Pages using the term: Human-Computer Interaction

Lastsort ascending First Title Office Department Email Phone
Zimmerman John Associate Professor 2504F Newell-Simon Hall Human-Computer Interaction Institute johnz@cs.cmu.edu (412) 608-8181
Waibel Alexander Professor 205 407 South Craig Street Language Technologies Institute ahw@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-7676
Thorpe Charles Adjunct Faculty 4000B Newell-Simon Hall Robotics Institute thorpe@andrew.cmu.edu (412) 268-3818
Steinfeld Aaron Associate Research Professor 4529 Newell-Simon Hall Robotics Institute astein@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-6346
Sitti Metin Courtesy Faculty Member 307 Scaife Hall Robotics Institute msitti@andrew.cmu.edu (412) 268-3632
Scerri Paul Senior Project Scientist 4000B Newell-Simon Hall Robotics Institute pscerri@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-2145
Sadeh-Koniecpol Norman Co-Director, Msit-Privacy Engineering Program; Director, Mba-Technology Leadership Program; Professor 5303 Wean Hall Institute for Software Research sadeh@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-8144
Rudnicky Alexander Adjunct Faculty Computer Science Department ar28@andrew.cmu.edu (412) 268-2622
Myers Brad Professor 3517 Newell-Simon Hall Human-Computer Interaction Institute bam@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-5150
Mostow Jack Emeritus Research Professor 4103 Newell-Simon Hall Robotics Institute mostow@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-1330
Morris James Professor 6017 Gates and Hillman Centers Human-Computer Interaction Institute jhm@cs.cmu.edu (412) 609-5000
Metze Florian Associate Research Professor 202 407 South Craig Street Language Technologies Institute fmetze@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-8984
Mankoff Jennifer Associate Professor 3612E Newell-Simon Hall Human-Computer Interaction Institute jmankoff@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-1295
Levin Golan Affiliated Faculty 405 College of Fine Arts Computer Science Department golan@andrew.cmu.edu (917) 520-7456
Kraut Robert Herbert A. Simon Professor of Human-Computer Interaction 3515 Newell-Simon Hall Human-Computer Interaction Institute kraut@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-7694
Koedinger Kenneth Professor 3601 Newell-Simon Hall Human-Computer Interaction Institute krk@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-7667
Kittur Aniket Cooper-Siegel Associate Professor 2504D Newell-Simon Hall Human-Computer Interaction Institute nkittur@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-7505
Kiesler Sara Hillman Professor of Human-Computer Interaction 3513 Newell-Simon Hall Human-Computer Interaction Institute kiesler@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-2848
Kanade Takeo U.a. And Helen Whitaker University Professor Robotics Institute, Computer Science Department tk@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-3016
John Bonnie Adjunct Professor Newell-Simon Hall Human-Computer Interaction Institute bj07@andrew.cmu.edu
Hudson Scott Ph.D. Program Director; Professor 3612D Newell-Simon Hall Human-Computer Interaction Institute hudson@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-2429
Hong Jason Associate Professor 3523 Newell-Simon Hall Human-Computer Interaction Institute jasonh@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-1251
Forlizzi Jodi Professor 2504E Newell-Simon Hall Human-Computer Interaction Institute forlizzi@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-4869
Dolan John Principal Systems Scientist 3109 Newell-Simon Hall Robotics Institute jmd@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-7988
Dias M Associate Research Professor 2105 Newell-Simon Hall Robotics Institute mbdias@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-9365
Dey Anind Charles M. Geschke Director, Human-Computer Interaction Institute 3519 Newell-Simon Hall SCS Dean's Office, Human-Computer Interaction Institute anind@cs.cmu.edu ---
Cranor Lorrie Co-Director, Msit-Privacy Engineering Program; Professor 2207 Collaborative Innovation Center Institute for Software Research lorrie@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-7534
Cassell Justine Associate Dean for Technology Strategy & Impact; Professor 4109 Gates and Hillman Centers SCS Dean's Office, Language Technologies Institute justine@cs.cmu.edu (412) 204-6268
Aleven Vincent Associate Professor; Director, Bhci Program 3531 Newell-Simon Hall Human-Computer Interaction Institute aleven@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-5475
Subscribe to Pages using the term: <i>Human-Computer Interaction</i>