interaction Institute 3519 Newell-Simon Hall SCS Dean's Office, Human-Computer Interaction Institute anind@cs.cmu.edu ---
Dubrawski Artur Senior Systems Scientist/Adjunct Professor Mism 3121 Newell-Simon Hall Robotics Institute awd@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-6233
Efros Alexei Adjunct Faculty 4000B Newell-Simon Hall Robotics Institute efros@andrew.cmu.edu (412) 268-3818
Gordon Geoffrey Associate Department Head for Education; Associate Professor 8105 Gates and Hillman Centers Machine Learning Department ggordon@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-7399
Gupta Abhinav Assistant Professor 213 Smith Hall Robotics Institute abhinavg@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-2067
Koedinger Kenneth Professor 3601 Newell-Simon Hall Human-Computer Interaction Institute krk@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-7667
Kolter Zico Assistant Professor; Courtesy Faculty Member 7115 Gates and Hillman Centers Computer Science Department, Institute for Software Research, Robotics Institute zkolter@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-4733
Langmead Christopher Associate Professor 7215 Gates and Hillman Centers Computational Biology Department cjl@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-7571
Likhachev Maxim Assistant Research Professor; Research Track Faculty 3211 Newell-Simon Hall Robotics Institute maxim@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-5581
Mankoff Jennifer Associate Professor 3612E Newell-Simon Hall Human-Computer Interaction Institute jmankoff@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-1295
Mitchell Tom Department Head; E. Fredkin University Professor 8211 Gates and Hillman Centers SCS Dean's Office, Machine Learning Department mitchell@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-2611
Mostow Jack Emeritus Research Professor 4103 Newell-Simon Hall Robotics Institute mostow@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-1330
Murphy Robert Affiliated Faculty; Department Head; Lane Professor of Computational Biology 7723 Gates and Hillman Centers Machine Learning Department, SCS Dean's Office, Computational Biology Department murphy@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-3480
Procaccia Ariel Assistant Professor 9021 Gates and Hillman Centers Computer Science Department arielpro@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-5636
Riviere Cameron Research Professor 3107 Newell-Simon Hall Robotics Institute camr@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-3083
Rohde Gustavo Voting Faculty Hamerschlag Hall Computational Biology Department gustavor@andrew.cmu.edu (412) 268-3684
Rosenfeld Roni Professor 8103 Gates and Hillman Centers Language Technologies Institute, Machine Learning Department roni@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-7678
Sadeh-Koniecpol Norman Co-Director, Msit-Privacy Engineering Program; Director, Mba-Technology Leadership Program; Professor 5303 Wean Hall Institute for Software Research sadeh@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-8144
Sandholm Tuomas Professor 9205 Gates and Hillman Centers Computer Science Department sandholm@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-8216
Schneider Jeff Research Professor; Voting Faculty 3117 Newell-Simon Hall Robotics Institute, Computational Biology Department schneide@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-2339
Sheikh Yaser Associate Professor 221 Smith Hall Robotics Institute yaser@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-1138
Simmons Reid Research Profesor; Associate Director of Education, Robotics Institute; Ph.D. Chair, Robotics Institute 3213 Newell-Simon Hall Computer Science Department, Robotics Institute reids@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-2621
Smith Noah Adjunct Faculty Language Technologies Institute smithn@andrew.cmu.edu (412) 268-4963
Sukthankar Rahul Adjunct Faculty 4000B Newell-Simon Hall Robotics Institute rahuls@andrew.cmu.edu
Wettergreen David Research Professor; Associate Director for Education And Director of The Ph.D. Program 2115 Newell-Simon Hall Robotics Institute dsw@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-5421
Xing Eric Professor 8101 Gates and Hillman Centers Machine Learning Department, Language Technologies Institute, Computational Biology Department epxing@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-2559
Yang Yiming Professor 6717 Gates and Hillman Centers Language Technologies Institute yiming@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-1364
Subscribe to Pages using the term: <i>Machine Learning</i>