Pages using the term: Computer/Computer Science Education

Last First Title Office Department Email Phone
Carrasquel Jacobo Associate Teaching Professor 6019 Gates and Hillman Centers Computer Science Department jxc@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-6729
Choset Howard Professor 3205 Newell-Simon Hall Robotics Institute choset@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-2495
Cortina Thomas Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Programs; Associate Teaching Professor 4117 Gates and Hillman Centers Computer Science Department tcortina@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-3514
Dias M Associate Research Professor 2105 Newell-Simon Hall Robotics Institute mbdias@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-9365
Keating Thomas Adjunct Instructor Institute for Software Research tkeating@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-3728
Shaw Mary A. J. Perlis University Professor 5123 Wean Hall Institute for Software Research shaw@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-2589
Stetten George Research Professor A525 Newell-Simon Hall Robotics Institute stetten@andrew.cmu.edu (412) 624-7762
Subscribe to Pages using the term: <i>Computer/Computer Science Education</i>